2 photos
Shift
Listing monitored by Shift

Pros

Communicative customer service
Transparent with costs
Quick and easy application process

Reviews

4.8
53 reviews
Previous
Clear all
Next
Fatah hassan
Fatah hassanPerth, WA

BEST OF THE BEST SERVICE

published

The best customer service and strong communication skills to help address my issues and i am fully satisfied with service i received and i have already recommended few people for the service

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeLine of Credit
  • Loan Start DateMarch 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Amy made it all so easy:)

published

Amy from Shift really looked after us even paying out an old loan with excessively high interest. She then explained to us in simple language how our new Business overdraft with Shift would work. Even the application process was quick and easy. We are very happy Amy helped us to fund our Xmas stock needs.
Would highly recommend Shift and Amy..

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Robyn of Locksley
Robyn of LocksleySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Like an ominous scene from Jaws... They are circling...

published

29.95%

Where are all these cheap payday lenders coming from? Every second Facebook is from one of these Jackals.

First person I dealt with was the "flash harry" Mr Nice Guy. This was then followed up by a serious run of errors that was almost comical. It may be naive of me but I though there was some sort of banking regulator that monitored these sort of operators.

Then came the smug little Miss who's ego seemed to be a little out of whack with her ability.

If this is the current state of Australia then a simple little pandemic is the last of our worries.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great product as an alternative to the Banks

published

Customer Service was fantastic. Everything happened as I was told it would. Very seamless. Sure, you pay a premium rate, but this is within expectations. This is a good product

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate
  • Loan Start DateNovember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Business Loans

Find out how Shift compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ABF
ABFGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great service by Emilio Kang at Shift

published

I rang up and spoke to Emilio about the shift facility that I have been using over the last 12-24 months which has been convenient. Emilio was great he suggested some changes on the facility that would make it more convenient for my business.

I highly recommend Emilio, really easy to deal with and did what he said he would and followed when he said he would.

Thanks Emilio.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Barzan Romanov
Barzan RomanovNew South Wales
  • Verified

outstanding

published

excellent customer service with the company was great with no issues communication was outstanding as well as the entire process will highly recommend to friends and families we are happy

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeLine of Credit
  • Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sunil Kumar
Sunil KumarPerth, WA

Shift (Get Capital) is perfect private lending Company

published

Emilio and Luke help me lot to understand about private lending . Emilio was very helpful during all my
loan process . He cleared all my doubts and question then finally I said yes to get Capital.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeLine of Credit
  • Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Patricia
PatriciaHobart, TAS

Emilio couldn't have made the experience any easier!

published

I have dealt with Get Capital before and knew that their product was good and that service was also good. Emilio exceeded my expectations in the way that he worked to make my experience this time as seamless as possible. I totally recommend Get Capital, their friendly & helpful staff and Emilio in particular!

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great customer service and amazing products

published

the customer service is amazing! Reece helped us during the whole process. He assisted us and demonstrate great knowledge about the product. He also advised us and was really prompt on his responses. We are really happy with his service and the company overall! highly recommended!!

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate
  • Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Business Loans

Find out how Shift compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dieter S.
Dieter S.South East Queensland, QLD

First loan encounters. Perfect.

published

I would like to thank Gloria and Simon for there efforts in assisting us to get our first loan in 35 years.
You were a joy to work with in getting this loan approved and will be back for more business funding after this loan is done.
Thank you.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate
  • Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Top class service.

published

Absolutely up to the mark. Very happy the way Simon dealt with the query. Very quick response throughout the process. Finally got what I need.
Thanks to the team capital and specially Simon.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lindsay
LindsaySydney, NSW

Great Service

published

Efficient and effective. Had an understanding of our history our business and why we needed the loan and went about getting it sorted in an efficient and pain free way. Meaning I could concentrate on running our business.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Business Loans

Find out how Shift compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Midge
MidgeVictoria

Perfect

published

My customer service was excellent, everything was made clear to me, with the exception of an origination fee. However, this is to be expected. My consultant was easy to deal with.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate
  • Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Belinda P.
Belinda P.Sydney, NSW

Simon Tang was a stand out!

published

From the first phone call to the end of the process the service was exemplary.
I could not fault anyone at any stage. All the staff at a Get Capital are an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Simon Tang was a stand out, polite, efficient and a was a dream to deal with.
I would come back to Get Capital and recommend in a heart beat.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeLine of Credit
  • Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

GREAT WORK

published

Excellent, polite , everything that was promised was done very satisfied. Thank you Kevin I will definitely recommend to my associates . appreciated I look forward to making. more. business. with this company

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeLine of Credit
  • Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Shift representatives

Details · 

About Shift

Established in 2014, Shift is a tech company that provides businesses with finance on demand. After registering with Shift, you can access a variety of credit and payment solutions, and you can register online using any device in as little as a few minutes.

Shift offers the following loan types:

  • Loans to manage cashflow.
  • Loans to purchase assets, such as equipment and vehicles.
  • Loans to expand and grow your business.
  • Loans to make payments, such as for materials, stock, and services.

These loans have different term loan limits, interest rates, loan terms, and repayment schedules.

Points of praise:

  • Most reviewers found that Shift’s customer service was great, saying that communication was ongoing and that staff were helpful, patient, and explained things in simple language when needed.
  • They also appreciated how upfront Shift was with their fees, and said that there were no hidden costs that came at a surprise.
  • Overall, they found the application process to be quick, easy and seamless.
CategoryBusiness Loans
Visit official website

Extra Information

ProductReview.com.au award logo

Shift is a ProductReview.com.au Awards Winner for 2022. Learn more

Other Business Loans

Prospa
Ausun Finance
Credific Finance
Smartfinn Advisors
Best Loans
See all Business Loans

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

©  ProductReview.com.au Pty. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of ProductReview.com.au. Further details in the disclaimer.