?
? !
3 photos
Samsung WW75K5210WW

Samsung WW75K5210WW

MPN: 36510418
4.5 from 32 reviews · View Statistics

How to buy the best washing machine

A good washing machine is essential to every household, and while they all serve the same purpose, the variety of machines available can make purchasing one a puzzle. This buying guide will take you through each type of machine, and explain what to look for in each to guarantee you’re making the most informed choice possible when shopping.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.5

32 reviews
    Previous
    Next

    Eco bubble Add to washing macnhine

    published
    Date PurchasedMay 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Haier HWF75AW Series

    Looking for Front Loading Washing Machines?

    Read the reviews for Haier HWF75AW Series

    69 reviews
    Ad
    dredre

    dredreGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

    • 9 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Well, it washes clothes!

    published

    Drum size! I have the 8.5kg
    Quiet
    Economical
    It washes clothes
    It looks nice!
    The little finish ditty is cute!
    It smells! No matter how hard I try, or what I try, it has a stale, dead, wet cloth smell!
    The little door within the door is good in theory, but in practise, it’s just another seal to work hard to try and avoid the dead and wet smell from! The little door also catches lint and you really have to get in there to clean out the funk.
    The washing machine does what it’s supposed to do and it does it well, but in my naivety I bought a front loader expecting to be less work, not more than stop loader. We make regular use of the drum clean setting to try to combat the schtink! I don’t think that I’d buy this model again.

    Date PurchasedOct 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Turbine3

    Turbine3Melbourne

    • 4 reviews
    • 1 like

    Excellent Results Every Time

    published

    We love this washer. It replaced a tired old top loader and the first thing we noticed was clothes coming out finished half dry compared to the old one - great! I think it actually does a better job of cleaning too. It certainly uses less water and detergent so that's good. It quiet when running although the spin out sounds like a jet landing! I am very pleased with this machine. Such an improvement.

    Date PurchasedFeb 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Front Loading Washing Machines

    Find out how Samsung WW75K5210WW compares to other Front Loading Washing Machines

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Bingo

    Bingomelbourne

    • 4 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Brilliant Samsung Washer

    published

    My wife and I love this washing machine. It really is fabulous. The spin is so fast that clothes barely need drying after the cycle has finished and it uses very little water. A huge improvement over the huge old Westinghouse top loader it replaced. The washing cycle is pretty quiet but it does sound a bit like a jet taking off once the spin gets going. The wash itself is very thorough and clothes feel extremely clean afterwards. It even plays a pleasant tune to let you know its finished! Happy customers here, a good machine

    Date PurchasedJan 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Menamparampan

    Menamparampan

    • 2 reviews
    • 1 like
    • Verified purchase

    Washing machine is good but the washer torn off in a months time but warranty replaced the washer

    published

    I was quite happy with the product. in the first month the door washer was torn off, however Samsung warranty replaced it after a couple of calls in.
    Experience in warranty call: Calls to Philippines twice rejected the warranty claim which didn't make any sense . Was upset with Samsung was never going to buy anything from Samsung, however they stepped up by calling me back after a few days and told me they would cover it in the warranty. It was only a month old and that proactive action from Samsung won me over from a very dissatisfied customer.
    1200 RPM spin is loud. best feature is that we can add extra clothes
    With the new door washer replaced i am happy with the product

    Date PurchasedMar 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Shawn

    ShawnReservoir

    • 6 reviews
    • 1 like

    Its reliable

    published

    If you are looking for a reliable washing machine at a reasonable price. It's not noisy at all which is suitable for small flats. The introductions and menu are easy to follow that make this product user friendly. I have for almost two years, I highly recommend this model of Samsung washing machine.

    Date PurchasedMar 2015
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Haier HWF75AW Series

    Looking for Front Loading Washing Machines?

    Read the reviews for Haier HWF75AW Series

    69 reviews
    Ad
    Tammy

    TammyAU

    • 5 reviews
    • 5 likes

    Never thought I'd buy a front loader

    published
    Date PurchasedJune 2016
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Yoyo

    YoyoAdelaide

    • 4 reviews

    Fine Machine

    published

    I bought this washer last year July. It is quite noisy as normal washer machine. The water usage is quiet a lot. I find the quick wash is not easy to operate. I like it set the program,eg. daliy washer, bedding, dark garment. It is really easy to use for those option. Over all value of money. Love the unique part of add more wash. If can pause the machine and put some more socks in as always find one when tidying the house.

    Date PurchasedJuly 2016
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    naysie78

    naysie78Brisbane, Queensland

    • 21 reviews
    • 6 likes

    Great machine

    published

    Very quiet machine, plays a tune when finished. Numerous settings to ensure a great wash. Very easy to use. Found clothes to be a bit "crunchy" so fabric softener is a must. Has a child proof lock which is great. Only negative is sometimes the baby's socks get caught between drum and door so don't get washed properly.

    Date PurchasedMay 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Front Loading Washing Machines

    Find out how Samsung WW75K5210WW compares to other Front Loading Washing Machines

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    See all Samsung WW75K5210WW reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Ann

    Annasked

    Are the towels soft or crunchy like most front loaders?

    2 answers
    Dee
    Dee

    Hi Ann,

    I wash by towels using the "bedding cycle" setting which uses a lower spin cycle speed. The result is that the towels take longer to dry but are nice and soft (especially if you use a good fabric softener). I hope that this helps.

    Dee

    Ann
    Ann

    Thanks Dee.Very helpful

    Diane

    Dianeasked

    Does the machine model WW75K5210WW have a favourites setting? Any ideas?

    1 answer
    bellbrandy
    bellbrandy

    None that I can find in the manual or on the front panel, I manually choose the setting every time I wash a load.

    Get an answer from our members and Samsung representatives

    Details

    CategoryFront Loading Washing Machines
    Price (RRP)$1099
    Water Rating4.5stars
    Energy Rating4stars
    Height850mm
    Depth600mm
    Width600mm
    Capacity7.5kg
    Max Spin Speed1200rpm
    Weight71kg
    ManualDownload manual

    • MPN: 36510418
    • GTIN13: 8806088551913

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.