?
? !
6 photos
Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear

Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear (page 2 of 2)

MPNs: MOMENTUMFREE, MOMENTUMIEG and MOMENTUMIEI
4.0 from 29 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.0

29 reviews
    Previous
    Next
    Jason

    JasonPerth

    • 5 reviews

    Exceptional sound quality

    published

    Very good pair of earphones that have a great range. Bass was also excellent. Only issue that i did have is that the earphone plastic bud inserts easily fell out and i would lose them. It is pretty much impossible to replace these buds without buying an entirely new set

    Date PurchasedMay 2017
    bugcat

    bugcatBrisbane

    • 4 reviews

    2+2=4 -1=3 quick maths

    published

    Sennheiser always delivers good sound quality, so there's no problem with that. The case/packaging is very well-designed and I like the colors a lot. Bought these from JB hifi when my last pair of sennheisers broke. For some reason, the wiring always dies on mine well before they've lived their life.

    Date PurchasedFeb 2017
    Vania

    Vania

    • 2 reviews

    Good design & sound quality

    published

    Sennheiser always deliver good sound quality, so there's no problem with that. The case/packaging is very well-designed and I like the colors a lot (I got the black&red). However after 2.5 years, the left earbud stops working. The durability of the wire is not as good as I thought, or maybe its just past its period after heavy use.

    Date PurchasedJuly 2016
    Wired Headphones

    Find out how Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear compares to other Wired Headphones

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    penegeau

    penegeauSouth East Queensland, QLD

    • 26 reviews
    • 19 likes

    Terrible fit and impossible to sleep or work out with

    published
    Date PurchasedJune 2017
    Matt

    MattBrisbane

    terribly made in ear phones

    published

    sound quality is good as always but whats the point when they are the most uncomfortable pair or headphones I have ever worn! instead of contouring to the ears design they stick out badly often falling out when lying down or walking and definitely cant sleep with them in. Seriously who makes an ear bud jut out further on the ear?

    Date PurchasedJuly 2017
    Eden Bunch

    Eden BunchAU

    • 4 reviews

    Extremely good sound and durability.

    published

    Despite being somewhat expensive, these earphones have been amazingly good. They sound amazing for earphones, with extremely clear sounds and bass and comfortable in-ear. It rivals even the ath-m50s. Its durability is also something to commended. Having been in the washer countless times, crushed in pockets and left outside for a day or so, it still works as well as it did since purchase. Its high price is a concern but is a worthwhile investment, as it is a companion in daily life. Earbud replacements are expensive though, so be extremely careful in handling the buds.

    Date PurchasedOct 2016
    Andy

    AndyPerth

    • 4 reviews
    • Verified

    Great Mid Range Earphones

    published

    The design of these earphones looks great with the red/black colour scheme (5/5).
    The button controls are also very useful for listening on the run (4/5).
    The passive noise cancellation is quite good on these earphones (4.5/5).
    The sound quality of these earphones are superb and have great bass as well as reactive highs (4.5/5)

    Date PurchasedJune 2016
    Sean F

    Sean FSydney

    • 4 reviews

    Decent for the price

    published

    I got these headphones for free as a promotion and have no complaints, the sound far better than all of my other in ear headphones including my Shure in ear monitors, they are a little bit scooped in the midst but it's great for the style of music I listen to which is heavier or punk stuff. They feel well built but are plastic so I'm not sure how they'll go after heavy use.

    Date PurchasedApr 2016
    Rez

    Rez

    • 5 reviews

    Love this earphone

    published

    Great sound excellent quality but no need to worry about anything due to Great 2 years replacement warranty with no question
    Very stylish and design well
    Negative side ear mud get loose vey quick and chance of losing it is high.
    Make sure keep spare ones and watch them
    Great mobile hands free too.

    Date PurchasedSept 2015
    Wired Headphones

    Find out how Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear compares to other Wired Headphones

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Chris

    ChrisSydney, NSW

    • 3 reviews
    • Verified

    Great sound, fit can be difficult

    published

    One of the best sounding in-ear headphones I have heard for the price. Solid low end from a small size. They are also a great looking headphone, with microphone and phone control buttons. They can be difficult to fit properly in your ear sometimes and do fall out pretty easily.

    Date PurchasedDec 2016
    Get it right

    Get it rightWestern Australia

    • 14 reviews
    • 8 likes

    Breaks too easily

    published

    Bought a pair if these one year ago and they broke for no reason. Exactly same thing happened with the previous pair which admittedly they replaced and then they also broke good sound tho. For the price this should not happen especially considering how carefully they have been looked after

    Date PurchasedFeb 2016
    Marco M

    Marco MPerth

    • 2 reviews

    I LOVE these headphones

    published
    Date PurchasedOct 2016

    Effective and eye catching, if slightly flimsy.

    published
    Date PurchasedJuly 2016
    Kurt.J

    Kurt.JMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

    • 13 reviews
    • 9 likes

    Excellent Headphones

    published

    You get what you pay for! Great bass and all around sound, crystal clear sound for phone calls.
    Accidentally left them in pocket through the washing machine, still work like brand new!

    Page 2 of 2

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members

    Details

    CategoryWired Headphones
    Price (RRP) $169.95
    TypeIn-Ear
    FeaturesMicrophone Included
    Frequency Response15Hz - 22kHz
    Weight16 g
    Jack Plug3.5mm
    Cord Length1.3 m
    Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
    Colour / FinishBlack, Red
    ManualDownload manual
    Visit official website
    • GTIN13: 4044155207026
    • MPN: MOMENTUMFREE, MOMENTUMIEG and MOMENTUMIEI

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.