?
? !
9 photos
Skoda Superb NP (Sedan)

Skoda Superb NP (Sedan) (2015-2021)

Also referred to as: Skoda Superb NP (Sedan) 2020 and Skoda Superb NP (Sedan) 2022. 162TSI, 206TSI, 206TSI SportLine
4.9 from 7 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

7 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    Pabs

    PabsPerth

    Superb wagon a joy!

    published

    Just purchased 2018 Superb wagon 162 version.
    An absolute dream to drive! Bumped into a woman at the kids soccer. She was driving a Kodiaq. They have 4 late model Skoda's in there family. 2 in immediate family and an uncle and grandfather! They won't buy any other make of car! Now i know why! Skoda need to spend more on promotion in Oz. People just dont know how good they are!

    BodyWagon
    Badge??
    Engine Size2.0
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedJan 2019
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Clair Hammond

    Clair HammondAdelaide, SA, 5119

    • 4 reviews
    • 1 like

    Loads of boot space

    published

    We bought this as out family car as we go on loads of camping trips and needed extra room in the boot to stash all the camp gear and tents. It holds a lot more than that even when mostly full and has been fantastic on kind road drips with the kids

    BodyWagon
    BadgeAmbition 103TDI
    Engine Size2.0
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedJune 2016
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Fred

    FredMelbourne

    • 13 reviews
    • 11 likes

    Why buy an SUV, this is so much better!

    published

    Purchased this in August 2016 after owning 4 different SUV. I transport machines in my car and need a decent boot size. The Superb has the largest boot in its class and more rear leg room than any SUV. The Diesel engine is powerful, very frugal and the car is an overall joy to drive. I have had no issues with the car and have covered over 60,000km in just under 2 years. Don't get sucked into all the negative reviews about the VW Group. They are just the journalists favourite target. The cars are overall really good and the Skoda brand is underrated in AUS. They win every comparison in Europe! Test drive one and you will be pleasantly surprised

    BodyWagon
    Badge140 TDI with Tech and Comfort Packs
    Engine Size2.0
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedAug 2016
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Sedans

    Find out how Skoda Superb NP (Sedan) compares to other Sedans

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    TDX

    TDX

    • 3 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Skoda superb 206tsi

    published

    Turn my vehicles over every 3 years for business and have had SUV's but the Superb sold me as soon as I drove it and still love it! So quiet and comfortable but with the 206TSi motor it gets up a goes so has the enjoyment factor also as well as it looks so elegant! Its roomy inside and yet doesnt feel big on the road and has every option you could ever want EXCEPT digital radio??? Have fitted an after market unit which runs thru the aux in and happy now!
    Fuel consumption with the hot motor is a little high but everything else outweighs that by a wide margin!

    BodySedan
    Badge206tsi
    Engine Size2.0
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedApr 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Judy

    JudySydney, NSW

    • 6 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Happy Nanna

    published

    My daughter & son-in-law have a Skoda superb wagon. Every trip in it has been wonderful from the heated seats to the roomy interior. Rides so well. Great for luggage too. Would recommend to all. Economical to run. Great cameras all round. Wish I had one here in Sydney NSW

    BodyWagon
    Badge?
    Engine Size3.6
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedJan 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    hcca

    hcca

    • 9 reviews
    • 12 likes

    Awesome

    published
    BodySedan
    Badge162TSI
    Engine Size2.0
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedJan 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    matt

    mattBrisbane

    Surprisingly good

    published

    Nice clean lines, audi remenicient.
    forgiving chassis, with smooth ride
    basic but functional gearbox
    great instrument layout inside
    plenty of power from an audi engine
    the resale will not be great but it's cheap enough now
    replacement parts are cheap considering it's a european car
    hard to beat for the amount of car you get at the price.

    BodySedan
    BadgeElegance 191FSI
    Engine Size3.6
    TransmissionAutomatic
    Date PurchasedOct 2016
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    See all Skoda Superb reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions about Skoda Superb NP (Sedan) (2015-2021) but you can read 6 questions about Skoda Superb.

    Get an answer from our members

    Skoda Superb NP (Sedan) (2015-2021)

    Details

    Compare all 7 Skoda Superb
    CategoryCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and Sedans
    Starting Price $43,990$55,290$59,990
    TransmissionDual-Clutch (DCT)Dual-Clutch (DCT)Dual-Clutch (DCT)
    Drive TypeFront Wheel Drive (FWD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)Four Wheel Drive (4WD)
    Fuel TypePetrolPetrolPetrol
    Wheels18" Alloy19" Alloy19" Alloy
    ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
    Fuel Consumption6.6 L/100km7.3 L/100km7.3 L/100km
    Fuel Tank Capacity 66 L66 L66 L
    Engine4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L
    Max Power162kW @ 6200rpm206kW @ 6500rpm206kW @ 6500rpm
    Max Torque350Nm @ 1500-4400rpm350Nm @ 1700-5600rpm350Nm @ 1700-5600rpm
    Country of ManufactureCzech RepublicCzech RepublicCzech Republic
    Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)
    Release dateJan 2015Jan 2015Jan 2015
    Compare all 7 Skoda Superb

    Visit official website

    Other Sedans

    Previous
    Next

    See all Sedans

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.