??!
4 photos
Sennheiser Momentum M2

Sennheiser Momentum M2

Over Ear, On Ear
4.7 from 13 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

13 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    Yval

    YvalPalmeston

    • 14 reviews
    • 2 likes

    very comfortable for people who wear glasses

    published
    Date PurchasedFeb 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Lyn

    Lyn

    • 4 reviews

    Lovely!

    published

    Great in every way, most importantly they sound great, light and airy with a big sound stage, they're light and comfortable, they are well designed and they are made from quality materials. You can't go wrong with these classic headphones. They were on sale at JB Hi Fi for $149..what a bargain!

    Date PurchasedApr 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Shenanigans

    ShenanigansBrisbane

    • 39 reviews
    • 31 likes

    Superb, classic Sennheiser sound.

    published

    I bought these to replace an original pair of Momentum's (model 1) over-ear, so I have been able to compare them back to back.

    About the only fault with the originals was that they were a little small for over ear headphones, which made them somewhat uncomfortable.

    This new model is slightly bigger - just enough to properly fit over you ear, which makes them much more comfortable. They are just as well made and have the added bonus of being foldable.

    Although Sennheiser don't quote any changes to the drivers they do seem to sound a little brighter, with slightly more upper-mid and treble response.

    Overall the sound is rich and smooth with plenty of bass oomph - typical Sennheiser really.

    Thoroughly recommended.

    Date PurchasedMar 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Wired Headphones

    Find out how Sennheiser Momentum M2 compares to other Wired Headphones

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Kizzy

    KizzyBrisbane

    • 3 reviews
    • 1 like

    One of the best sub $300 headphones money can buy

    published
    Date PurchasedMar 2016
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Goose

    GooseFremantle

    • 4 reviews

    Superb

    published

    One of the best sound quality headphones I have ever used, great quality leather. Soft to touch and very comfortable. was scared to take it out where I live. I don't think I could ever live without the quality product. 10/10 for the price and would recommend them to anyone

    Date PurchasedOct 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Leon

    LeonPerth

    Fantastic look and design, good-quality sound

    published

    I use these daily on my commute / occasionally at work.

    Great look and very comfortable; the folding feature is not a gimmick, keeps the headphones compact and protected when traveling in my bag.

    The cord/plug got damaged due to my own fault, easy to find a replacement online and install.

    Sound quality is above average - I'm not hugely discerning but a little weak on the low-range, though better than any non-studio pair I've ever tried.

    Top-quality product overall, including the price point.

    Date PurchasedApr 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    RobbieRhino

    RobbieRhinoMelbourne

    • 5 reviews

    Second pair after losing first

    published

    Left my first pair on a train (nightmare) so went straight out and got another pair. Really great and not a terrible prive point. Up there as one of the most comfortable headphones I've owned and great sound quality. A must for if you are travelling and need to hear the sound.

    Date PurchasedJan 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Darren Pass

    Darren PassCanberra

    • 2 reviews

    Twice a day, 5 days a week

    published

    Outstanding comfort and quality in the Sennheiser Momentum 2 over ear headphones. I use mine for an hour a day, 5 days a week while walking to/from work and after 12 months still love them. Sound quality is exceptional - often like the concert is between my ears and the soft leather is extremely comfortable. They've handled the wear really well and remain in as new condition. Pricey but worth the spend.

    Date PurchasedJune 2016
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Tony

    TonyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

    • 19 reviews
    • 56 likes

    Nice and comfortable product, the retail price is a bit too high though

    published
    Date PurchasedNov 2016
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Wired Headphones

    Find out how Sennheiser Momentum M2 compares to other Wired Headphones

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    See all Sennheiser Momentum M2 reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members

    Sennheiser Momentum M2

    Details

    Compare both Sennheiser Momentum M2
    CategoryWired HeadphonesWired Headphones
    Price (RRP) $349.00$349.00
    TypeOn-EarOver-Ear
    FeaturesMicrophone IncludedMicrophone Included
    Colour / FinishSilver, Cream, Black, BrownCream, Black, Brown
    Frequency Response16Hz - 22kHz16Hz - 22kHz
    Jack Plug3.5mm3.5mm
    Cord Length1.4 m1.4 m
    Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)2 year(s)
    Compare both Sennheiser Momentum M2

    • GTIN12: 615104258044
    • MPN: SEN00028 and SEN00031

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.