4 photos
Sharp R350YW (White)

Sharp R350YW (White) (page 3 of 3)

MPNs: 35904364 and R350YW
2.5 from 186 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Microwaves in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Sharp

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (1)
  • Noise Level
    3.0 (1)
Previous
Next
Speedy
SpeedyNewcastle NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Better than most of the modern rubbsh out there

published
Date PurchasedSept 2016
Sharp
Sharp A.Sharp
Speedy
Speedy
Speedy
Speedy
Cate
CateBirchip
  • 4 reviews

Very happy with purchase!

published
Date PurchasedAug 2016
Sharp
Sharp A.Sharp
Cate
Cate
Sharp
Sharp A.Sharp

Other Microwaves

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

PLeased Customer

published

We had a Panasonic inverter microwave previous to buying a Sharp. For my money, the Sharp is easier to operate and much quieter. And with 1200 watts of power everything is noticeably quicker. I wasn't sure I was making the right choice when I first purchased the Sharp but I am very happy with the choice now.

Date PurchasedJune 2016
Sharp
Sharp A.Sharp
Paul
PaulAdelaide
  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Seems a good choice (owned for 6 Months)

published
Sharp
Sharp A.Sharp
Microwaves

Find out how Sharp R350YW (White) compares to other Microwaves

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Janette M
Janette MSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 7 reviews
  • 5 likes

Lasted less than 2 years

published

I purchased this oven in April 2013 by 1 Feb 2015 it no longer works. It blew out the safety switch and now its dead. I had my previous Sharp microwave for 8 years, I dont expect things to last forever, but I do expect at least 5 years. I emailed Sharp, but have had no response. I was happy with the oven up till then, although it constantly had finger prints on the control panel and the door slams too hard which is very grating.

Sharp
Sharp A.Sharp
Janette M
Janette M

Sharp contacted me and have suggested that it sounds like a repairable fault and they will cover the costs even though it's out of warranty. Thank you Sharp, this is unexpected and very generous. Best customer service I have seen in s long time.

Sharp
Sharp A.Sharp
fingers crossed
fingers crossedSoutheast, SA
  • 2 reviews

So far so good

published

Our old Sharp Carousel bought in 1993 went for 20 years without a hitch! We replaced it as the internal card was burning slightly. (The flat bed panasonic we replaced it with went back as the heating cooking times were riduculously slow) We have gone back to Sharp, it works fine but seems to have a noisy magnetron, behind the internal card in the oven. Everything else is good, but we also bought an extra 2 years warranty. You know the saying, "They don't make em like they used to!" Buy the extra warranty every time, if it goes for 3 years you might get ten out of it.

Sharp
Sharp A.Sharp
Kath G
Kath GSydney, NSW
  • 26 reviews
  • 20 likes

Excellent

published

I had this model for a few months and love it . Its very fast and efficient . This is my second sharp microwave and I have had no problems at all . I use mine about a dozen or more times a day every day and I change mine every 2-3 years for efficiency as they don't last for ever at all . I would happily buy my 3rd sharp and I have had many brands of microwaves in the last 30 years .
more every day potions like the melt soften option I love
not yet

Sharp
Sharp A.Sharp

Related Articles

Previous
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Page 3 of 3
See all Sharp R350YW / R350YS reviews

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.