?
? !
3 photos
Samsung WW75K5210WW

Samsung WW75K5210WW (page 2 of 2)

MPN: 36510418
4.5 from 32 reviews · View Statistics

How to buy the best washing machine

A good washing machine is essential to every household, and while they all serve the same purpose, the variety of machines available can make purchasing one a puzzle. This buying guide will take you through each type of machine, and explain what to look for in each to guarantee you’re making the most informed choice possible when shopping.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.5

32 reviews
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (2)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (2)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (1)
Previous
Next
Nirali

NiraliMelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Superb washing machine

published

It is the best decision that we have made. It cleans the clothes really well. I have had it for almost 5 months now and I've no complaints with it. It is quiet and does not make any sound. One of my favorite feature is that you can add clothes mid cycle.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Haier HWF75AW Series

Looking for Front Loading Washing Machines?

Read the reviews for Haier HWF75AW Series

69 reviews
Ad
scar

scarBusselton

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Machine - addwash feature is a hit with small kids

published

i have the 8.5 kg version, has a multitude of different load options. i mainly use the daily was that runs for just over an hour, or the cottons for my whites. cold wash comes out great every time. no issues.
the add-wash is great for adding missed or additional pieces of dirty washing from kids undies / socks, washers or tea towels - have even squeezed a towel through it. recommended if you can pick it up for around $700

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tan

TanMelbourne

  • 5 reviews

Excellent washing machine

published

Cleans effectively and has many different settings for you to choose from. I like that it weighs the clothes and lets you know how long it's going to take.The addwash function is nice and I've had to use it a couple of times. It can be slightly noisy during the spin cycles,

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Front Loading Washing Machines

Find out how Samsung WW75K5210WW compares to other Front Loading Washing Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great features.

published

This one is absolutely fantastic, I love the fact that you can add clothes during washing - this is a very important feature for me personally, priceless! Also bubble wash, I use it all the time :) I like the loof of this washing machine and the intuitive operation, no need to read a manual.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
san

sanflemington

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Very efficient and Powerful

published

I bought this washing machine when I was moving to my new place. The best part of this washing machine is- you can add up clothes in the middle of wash cycle or you forgot to put some clothes and want to add it quickly. Never observed any wear-out on clothes as of now. Machine runs smoothly with no loud noise or shakes. I almost use it 2 times a week and got very low power consumption compare to my previous washing machine.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Luke K

Luke KBrisbane

  • 5 reviews

Great machine

published

This washing machine is a great upgrade for us! It is so quiet and does a great job. I really like the bubble wash feature and being able to add additional clothes mid cycle. The error app on the smart phone is a great innovation (haven't needed to use it thought)

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Haier HWF75AW Series

Looking for Front Loading Washing Machines?

Read the reviews for Haier HWF75AW Series

69 reviews
Ad
Myra G

Myra G

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

The ADD WASH Special Feature is Awesome!

published

It cleans well and very efficient. It only needs little amount of detergent to clean the clothes. It is also water efficient. It is not loud. My favourite feature is the Add Wash, where you can pause the operation and put additional laundry into the drum. It has small door enough to insert the additional clothes.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ar Ar

Ar ArSydney

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Does it's purpose!

published

This frontload washer is very convenient and easy to use. We often use it on a weekly basis and never had problems on the output. It will be nice though if there's way to customize the time duration for spin. Most fun feature, when it washes the clothes and you dont see much water inside but it still does the job very well.

Date PurchasedJune 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tammy

TammyAU

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

Never thought I'd buy a front loader

published
Date PurchasedJune 2016
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Front Loading Washing Machines

Find out how Samsung WW75K5210WW compares to other Front Loading Washing Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
bellbrandy

bellbrandyCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

I absolutely love this washing machine

published

I bought this machine several weeks ago & have washed every day clothes (shirts, shorts, long pants, jumpers), work clothes (my office clothes & my Husband's welding clothes) & bedding. It hasn't missed a beat, the result for all of these washes was the same - excellent. The amount of water that it spins out of the clothes is brilliant, shortening the drying time. I love this machine, would highly recommend it.

Date PurchasedJuly 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Yoyo

YoyoAdelaide

  • 4 reviews

Fine Machine

published

I bought this washer last year July. It is quite noisy as normal washer machine. The water usage is quiet a lot. I find the quick wash is not easy to operate. I like it set the program,eg. daliy washer, bedding, dark garment. It is really easy to use for those option. Over all value of money. Love the unique part of add more wash. If can pause the machine and put some more socks in as always find one when tidying the house.

Date PurchasedJuly 2016
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
naysie78

naysie78Brisbane, Queensland

  • 21 reviews
  • 6 likes

Great machine

published

Very quiet machine, plays a tune when finished. Numerous settings to ensure a great wash. Very easy to use. Found clothes to be a bit "crunchy" so fabric softener is a must. Has a child proof lock which is great. Only negative is sometimes the baby's socks get caught between drum and door so don't get washed properly.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Haier HWF75AW Series

Looking for Front Loading Washing Machines?

Read the reviews for Haier HWF75AW Series

69 reviews
Ad
Page 2 of 2
See all Samsung WW75K5210WW reviews

Questions & Answers

Ann

Annasked

Are the towels soft or crunchy like most front loaders?

2 answers
Dee
Dee

Hi Ann,

I wash by towels using the "bedding cycle" setting which uses a lower spin cycle speed. The result is that the towels take longer to dry but are nice and soft (especially if you use a good fabric softener). I hope that this helps.

Dee

Ann
Ann

Thanks Dee.Very helpful

Diane

Dianeasked

Does the machine model WW75K5210WW have a favourites setting? Any ideas?

1 answer
bellbrandy
bellbrandy

None that I can find in the manual or on the front panel, I manually choose the setting every time I wash a load.

Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

Details

CategoryFront Loading Washing Machines
Price (RRP)$1099
Water Rating4.5stars
Energy Rating4stars
Height850mm
Depth600mm
Width600mm
Capacity7.5kg
Max Spin Speed1200rpm
Weight71kg
ManualDownload manual

  • MPN: 36510418
  • GTIN13: 8806088551913

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.