2 photos
Sharp 676L French Door SJFJ676VWH (Glass White)

Sharp 676L French Door SJFJ676VWH (Glass White)

MPN: SJFJ676VWH
3.8 from 10 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best French Door Fridges / Refrigerators in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Sharp

Reviews

3.8
10 reviews
    Previous
    Next

    All fine until the noise started

    published
    Date PurchasedJan 2018
    Loz
    LozSouth East Queensland, QLD
    • 6 reviews
    • 9 likes

    Brilliant - still

    published

    Actually it was the SJ55HWH purchased in 1997 (21 years) and is still going well, (model listed was the closest i could find) til only the other day the freezer doesn't freeze anymore but the fridge part is still powering on faultlessly. Never missed a beat and only just changed the seals last year :-). A perfect example of how products should be made for consumers benefit, not for a short period for the manufacturers benefit and their shareholders.

    Date PurchasedJan 1998
    Sharp
    Sharp A.Sharp
    Loz
    Loz

    I wish I could but seemed Sharp arn't proving much choice anymore. I just bought a Westinghouse.

    Andi
    AndiDromana
    • 2 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Awesome fridge for a family with teenagers too !

    published

    Hard wearing ,easy to keep clean , quiet and stylish. Firs in the kitchen space easily and doors swing open easily but seal well . Love the space in the freezer , easy to stack and see what's there .Fridge very spacious ,room for lots food .the white seems to stay cleaner than the stainless steel one we had

    Date PurchasedNov 2016
    Sharp
    Sharp A.Sharp
    French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

    Find out how Sharp 676L French Door SJFJ676VWH (Glass White) compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Shaiz
    ShaizSydney, NSW
    • 27 reviews
    • 24 likes

    Very good product, value for money

    published

    I am using the Sharp refrigerator for around 3 years now and found it to be an excellent product. I had a Samsung refrigerator which proved to be a pretty average product and I replaced with Sharp. I was a bit skeptical about my choice but in the end, it proved to be a very good refrigerator.

    Date PurchasedMay 2015
    Sharp
    Sharp A.Sharp

    Good fridge freezer but not perfect

    published
    Sharp
    Sharp A.Sharp

    Related Articles

    Previous

    The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

    Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

    Nathan S.
    Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
    the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

    Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

    These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

    Wendy Z.
    Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
    best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

    Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

    If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

    Avleen M.
    Avleen M.23 July 2021
    here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
    Next
    See all Sharp 676L French Door reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Nash
    Nashasked
    676L French Door SJFJ676VWH (Glass White)

    Hi,
    Is there any white glass finish Sharp SJFJ676VBK French door fridge available in the Sydney market? if so, where do I get this from?
    Thanks very much for your information

    2 answers
    Sharp
    Sharp A.Sharp

    Hi Nash, Thank you for your interest. You will be able to find the specific model and the location nearest to you for purchase at our website - https://www.sharp.net.au/home-products/refrigerators. If you need further clarification or assistance, please feel free to contact us at 1300 135 022.

    Nash
    Nash

    Thank you Sharp for responding to my query.
    Why the price for black / white colours, the same model looks so different from the one ones available in other stores? More than $1000 difference!
    Do you able to match with other store prices?
    I appreciate your response

    Kind regards
    Nasiha

    Tanya
    Tanyaasked
    676L French Door SJFJ676VWH (Glass White)

    Can this model be fully integrated??

    1 answer
    Sharp
    Sharp A.Sharp

    Hi Tanya,

    Thank you for your question. We encourage you to contact our Customer Care team either via email at ccare@sharp.net.au, or by phone on 1300 135 022, referencing this question so that a member of our team can assist you accordingly.

    Kind regards,
    Sharp Australia

    Tracey
    Traceyasked
    676L French Door SJFJ676VWH (Glass White)

    We purchased our new sharp SJFJ676V a week ago and the fridge temp is 10 degrees and we are unable to decrease the temp. Can someone please help me.

    3 answers
    Sharp
    Sharp A.Sharp

    Hi Tracey ,

    Thank you for your question. We encourage you to contact Customer Care either via email at ccare@sharp.net.au, or by phone on 1300 135 022, referencing this question with your CRN 510080, so that a member of our team can troubleshoot accordingly and assist in achieving a resolution for you.

    Kind Regards,
    Sharp Australia

    Withajay
    Withajay

    Sounds to me like it is on Vacation Mode. If you can't understand the instructions on page 7 of the manual I'd suggest calling Sharp directly. They have a great team who'll be able to talk you through it.

    Frances Haydon
    Frances Haydon

    Did u find out what's wrong ? Mine is doing the same

    See all Sharp 676L French Door SJFJ676VWH (Glass White) questions

    Get an answer from our members and Sharp representatives

    Sharp 676L French Door SJFJ676VWH (Glass White)

    Details

    Compare all 3 Sharp 676L French Door
    CategoryFrench Door Fridges / Refrigerators
    Price (RRP) $3,299.00
    Dimensions 1830 x 892 x 766 mm
    Energy Rating2.5 star(s)
    Household Size 5+ people
    FeaturesDisplay Panel, Door Alarm, Foldable/Retractable Shelf, Frost Free and Ice Dispenser
    Handle Type Recessed
    Smart Fridge No
    Shelf MaterialGlass
    Number of Shelves3
    Number of Fruit & Vegetable Bins2
    Weight118 kg
    Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
    Colour / FinishGlass White
    Capacity
    Total Capacity 676 L
    Fridge Capacity 424 L
    Freezer Capacity 252 L
    Release dateOct 2012
    Compare all 3 Sharp 676L French Door
    • MPN: SJFJ676VWH

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.