??!
4 photos
Samsung SRS603HLS

Samsung SRS603HLS (page 2 of 2)

MPN: SRS603HLS
4.0 from 29 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
13
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
4

Tom

TomSydney

  • 6 reviews

Affordable and Quiet. Excellent Value.

published

Bought this fridge 10 months ago for about $1300 and it's been trouble free. Very good performance, plenty space, and very quiet. Stainless steel doors are stylish and easy to clean. I had looked at LG, Westinghouse and Haier and I found this fridge the best value due to its relatively low price and good features. Very happy with it and highly recommend it!

Date PurchasedSep 2017

D04

D04Melbourne

  • 2 reviews

Good Buy

published

Me and my wife got this fridge as we not big on fridge with ice or water flowing as we believed it did not serve our purpose and we can just use the tap and don't need a lot of ice / I must say we have been very happy with the performance and if you want something that does the job and looks good you should consider it.

Date PurchasedMay 2016
Ann

Ann

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good

published

Bought this as our last fridge suddenly leaked and died.
This is pretty nice fridge - the side door takes some getting used to but very useful for when you want to take out a drink or condiment without opening the whole fridge door.
the LED light/ words in the middle panel are ok.. don't know if they are every day convenient but are mostly for a rare occurrence - e.g. the quick freeze / vacation button
good at keeping stuff cold - can adjust the temperature which is nice

Date PurchasedNov 2016
Rash

RashMelbourne

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Very Bad Experience

published

i would not recommend this fridge at all. as we really had very bad experience with this fridge. We cracked a good deal on this fridge and we were really happy but just after 6 months it started creating problem with its condenser and started my things freeze in fridge ...its freezer was alright but fridge started creating problem with lots of noise unless we call the company to change its condenser.. they changed it but still we are not happy with the quality of this fridge.

Date PurchasedOct 2015

Cher R K

Cher R KSydney

  • 2 reviews

Not so Silent but sleek performer

published
Date PurchasedSep 2016

David. G

David. GAdelaide

  • 4 reviews

Good Fridget Although Noisy

published

The fridge is easy to use, very intuitive. The freezer maintains the temperature you set it to and so does the fridge compartment. The access door to drink is really handy especially if you are a fitness freak and drink a lot to stay hydrated. Overall I'm happy especially for the price i paid $1350 however i was expecting the unit to be a little quieter.

Date PurchasedDec 2016

infojami

infojamiSYDNEY

  • 9 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified purchase

Solid build, plenty of room, good looking side-by-side family fridge

published
Date PurchasedJun 2016

Eddo

EddoQLD, 4551

  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes

Sounds Like a Burglar in the house!

published
Date PurchasedJul 2015
Blossie Blue

Blossie BlueMOE

  • 3 reviews

Smart Samsung Fridge

published

We recently purchased this fridge. It's very quiet, and maintains a great temperature. It has a small door for easy access to drinks to save opening main door. It's easy to keep clean and easy to see what's already in the fridge at any given time. I would recommend it.

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Page 2 of 2

Questions & Answers

Mishl

Mishlasked

For the positive reviewers, are you all still happy with this Samsung fridge? I am limited by depth space and am about to purchase this fridge, but so nervous it won’t last...! Thank you!

1 answer
Samsung
JoanneSamsung

Hey Mishl, if you find that you may be limited by space, you can have a look at our range of similar Side-by-Side fridge.

> https://www.samsung.com/au/refrigerators/side-by-side/

Jo
Samsung AU


Lucy

Lucyasked

Could anyone tell me is the led display meant to stay on all the time or does it.go off after a while.

1 answer
Marty D
Marty D

Mine turns off


Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

Details

CategorySide by Side Fridges / Refrigerators
Price (RRP) $1,899
Dimensions 1789 x 912 x 700 mm
Energy Rating2.5 star(s)
Household Size 5+ people
FeaturesDoor Alarm , Frost Free and Hatch Door
Colour / Finish EZ Clean Steel (ALF)
Handle Type External
Smart Fridge No
Shelf MaterialGlass
Number of Shelves5
Number of Fruit & Vegetable Bins 2
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Capacity
Total Capacity 603 L
Fridge Capacity 364 L
Freezer Capacity 239 L
Release dateNov 2015

Visit official website - Download manual
  • GTIN13: 8806086325622
  • MPN: SRS603HLS

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.