2 photos
Sleep Republic King Single Mattress

Sleep Republic King Single Mattress

4.8 from 29 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Sleep Republic

Reviews

4.9
9 reviews
5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (8)
  • Sleeping Position
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (2) · No (5)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (0) · No (8)
  • Heat Retention Yes (1) · No (4)
  • Sagging Yes (0) · No (5)
  • Perceived Firmness
  • Customer Service
    4.5 (6)
Previous
Clear all
Next
Alice
AliceGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

This is the most comfortable bed , great service and delivery. Very reasonable price for the quality

published

This bed is so comfortable it’s like sleeping on a soft cloud with total support . No sagging. Every guest who has slept on this bed has commented on how good a night sleep they enjoyed.

Purchased in March 2022.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep RepublicSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Goldie
Goldie
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Teen son loves it!

published

I bought this mattress for my teen son after doing heaps of research. I was still a bit nervous to order as I had never even seen the mattress. We have only had it for one month but we are still very impressed. It is supportive but comfortable, appears well made and also didn’t smell terrible like our previous memory foam pillows did (not from this company). I love that they are from an Australian company (and hopefully one day they will be made here too!?).

Purchased in February 2022.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep RepublicSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Super comfortable, cool mattress

published

Exceeded expectations. I bought this to replace a sagging old mattress and since sleeping on this mattress i have definitely noticed that i wake up without soreness anymore, and with more energy. The purchase experience could be improved with better communication regarding transport, since I had to proactively call the company and the freight they used to get an estimate on delivery, otherwise the freight only calls you the day before delivery. Not convenient if you want to synchronize removal of the old matress. Other than that, im very happy with the purchase two weeks on.

Purchased in November 2021.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionFront and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep RepublicSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Michael L
Michael LSydney, NSW

Easy to setup and very comfortable

published

Mattress has the right firmness, my son loved it. Its very comfortable and would definitely buy again for my daughter. I love the ease of setting up the matress. Packaging was also great.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep RepublicSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Sleep Republic King Single Mattress compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Neil
NeilSouth East Queensland, QLD

How did such a great mattress come out of a small box?

published

Have to say I was a little sceptical about ordering a mail order mattress, but what a great little mattress it is. It looks and feels like a quality item and is thick and firm and I had a great night’s sleep. Thank you!

Purchased in March 2021 for $700.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep RepublicSend a private message

Thanks for your review, Neil. We’re so happy to hear you love your new mattress.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
mishgy
mishgyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Surpassed expectations

published

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep RepublicSend a private message

Hi There, thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We’re so glad you love the mattress. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Really good quality, comfortable and price is reasonable.

published

I’ve seen sleep republic mattress on Bedbuyer. Really good quality, comfortable and price is reasonable. Sleeping duck is too expensive. Everyone should try Sleep Republic first. It will open your desired to try many bed-in-box.

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Perceived Firmness Soft
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep RepublicSend a private message

Thank you for your review, Kent! We’re so glad you’re happy with your new mattress.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
AngryLGOwner
AngryLGOwnerNewcastle
  • 5 reviews
  • 6 likes

Don't be fooled by Sleep Republic having less reviews than the competition

published

Purchased in January 2020 for $699.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep RepublicSend a private message

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience a year after purchasing your mattress. We’re happy to hear you’re still loving your mattress. Happy sleeping. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Sleep Republic Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Sleep Republic King Single Mattress but you can read 66 questions about Sleep Republic Mattress.

Get an answer from our members and Sleep Republic representatives

Sleep Republic King Single Mattress

Details

Compare all 7 Sleep Republic Mattress
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00
Type Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium Firm
SizeKing Single
Country of ManufactureChina
Thickness31 cm
Manufacturer Warranty12 year(s)
Compare all 7 Sleep Republic Mattress
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.