1 photo
ScentGod

ScentGod

4.8 from 126 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Beauty Product Retailers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ScentGod

Reviews

4.8
101 reviews
  • Product Quality
    4.9 (97)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (99)
  • Shipping
    4.7 (83)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Aeve
AeveSydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Good fun!

published

I love receiving new scents each month. It's enormous fun, and they're really good value for money - I'm managing to stretch them for months! The only downside is receiving a scent you flat out do not like - because you've no opportunity to smell them beforehand - and having to wait again for a whole month for your next scent to arrive (and having paid for a small bottle of perfume you absolutely won't use sitting in the cupboard). If there was a way around that, that's what I'd fix. Otherwise I'm very happy.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

The idea is awesome! Love it!

published

At the beginning I was sceptical but I signed up for premium package. The delivery has been slow but every time I message them I get very fast and friendly response. My first perfume went missing in delivery but they sent me a new one that was delivered in few days. Love the idea and it's really awesome to try all these parfumes without buying original sizes. I am in love!!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
4/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Obsessed with smelling good!!

published

The range of products is amazing! The different filters to help to find what scent would specifically match you best is great!! I would recommend this service to anyone who is willing to try a new scent each month without the cost.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
4/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Chloe, we are ecstatic to hear that you are having a great time trying a new scent every month.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Love it!

published

I’m so happy I found ScentGod! Collecting perfumes gives me joy but I found buying whole bottles to sometimes be a bit of a waste! This way I can try what I like then buy a full bottle I know I’ll like!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Jessica, we are delighted to hear you are enjoying exploring new perfumes without committing to full bottles.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how ScentGod compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Love this company!

published

I love this brand, I am a perfume fanatic and enjoy expanding my collection through scent god! It’s much more affordable than buying full size perfumes and the packages always arrive promptly!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Chelsea, we are delighted to hear that you are enjoying expanding your perfume collection with us.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Absolutely love my subscription

published

It was very easy to navigate through this website, it is set up to be used with ease. I’ve been highly satisfied with the products I’ve received & how quick the shipping is. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to sign up to a subscription I even got my sister onto them!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

GelatinousFire
GelatinousFireTuggeranong 2620, ACT
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Loving it!

published

Easy to navigate, high quality products. There's plenty of filters you can apply to search for a specific scent.
Excellently priced, perfume lasts more than a month for me. I hate going shopping, especially in Covid times, but I want to try perfumes. Now I'm all set for many more months to get a feel for how each perfume suits me and maybe I'll find one that I want forever as my signature scent.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
4/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess
JessSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

How have I ever lived without Scentgod?

published

I look forward to a little treat each fortnight on my quest to find my signature scent! I’ve learnt so much along the way about me scent profile! Also customer service is amazing quick communication too. Absolutely recommend!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

  • Verified

Nice little surprise each month

published

Navigating the store is simple and easy. Great selection. Maybe in the outline of the product a recommended age group would help. Because some scents are a little more mature than I'd like.

Product Quality
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how ScentGod compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cally L.
Cally L.Belconnen 2615, ACT

Love Scent God

published

I love getting my perfume each month. Setting up the subscription was easy and the notes made it easy to pick which scents I wanted to try.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
4/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess
JessChisholm 2905, ACT
  • Verified

Love it, sometimes the highlight of my month!

published

Very easy, great customer service. Had one lost in the mail. I emailed and had a duplicate sent immediately. Great quality and price. Only thing I would like changed is how quick they get delivered

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

  • Verified

I love scentgod!

published

The products make me feel like a queen as they’re high quality. Also the delivery is so fast! The products are easy to find via scent finder and you can even filter what kind of scent you’re after!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Melissa, we are ecstatic to hear that you are having a great time exploring new fragrances with us.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how ScentGod compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

So exciting to explore all the different scents each month!

published

Easy, affordable, smells good and easy to keep in my handbag. Even my friends are interested in the product and I've almost been through an entire bottle in a month.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Shinae, we are delighted to hear that you are having a great time trying a new scent every month.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Lots of fun

published

I absolutely love ScentGod! The ability to try perfumes before committing to the full sized product is so important. I love the range on offer and the size of the product received. While some of my chosen perfumes haven’t been suitable, others have become some of my new favourites. Having a new perfume delivered monthly is super exciting and I can’t wait for my next one!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you are enjoying exploring different perfumes without the commitment.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Absolutely love it highly recommend

published

The website was easy to access,I'm very satisfied with the range of products and very very satisfied with the quality of the product.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Laura, we are delighted to hear that you are having a great time discovering new perfumes.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and ScentGod representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.