2 photos
Shift
4.7 from 101 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Business Loans in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Shift

Reviews

5.0
33 reviews
5
(32)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
SC Landscaping
SC LandscapingSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Seamless application

published

My experience was excellent. The RM answered my questions and I was comfortable in the whole process. No issues and I am very satisfied. The speed of application approval and receipt of funds was excellent.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Shift

  • Verified

quick easy and great service. The way it is and the way it ought to be

published

Customer service was excellent.
Fees were on par with expectations.
Super easy to access and user interface.
interest is rate alot higher then expected, but will still serve my purpose - would probably shop around next time.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Shift

  • Verified

Very pleasant to deal with.

published

Steven was very helpful and informative. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Overall I had the $ within 2 days.
The new system using my phone was a piece of cake

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Shift

Review of process

published

The application process via a broker was simple and relatively straight forward.
Finalisation of the contract was easily executed.
All contact with GetCapital team members was cordial and explanations were clear & easily understood.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Business Loans

Find out how Shift compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

prompt and efficient

published

From the start of application to settlement took 48hrs. They contacted us on settlement to talk us through the final steps and made sure we knew how to use the service completely. Very satisfied with the rate as it is lower the the banks

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Steve gave me excellent service and good follow up

published

As above the service gave me was very professional and very good follow up yesterday and today.
Compared to last year they didn’t really want to know me.
Would recommend the company.

Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

couldn't ask for better help

published

hi Steve couldn't help me more very happy with service was there to talk to when I was in need very quick in responding and get loan approval and quickly getting doc's to me to sign thanks

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Service was quick & reliable

published

Get capital crew is very efficient and reliable.

New overdraft portal is a lot easier than before & user friendly. It is so nice to have one on one help and not having to explain what you want to a new person every time you call.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Shift
Nicolas K.ShiftSend a private message

Hi Jackie, thank you for the great feedback!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 2 of 2

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.