2 photos
Shark Rotator Lift Away NV600

Shark Rotator Lift Away NV600

MPNs: NV600, NV600ANZ and NV600ANZMN
4.6 from 10 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Upright Vacuum Cleaners in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Shark

Reviews

4.9
7 reviews
5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (7)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (7)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (7)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.9 (7)
  • Pet OwnerYes (7) · No
Previous
Clear all
Next
Phil
PhilSoutheast, SA
  • 34 reviews
  • 21 likes

Just a good vacuum for carpet

published

Purchased in January 2022 at Shark for $199.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Noise Level
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum, Tiles and Wood
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Archiegirl
ArchiegirlSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 15 reviews
  • 5 likes

Excellent

published

Great little vac, love it so much I bought another one for my daughter. Easy to use even with a back injury…….. highly recommended really does a great job on my rugs and my timber floors

Purchased in January 2022.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Wood
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
K N H.
K N H.Sydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

good value

published

My friend has been using the NV500 for a few years with no problem and has recommended this brand to me. This vacuum is so flexible, powerful and much lighter than I thought. It is good value for money.

Purchased in July 2021 at Shark.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Wood
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jeanette Y
Jeanette Y
  • 10 reviews
  • 6 likes

More than happy with this product Shark Liftaway NV600

published

Purchased in March 2021 at Manufacturer for $298.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Upright Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Shark Rotator Lift Away NV600 compares to other Upright Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bettyw
BettywCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Best Vacuum

published

This is the best vacuum I have ever used on carpet for pet hair. It is so easy to clean and empty. It is light and manoeuvrable. It is so easy to unblock.

Purchased in April 2020 for $599.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Linoleum
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
mintlady_0925
mintlady_0925Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Best buy

published

This is one of my best buys! It’a value for money. I bough this product 7 years ago and i am still using it. If i buy again it will be the same brand of vacuum cleaner!

Purchased in September 2013 at TV Shop.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Noise Level
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Trish
TrishHunter Region, NSW
  • 15 reviews
  • 9 likes

The perfect Vacuum Cleaner

published

I had the predecessor to this model of Shark cleaner and absolutely loved it for 8 years. It gave me no trouble and was only out of action when there was a recall for a cord replacement. I decided to upgrade as occasionally the power head would not power on and I could not live without it so it's now a backup unit for the car etc. The new Lift Away is lighter and more easily moved. The amount of dirt removed is quite shocking even using it regularly as we have two long haired cats! The filter cleaning is easy too.
I paid a reduced price for this model since I'd previously purchased the Navigator model.

Purchased in October 2019 for $299.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Noise Level
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Wood
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2022!

Whether you love or loathe being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of over 9,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Avleen M.
Avleen M.14 Dec 2021
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2022
Next

Questions & Answers

john h.
john h.asked

Where on the Gold Coast can I buy a Shark Navigator Lift Away NV356E

1 answer
Bettyw
Bettyw

I bought mine direct from Shark, on-line and had no problems.

Get an answer from our members and Shark representatives

Details

CategoryUpright Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $399.99
Bin Capacity1.65 L
HEPA FilterYes
Weight6.2 kg
Cord Length7.6 m
Power900 W
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
ManualDownload manual
  • MPN: NV600, NV600ANZ and NV600ANZMN

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.