?
? !
4 photos
Shure SE215

Shure SE215

MPN: RDO-20519615
3.8 from 19 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
C Pham

C Pham

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

One of the best iems on the market

published

Very sturdy earphones that fit well and have great sound, i use them for the gym and have had no issues with them fallng out whilst running etc. Cord is a little long however i simply loop it. Takes a while to get used to fitting them as it is a little awkward, but its comfortable

Date PurchasedMay 2017
benbites

benbites

  • 4 reviews

Excellent pair of earphones, an all rounder

published

Bought these pair of earphones about 4 years ago now and have been working ever since. It is rare to find headphones that last so long, however I did have to buy a new set of cables as the old one wore out after about 2 years of daily using. Sounds quality is excellent and I think the best value for money earphones to date.

Date PurchasedJuly 2014
Sock

SockSydney

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Beautiful balanced sounding in ear monitors

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017
Wired Headphones

Find out how Shure SE215 compares to other Wired Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Gordy

Gordy

  • 6 reviews

Knock my socks off

published

The Shure SE215 is an attractive value when you consider what's being offered up for such price: clutch noise isolation, stellar performance and comfort at an entry-level price. If you can open your mind up to a different approach to the in-ear headphone, you're in for a treat. Def recommend!

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Omar

Omar

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent sound! Bass is great! Can be a little uncomfortable though.

published

The sound quality of these in-ear monitors are great for what its worth. It has great noise cancellation, great performance, and comfortable. However, it can get a little uncomfortable if you are listening to them for a long period of time. Overall, they are a great set of earphones for an inexpensive price.

Date PurchasedFeb 2016
Related Articles
Previous

Best personal electronic devices in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a year's worth of reviews to find the best wireless headphones, mobile phones and tablets in 2020. Compare specific reviewer ratings, ranging from Battery Life and Sound / Camera Quality to Value for Money and Ease of Use to help you choose the best personal tech.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.1 Nov 2019
best-personal-electronic-devices-in-2020
Next
Jay

JayMelbourne

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Perfect headphones for the price range

published

I bought this for around $120 dollars and have never regretted it.
I would not say they are the best in the world but they are definitely bang for buck.
The sound quality is great and so is the sound isloation.
I personally think the comfort of the headphones are better than most.

Date PurchasedJune 2014
See all Shure SE215 reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryWired Headphones and Wireless Headphones
Price (RRP) $89.00
TypeIn-Ear
FeaturesNoise Cancelling
Frequency Response22 Hz – 17 kHz
Weight30 g
Jack Plug3.5mm
Cord Length1.6 m
Battery Life10 hours
Connections3.5mm Jack and Bluetooth
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlack, Clear, White, Blue
Visit official website
  • GTIN14: 00042406196895
  • GTIN12: 042406196956 and 042406208215
  • MPN: RDO-20519615

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.