1 photo
ScentGod

ScentGod (page 2 of 4)

4.8 from 126 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Beauty Product Retailers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ScentGod

Reviews

4.8
101 reviews
  • Product Quality
    5.0 (83)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (85)
  • Shipping
    4.8 (75)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Most convenient service ever

published

Just absolutely in love with this brand and their efficient service, saved me on countless dates ;) The bottle came in through mail within a week and I have been addicted since the first time it came. There's also a very wide range of perfumes being offered.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hey Liam, love the fact that we are partially responsible for enhancing your dating game. More perfumes to be added this month so stay tuned.

Convenient and luxurios. Highly recommended.

published

Great concept where you have the luxury of carrying your favourite scents around with you all the time. Scentgod is literally god who makes it possible for you to afford all your favourite perfumes.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Prerna, thanks for the lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying exploring different perfumes with us.

  • Verified

Perfect size!

published

The perfume comes in a cute small bottle and a dust bag, perfect for bags and lasts the whole month.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
3/5
Return Claim MadeNo
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Elise, thanks for the lovely review and we are delighted to hear that you are enjoying our service.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Veronica
VeronicaPerth, WA
  • Verified

Scentsational

published

As a lover of perfume It’s a great way of keeping up with all the new perfumes that are regularly released

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Veronica, we are delighted to hear that you are enjoying exploring a new perfume every month.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how ScentGod compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Vanessa C.
Vanessa C.Gippsland, VIC
  • Verified

I love SentGod.

published

I have four sisters and if i don't like one of my choices, one of my four sisters do. Love it.xx

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Vanessa, delighted to hear that you all are enjoying exploring new perfumes.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

  • Verified

Amazing service!

published

Love the website and how you can fill out a quick Survey to find new fragrances. All the ones I’ve gotten have smelt amazing !!

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Kayla, we are delighted to hear that you are enjoying the perfumes that you have been receiving. Thanks for the lovely review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ellie R
Ellie R
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

Pleasantly surprised

published

3 perfumes down and very happy. Good way to sample scents or have variety. Easy enough service to manage the subscription

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Ellie, thank you so much for the review. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying the variety and are having a great time trying a new scent every month.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Perfect sized perfume for testing

published

Love the small sized perfumes. I always want to buy them but can’t afford the high prices for the bottles and like to try different scents. Scent god allows you to try as many as you like for a reasonable price.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Crystalyn, we are delighted to hear that you are enjoying trying a new scent every month without committing to a full size bottle. More scents to be added this month so stay tuned.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Absolutely love it! Cannot live without it

published

It was very easy to find what scents I liked and there is plenty of options. All high quality scents

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Shelly, thanks for the lovely review. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you are enjoying the variety.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how ScentGod compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Amazing and the scent lasts

published

It is very easy to navigate the store and find what I would like! Was extremely satisfied and enjoy it

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Tammy, thanks for the amazing review. We are delighted to have you as a part of our ScentGod family.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

So easy to try new perfumes

published

Easy to pick perfumes,
amazing to try high end products at a good price
Found one of my favs through this Scent God

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Jess, thanks for taking the time to review us. Glad to hear that you have found your new favourite.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Awesome

published

I’m absolutely loving this service and getting a scent every month is just a delight it’s never the same smell. I’m obsessed

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Jade, we are delighted to hear that you are enjoying trying a new scent every month. More scents to be added this month so stay tuned.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how ScentGod compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Love the fragrance picked it at random as I have my favourites but love it

published

Had a friend who put me on to the site and helped sign up. Range is good but I do like a lot of the better scents in the next price range. Although I say that the products I have received to date a excellent.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Carol, we are delighted to hear that you are enjoying the perfumes that you have been receiving. More scents are being added this month so stay tuned.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

Jennifer M
Jennifer M
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Easy and awesome

published

Easy to order, prompt shipping and great products :) I'm really happy with the subscription service and a new scent arrives every month

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Jennifer, thanks for the lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying trying a new scent every month.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Love my subscription

published

I enjoy getting different perfumes and have bought single ones besides the monthly.
It’s such a good idea to get a smaller amount before buying a whole bottle.
I have a new favourite perfume now Juliette has a gun and need a new bottle.
Never had any hassles

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Sarah, thanks for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you have discovered your new favourite and are enjoying our service.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dani
DaniMid North Coast, NSW
  • Verified

My favourite thing to arrive in the mailbox!

published

This is my absolute favourite thing. Easy site to use, and I get to sample new fragrances that I usually wouldn’t have access to. A lovely selection of mid-stream and high end perfumes, and I like that I get to choose all what samples I’m sent.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Dani, we are delighted to hear that you are enjoying the perfumes that you have been receiving. More scents are being added this month so stay tuned.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

  • Verified

AWESOME

published

Perfect way to try new perfumes… or to have a variety if you can’t commit to one fragrance! Heaps of choice on their page to chose from either standard or premium fragrance. Definitely staying a member!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Allyson, thank you so much for the review. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying the variety and are having a great time trying a new scent every month.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarina
SarinaDarling Downs, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Always looking forward to my black envelope

published

I love that each week I get to have a new perfume to add to my collection! I've brought a stand and have a flavour for every occasion! Love love them!!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Sarina, we are ecstatic to know that you are enjoying trying new perfumes and have one for every occasion. Thank you for so much love.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

Zac
ZacSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Great service!

published

Makes finding good scents easy, great range to try. Always happy with my order and have found my new favourite fragrances

Product Quality
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Zac, we are delighted to hear that you are enjoying finding a new scent every month. More scents to be added this month so stay tuned.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

BEST IDEA YET!!!!

published

best idea i have come across!! i hate being set on one smell!! this way i can have what i want when i want for my mood etc I LOVE IT!!! thankyou <3

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi AAX, thank you for so much love. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying our service.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

Suzie
SuziePerth, WA

Perfect size and variety

published

I love the fact that the spray is just the right size for a handbag and also it’s an affordable way to have a range of scents to wear

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Suzie, thank you so much for the review. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying the variety and are having a great time trying a new scent every month.

Forever Grateful
Forever GratefulSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Such a great investment!

published

I have only ever had maybe 5 perfumes in my life, as I always get so overwhelmed when trying to find a new scent. So when I find one I love, I just stick to it.
This subscription has been amazing! I have loved every perfume I have received, and it allows me to try a variety of options over a period of time.
Absolutely love it and look forward to the delivery every month.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi there, thank you so much for the review. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying the variety and are having a great time trying a new scent every month. More perfumes are being added this month so stay tuned.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jennifer
Jennifer
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

LOVE this

published

I have found so many new scents that I've fallen in love with, definitely worth the price! Wide range and great quality scents, and easy to find new scents you'd like.

Product Quality
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for the review. We are delighted to hear you have discovered new favourite fragrances and are enjoying the variety.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Absolutely in love with your service and obviously the fragrances!

published

Fast delivery, great service, amazing collection of scents, glad to be your subscriber! Highly satisfied, keep up the good work!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Sana, thanks for the encouraging words. We are delighted to have you as a part of our ScentGod family and absolutely love the fact that you are enjoying your fragrances.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

Lauren
LaurenGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

My New Favorite Subscription

published

I absolutely love ScentGod. They have an amazing selection of fragrances to choose from and the samples last far longer than I ever would’ve expected. It’s nice to be able to test a perfume for a little while before committing to buying a full bottle.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2021
ScentGod
Sophie CraigScentGod

Hi Lauren, thank you so much for the review. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying the variety and are having a great time trying different perfumes.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with ScentGod

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 2 of 4

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.