2 photos
Sleep Republic King Single

Sleep Republic King Single

5.0 from 10 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Sleep Republic

Reviews

5.0
10 reviews
5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (7)
  • Sleeping Position
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (2) · No (3)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (0) · No (6)
  • Heat Retention Yes (1) · No (4)
  • Sagging Yes (0) · No (5)
  • Perceived Firmness
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (7)
Previous
Next

Excellent

published

Quick and efficient delivery. I was reluctant initially to buy directly online but it was a really comfortable and supportive mattress - best size ever bought. No regret whatsoever. Easy to set up.

Incentivised Review No
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep Republic
Christine
ChristineHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Far better than expected!

published

Very supportive, extremely comfortable (I prefer medium feel) Excellent build quality with good edge support. Can't beat it for the price! I was dubious ordering but couldn't be happier now that I've given it a decent trial.

Purchased in August 2021 at Sleep Republic for $649.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep Republic

Hi Christine, Thank you for your review! We love to hear that you find the mattress supportive and comfortable. Thank you for giving us such great feedback!

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Great mattress

published

Love the mattress. Super quality and comfort.

Delivery was slower than expected but not the fault of the company - after you’ve slept in the mattress for a few nights, that’s quickly forgotten.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep Republic
Neil
NeilSouth East Queensland, QLD

How did such a great mattress come out of a small box?

published

Have to say I was a little sceptical about ordering a mail order mattress, but what a great little mattress it is. It looks and feels like a quality item and is thick and firm and I had a great night’s sleep. Thank you!

Purchased in March 2021 for $700.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep Republic

Thanks for your review, Neil. We’re so happy to hear you love your new mattress.

Mattresses

Find out how Sleep Republic King Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
mishgy
mishgyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Surpassed expectations

published

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep Republic

Hi There, thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We’re so glad you love the mattress. :)

Really good quality, comfortable and price is reasonable.

published

I’ve seen sleep republic mattress on Bedbuyer. Really good quality, comfortable and price is reasonable. Sleeping duck is too expensive. Everyone should try Sleep Republic first. It will open your desired to try many bed-in-box.

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep Republic

Thank you for your review, Kent! We’re so glad you’re happy with your new mattress.

Kim
KimSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Excellent customer service

published

We recently purchased two King Single mattresses. Time between order and delivery was a few weeks however this was not unexpected as it was advised when ordering delivery would take longer than usual and then also received email correspondence advising the same. On arrival one of the mattresses had a slight defect. I emailed a couple of photos to Sleep Republic and they were extremely quick to act and provide a replacement mattress which was delivered promptly. So far the kids are loving the mattresses!

Purchased in December 2020.

Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Adjustment PeriodDays
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep Republic

Hi Kim, Thank you for your review and feedback. We’re so happy we could provide you with great service and your kids are loving the mattress.

Andypoo
AndypooLane cove
  • 37 reviews
  • 22 likes

Superb....

published

Was a bit sceptical of the good reviews but it is a bloody good mattress, nice chunky size and perfect firmness, I'd say 7/10 on the firmness scale, good service too.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep Republic

Thank you so much for your kind review, Andy. We’re happy to hear you love your new mattress.

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
AngryLGOwner
AngryLGOwnerNewcastle
  • 5 reviews
  • 6 likes

Don't be fooled by Sleep Republic having less reviews than the competition

published

Purchased in January 2020 for $699.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep Republic

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience a year after purchasing your mattress. We’re happy to hear you’re still loving your mattress. Happy sleeping. :)

Mattresses

Find out how Sleep Republic King Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joe
JoeGold coast

Great Mattress!!

published

The first reason I tried this mattress was,i had nothing to loose, knowing I could get my full money back! after 100 days trial. Since the first nights sleep, my back pain has gone, its the best nights sleep I have had in years, my old bones and joints are pain free. Thanks to a great quality & affordable product. I enjoy going to sleep every night and waking up with a spring in my step! Certainly recommend trying it you wont be disappointed!!!

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Sleep Republic
Sleep RepublicSleep Republic

Thank you Joe. We are happy that our mattress has helped, may the 'springy steps' continue!
SR

See all Sleep Republic reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Sleep Republic King Single but you can read 57 questions about Sleep Republic.

Get an answer from our members and Sleep Republic representatives

Sleep Republic King Single

Details

Compare all 6 Sleep Republic
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $729.00
Type Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium Firm
SizeKing Single
Thickness31 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty12 year(s)
Compare all 6 Sleep Republic
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.