2 photos
Shift
Listing monitored by Shift

Pros

Communicative customer service
Transparent with costs
Quick and easy application process

Reviews

5.0
33 reviews
5
(32)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

Amy made it all so easy:)

published

Amy from Shift really looked after us even paying out an old loan with excessively high interest. She then explained to us in simple language how our new Business overdraft with Shift would work. Even the application process was quick and easy. We are very happy Amy helped us to fund our Xmas stock needs.
Would highly recommend Shift and Amy..

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
ABF
ABFGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great service by Emilio Kang at Shift

published

I rang up and spoke to Emilio about the shift facility that I have been using over the last 12-24 months which has been convenient. Emilio was great he suggested some changes on the facility that would make it more convenient for my business.

I highly recommend Emilio, really easy to deal with and did what he said he would and followed when he said he would.

Thanks Emilio.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Haytham Wafa
Haytham WafaSydney, NSW

Reece is a Legend and you guys are quick!

published

Reece is a fun bloke, made the process easy and smooth, and very delightful to deal with you.
You are quick at responding and good and keeping up with customers who never pick up their phones - He was patient with me and that alone means the world to me!

Thank you Shift!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Barzan Romanov
Barzan RomanovNew South Wales
  • Verified

outstanding

published

excellent customer service with the company was great with no issues communication was outstanding as well as the entire process will highly recommend to friends and families we are happy

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Business Loans

Find out how Shift compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sunil Kumar
Sunil KumarPerth, WA

Shift (Get Capital) is perfect private lending Company

published

Emilio and Luke help me lot to understand about private lending . Emilio was very helpful during all my
loan process . He cleared all my doubts and question then finally I said yes to get Capital.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Crawf
CrawfMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

If I was as good at golf as Kevin was at getting loan I wouldn’t need a loan I’d be playing next to tiger

published

Could be more helpful I would and will pass Kevin’s name on to any one I know and always use him for assist finance. I will be back in contact in a few months as were chasing more asphalt gear.

  • Thumbnail
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Top class service.

published

Absolutely up to the mark. Very happy the way Simon dealt with the query. Very quick response throughout the process. Finally got what I need.
Thanks to the team capital and specially Simon.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Lindsay
LindsaySydney, NSW

Great Service

published

Efficient and effective. Had an understanding of our history our business and why we needed the loan and went about getting it sorted in an efficient and pain free way. Meaning I could concentrate on running our business.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Belinda P.
Belinda P.Sydney, NSW

Simon Tang was a stand out!

published

From the first phone call to the end of the process the service was exemplary.
I could not fault anyone at any stage. All the staff at a Get Capital are an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Simon Tang was a stand out, polite, efficient and a was a dream to deal with.
I would come back to Get Capital and recommend in a heart beat.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Business Loans

Find out how Shift compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

GREAT WORK

published

Excellent, polite , everything that was promised was done very satisfied. Thank you Kevin I will definitely recommend to my associates . appreciated I look forward to making. more. business. with this company

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Easy finance in challenging conditions.

published

The service from this company has always been effective and efficient, catering to my needs. Simon displays excellent service and communication. My business needs were satisfied and completed to satisfaction.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJune 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sachin K.
Sachin K.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Excellent response and srvice

published

Taz was awesome to deal with. He had been so understandable and was amazing to get our requirements. We are highly satisfied with the service. There was no hidden or additional cost even seen during the transaction. It was super easy and quick that we didn't realize it happened. The rating of the service is 10/10. Highly recommended.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Business Loans

Find out how Shift compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
K Jay
K JaySouth East Queensland, QLD

Prompt and Efficient

published

Prompt and efficient service, James made the process very easy. He discussed our options and was very helpful, the application was processed in less than 24 hours. Highly recommend, as they have flexible options to suit our needs.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Andrew A
Andrew ASydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Good service

published

The customer service was excellent and James made it so much easier.
All costs were explained clearly
Noone is ever going to be satisfied with the interest rate .
I view these loans as short term ,time is of the essence ..James made it happen

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chris S.
Chris S.South East Queensland, QLD

Quick & Helpful

published

Quick call from James, and discussion on our needs. Had an answer that afternoon and approval for our business loan, would recommend to anyone. Thanks again for all your help

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Shift representatives

Details

About Shift

Established in 2014, Shift is a tech company that provides businesses with finance on demand. After registering with Shift, you can access a variety of credit and payment solutions, and you can register online using any device in as little as a few minutes.

Shift offers the following loan types:

  • Loans to manage cashflow.
  • Loans to purchase assets, such as equipment and vehicles.
  • Loans to expand and grow your business.
  • Loans to make payments, such as for materials, stock, and services.

These loans have different term loan limits, interest rates, loan terms, and repayment schedules.

Points of praise:

  • Most reviewers found that Shift’s customer service was great, saying that communication was ongoing and that staff were helpful, patient, and explained things in simple language when needed.
  • They also appreciated how upfront Shift was with their fees, and said that there were no hidden costs that came at a surprise.
  • Overall, they found the application process to be quick, easy and seamless.
CategoryBusiness Loans
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.