4 photos
Samsung The Frame LS03T Series (2020)

Samsung The Frame LS03T Series (2020)

QA55LS03TAWXXY (55"), QA65LS03TAWXXY (65"), QA43LS03TAWXXY (43"), etc... (See All)
3.6 from 9 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Samsung
4K TV Buying Guide

4K, OLED, HDR, what does it all mean? Read our 4K TV buying guide to help clear up the marketing jargon so you can make the best purchasing decision and enjoy 4K movies, Netflix and more.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

3.6
9 reviews
  • Build Quality
    3.9 (8)
  • Value for Money
    3.5 (8)
  • Sound Quality
    4.1 (8)
  • Software
    3.8 (9)
  • Picture Quality
    4.1 (9)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Nick
NickSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great TV until now 3 years later.

published

We purchase 2 Frame TVs in 2018 and have been really happy until 3 years later when the picture sometime is good then fades to black with colourful lines. I’ve had Sumsung TV’s that last 10 years + but now disappointed in the brand with only 3 years use.

Purchased in October 2018 at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Hopper
HopperPennant Hills
  • 7 reviews
  • 9 likes

Quality of picture is okay but the product overall is a winner

published

We are really happy with this purchase. Whilst the quality of picture could be better for sport, the product itself looks great and serves its purpose for our main use.

Purchased in May 2019 at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rach Saunders
Rach SaundersSouthwest, VIC

What can’t it do?!

published

It’s a dream TV to be honest. It was so easy to set up (considering I’m not very tech savvy)and well, it does far more than what I was even buying it for in the first place! The longer I’ve had it the more I find I can do, resulting in me being chuffed with my purchase, yay!

Purchased in July 2020 at Harvey Norman for $3,200.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Consumerex
ConsumerexGippsland, VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Brilliant Picture, Brilliant Design.

published

Purchased in April 2021 at Samsung Online store.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
4K Ultra HD TVs

Find out how Samsung The Frame LS03T Series (2020) compares to other 4K Ultra HD TVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sandy F.
Sandy F.Sydney, NSW

Does not stay in Art Mode for longer than 1 minute

published

Purchased in February 2021 at Bing Lee for $1,800.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
leighb
leighb
  • 16 reviews
  • 7 likes

Good not Great

published

Purchased in October 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $4,000.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bla74
Bla74
  • 2 reviews

Beautiful TV when wall mounted

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020 at Harvey Norman.

Incentivised Review No
Performance
5/5
Sound Quality
5/5
Software
5/5
Picture Quality
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
Jamie F.
Jamie F.Southwest, VIC
  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Fantastic picture quality and function, but not perfect concept

published

We love the TV. Easily the best picture quality of any TV we have had. The software and functionality is very thoughtful and easy to use. One down side is the ser up with the one connect our aerial connection was designed to be behind the TV, which means we have to now run it down to the box, so 2 cords are sticking out of the tv, rather than having no cords with our previous model. The tv also needs to be too low on the wall for easy couch viewing to really be like a picture frame which should be ar eye level standing up. Great artwork options though.

Purchased in October 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,900.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Samsung
KathSamsungSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mel E
Mel EPerth, WA
  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Cool TV

published

It's our first time to own Smart TV so we were impressed with the apps and connectivity to our phone. We had trouble adding our speaker to the one connect box using HDMI as it wont recognise but this issue got resolved by using ANC which we purchased separately. The picture is clear and crisp which we like. We also love the one connect box which has enough ports and makes the cables hidden. Great piece of TV for the idle art work!

Purchased in July 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $2,615.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Samsung
Samsung AUSamsungSend a private message

Thank you for the review, Mel! We hope you are loving your new Samsung The Frame TV! It's a great purchase :)

Sara
Samsung AU

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
4K Ultra HD TVs

Find out how Samsung The Frame LS03T Series (2020) compares to other 4K Ultra HD TVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Win J
Win Jasked
The Frame LS03T Series (2020)

Finding the remote very confusing, how do I get rid of the voice control while searching for stations?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

Samsung The Frame LS03T Series (2020)

Details

Compare all 5 Samsung The Frame LS03T Series (2020)
Category4K Ultra HD TVs4K Ultra HD TVs4K Ultra HD TVs4K Ultra HD TVs
Price (RRP) $1,499.00$4,016.00$1,799.00$1,695.00
Screen Size 43"75"50"55"
Screen TypeQLEDQLEDQLEDQLED
Type of TVHDR Compatible and Smart TVHDR Compatible and Smart TVHDR Compatible and Smart TVHDR Compatible and Smart TV
Energy Rating3 star(s)4.5 star(s)2.5 star(s)3 star(s)
Wireless OptionsBluetooth and Wi-FiBluetooth and Wi-FiBluetooth and Wi-FiBluetooth and Wi-Fi
Refresh Rate 100/120Hz100/120Hz100/120Hz100/120Hz
Number of HDMI Ports44
Number of USB Ports2222
Wall MountableYesYesYesYes
Weight11 kg38.8 kg13.3 kg19.2 kg
Operating SystemTizenOSTizenOSTizenOSTizenOS
Dimensions (without stand) 555 x 967 x 46 mm957.7 x 1679.6 x 549.9 mm642 x 1121 x 46 mm706.3 x 1235 x 45.8 mm
Dimensions (with stand) 602 x 967 x 214 mm1005.1 x 1679.6 x 304.9 mm689 x 1121 x 214 mm753.4 x 1235 x 213.9 mm
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)1 year(s)1 year(s)
Release dateMar 2020Mar 2020
Compare all 5 Samsung The Frame LS03T Series (2020)

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.