2 photos
Shift
4.7 from 101 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Business Loans in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Shift

Reviews

4.8
52 reviews
Previous
Clear all
Next
zhan s.
zhan s.Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

good service

published

we have very good experience with getcapital company. especially consultant Simon give us a lot of help with this loan application. we will refer getcapital to our network connection for more business in the future.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Professional and quick

published

I had the pleasure of working with James from Get Capital over the past few weeks- nothing was an issue, answered everything quickly and professionally. Definitely recommend James and the team anytime.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kat
KatSydney, NSW

Easy & simple

published

Very easy to deal with, no hassle no fuss. All my questions were answered without hesitation. They listened to our needs & came up with a package to suit. Great service highly recommend.

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
MJC
MJCPerth, WA

Prompt Service and Simple to Use

published

The customer experience was very good. The response times were good and the the whole process of loan application and approval went very smoothly.

We didn't experience any extra costs that we weren't made aware of upfront.

The rate is a bit on the high side given the general market conditions. We would have been happier around 7%.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Business Loans

Find out how Shift compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fantastic Service a Great Experience Simon Tang

published

The service I received from Your business and Simon was fantastic. The transaction was flawless and the experience with Simon was fantastic. I highly recommend anyone to deal with Simon and Get Capital Finance.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
jackship
jackshipSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 12 reviews
  • 9 likes

Very good customer service

published

I have had very good customer experience from James , one of the sales people . He was able to also compare and provide more insights into other offers that I have received. Competitive rates - good people!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Very happy

published

Helped me out when I was in need & received a very quick response, did not have to jump through a million hoops & received the money very quickly (next day!) Thank you

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Shift

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
  • Verified

Fantastic customer service!

published

Perfect, everything was smooth in terms of of the process. There were no extra costs.
I was very satisfied with all the customer experience. Great service and overall i am happy with everything.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Shift

  • Verified

A real help when needed

published

GetCapital were able to help when others wouldn’t. Our business has survived and prospered since becoming a GetCapital customer. Through thick and thin they have been there for us. We recommend GetCapital to others based on our own business relationship. GetCapital has allowed our business to get through the toughest times when Covid crippled the economy. We were able to access the required funds to eliminate our business credit cards and pay our accounts on time. Forget the rest, GetCapital is the best!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2016
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Shift

Business Loans

Find out how Shift compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter Wiltshire
Peter WiltshireSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Excellent Service

published

Prompt punctual professional Service, with insight into needs of a rapidly growing small business like ours. Our key need is revolving line of Credit which can spread over 13 weeks.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Shift

Michael Stanyer
Michael StanyerGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Happy new client!

published

I was very surprised with the quick and efficient time spent dealing with Get Capital. They were great to deal with, very quick and understood what I was looking for. Would definitely use again and recommend to my other business colleagues.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Shift

  • Verified

Fast, responsive and an overall excellent experience.

published

The team responded to my enquiry fast. As a returning customer they did not hesitate offering a lower interest rate. I had the funds i needed within 24 hours of my application.
Highly recommend Get Capital for small business.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Shift

Business Loans

Find out how Shift compares to other Business Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Perfect for growing a small business

published

Get Capital have been absolutely amazing for my small business. Transactions are detailed but precise. Paperwork and information is streamlined and quick!! GC can not be highly recommended. Would not use the big banks ever again for business lending

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Shift

What a great thing to have.

published

Firstly the customer service I received from Sam was at the highest quality. He was efficient and kept in constant contact with me throughout the process. From start to end it was effortless as he did everything and all I had to do was sign. The shift payment option is great and allows so much of flexibility without having to fork out large amounts for my business. If not for this I probably wouldn’t have been able to upgrade my machines. Thank you again!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

quick easy and great service. The way it is and the way it ought to be

published

Customer service was excellent.
Fees were on par with expectations.
Super easy to access and user interface.
interest is rate alot higher then expected, but will still serve my purpose - would probably shop around next time.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Shift

Peter clark
Peter clark South East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Incredible staff

published

Cynthia De Vera I very rarely do reviews

this fine example of genuine efficient respectful service that I have received from Cynthia is by far The best I have ever had in the banking System .
Her professionalism and always keeping me up-to-date.
May I say to the big four banks watch out And well done get capital .
thank you Cynthia
kind regards
Peter Clark
Crazy Clarks Car Rentals

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Shift

  • Verified

Very pleasant to deal with.

published

Steven was very helpful and informative. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Overall I had the $ within 2 days.
The new system using my phone was a piece of cake

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Shift

  • Verified

Fast and efficient service

published

When I called Steve from Get Capital he was straight onto my request and had it sorted it out. Highly recommend Get Capital and Steve to look after your finance

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Shift

Review of process

published

The application process via a broker was simple and relatively straight forward.
Finalisation of the contract was easily executed.
All contact with GetCapital team members was cordial and explanations were clear & easily understood.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

prompt and efficient

published

From the start of application to settlement took 48hrs. They contacted us on settlement to talk us through the final steps and made sure we knew how to use the service completely. Very satisfied with the rate as it is lower the the banks

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Steve gave me excellent service and good follow up

published

As above the service gave me was very professional and very good follow up yesterday and today.
Compared to last year they didn’t really want to know me.
Would recommend the company.

Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

couldn't ask for better help

published

hi Steve couldn't help me more very happy with service was there to talk to when I was in need very quick in responding and get loan approval and quickly getting doc's to me to sign thanks

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shehab
ShehabSouth East Queensland, QLD

Get Capital and Peter Shenouda were fantastic. Highly recommend their service

published

Customer service is exceptional and Peter went over and above to help our company out.
Very transparent in everything and received the money quickly and timely.
Highly recommend Get capital

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Service was quick & reliable

published

Get capital crew is very efficient and reliable.

New overdraft portal is a lot easier than before & user friendly. It is so nice to have one on one help and not having to explain what you want to a new person every time you call.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Shift
Nicolas K.ShiftSend a private message

Hi Jackie, thank you for the great feedback!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Joe Perrico e
Joe Perrico eSydney, NSW

Excellent Product and Service

published

Steve @ Get Capital has provided the best support from start to finish.

Without a doubt the simplest process for immediate and hassle free funding.

I would recommend Get Capital 100%

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Shift
Nicolas K.ShiftSend a private message

Hi Joe, thank you for your review and it has been a pleasure dealing with you! We hope to chat with you soon :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 2 of 2

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.