2 photos
SleepMaker Lifestyle

SleepMaker Lifestyle

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.5 from 188 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next
Deb
DebGippsland, VIC

Love it

published

It was so soft and snuggly and the salesman explained the technology well. I have waited years to buy a KS mattress and I am happy with my selection. Looking forward to many good nights sleep

Purchased in June 2021 for $2,500.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Fary Jafari
Fary JafariSydney, NSW

very supportive and comfortable

published

I have used sleep maker mattress before, therefore confidently selected for my second bedroom. I feel no back or neck issues when I get off bed. I think the mattress I have selected is even more comfortable as it is a bit firmer than my first one. I feel the way mattress is made support my sleep as it is very soft at the same time. very comfortable, really good, I spend a lot of time on my bed for watching TV or reading

Purchased in April 2021 at Supreme Furniture for $960.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Thanks for taking the time to let us and others know the difference your new mattress is making.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Display name
Display nameCentral Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Much needed upgrade

published

I had started getting back pain with my old mattress, so looking forward to sleeping on my new sleep maker mattress. Too be comfortable again is exciting. Very happy with my purchase

Purchased in May 2021 for $1,749.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how SleepMaker Lifestyle compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Owen J
Owen J
  • 2 reviews

Extremely worthwhile

published

First purchase of a new mattress and is extremely comfortable.
Much nicer on my back and neck
Quality of sleep has slightly improved already, feels like this will hold strong for many years

Purchased in April 2021 for $1,550.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Happy sleeper
Happy sleeperSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

It is a great mattress. Really good night’s sleep

published

The mattress has good support for my back. My husband is a lot heavier then I and I don’t notice when he moves, at all. We had the best sleep in a long time

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

EggChen
EggChenIllawarra, NSW

Nice mattress.

published

Sleepmaker website has made the whole experience incredibly difficult however the mattress is very comfortable but I'll never get the hours back wasted on trying to register the warranty. I am happy with the mattress but unhappy with how tiresome the warranty registration process was.

Purchased in March 2021 for $2,100.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Thanks for taking the time to let us and others know.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Tanya
TanyaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great mattress

published

We were looking at getting a mattress topper for our old bed and bought the Kingston instead. The minimal partner disturbance is amazing and it's so comfortable and soft without being unsupportive.

Purchased in April 2021 at Myer for $799.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Thanks for taking the time to let us and others know.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nikki G.
Nikki G.Sydney, NSW

Soft Like A Cloud

published

The mattress has changed our lives! From an old daggy mattress to a new, firm but wonderfully cozy pillow top, it's the perfect solution to our sleep issues. One of the best features is that it cocoons you, and stops you feeling your partner's movements. We're thrilled with our purchase and shouldn't have waited so long to buy it.

Purchased in April 2021 at Myer for $3,029.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Thanks for taking the time to let us and others know.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Anna Robertson
Anna RobertsonSouth-East, TAS

Comfortable mattress

published

Have only slept on it for one night. Husband says it's the best sleep he has had in years! Comfortable mattress, no partner disturbance when we move in our sleep.

Purchased in April 2021 at Independant.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Thanks for taking the time to let us and others know.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how SleepMaker Lifestyle compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Best mattress ever, highly recommend!

published

My partner and I have been so impressed with the SleepMaker lifestyle mattress, it is very comfortable and supportive. I have a bit of lower back pain and sometimes find it hard to get good sleep, with this mattress, my sleep is getting better and better, now I often wake up feeling refreshed and without aches. We are happy customers and love it!

Purchased in April 2021 at Myer.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
1 comment
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Thanks for taking the time to let us and others know.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bernadette
Bernadette Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Customer Service

published

I met with Lorraine earlier this week and got great customer service - I then met with Joanne and finalised my new Steepmaker bed - (Lifestyle Mattress) and also a new Sleepmaker Opus base and bed head - the whole process so smooth and professional. I would got to Myer and recommend anyone to speak to Joanne or Lorraine for assistance

Purchased in April 2021 at Myer for $4,284.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Simon Mcvay
Simon McvaySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Having great sleeps don’t won’t to get out

published

Being a bricklayer it has been a great help with its firmness and comfort can’t speak highly enough waking up without a stiff back and legs makes a big difference

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Sonia Davis
Sonia DavisSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love it!

published

We are over the moon with our new SleepMaker Lifestyle Mattress. I have had a bad back for 4 years and wanted a firm mattress (I believe we got an 8!?!?). Both my husband and I are both REALLY happy with it - and from the first night we slept in it. It is firm, but I am sleeping so much better and feel my back is better because of it too. A big relief when you make such a big financial investment. We did buy it when Myers had a half price special, so got a good deal on the price. We also did upgrade from a Queen to a King, so we are loving the extra space and not waking so much from your partner moving.

Purchased in March 2021 at Myer.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah
SarahSouth East Queensland, QLD

Comfort

published

Extremely comfortable and supportive! A huge upgrade from our previous mattress. My partner and I are now having a much better nights sleep and are not constantly waking up in the middle of the night. While my partner and I have only been sleeping on this for a few nights, we both agree that this is likely to last us for many years to come.

Purchased in April 2021 at Myer for $1,999.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Moonee ponds house clean
Moonee ponds house cleanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

We had forgotten what a great nights rest was until we bought the motion and lifestyle mattress by sleepmaker!

published

We bought the bed and motion adjustable base through Myers and had wonderful service from Joan at frankston. It was delivered and the old bed taken away. Myers made it very easy for us and we bought it with 50% off.
The combination of the sleepmaker mattress and their adjustable base is fantastic. We highly recommend the products.

Purchased in March 2021 at Myer for $5,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how SleepMaker Lifestyle compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 13

Questions & Answers

Anita T.
Anita T.asked
Lifestyle

Which will be cooler Cocoon or Lifestyle, and what is Latex Gold, is this latex rubber which might get hot?

1 answer
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Hi Anita,

Both Cocoon and Lifestyle mattresses have temperature management properties. Keep in mind, if you purchase a softer mattress where you sleep more in it than on it, you may feel more warmth. Re Latex Gold, it is an open cells latex, so it does breath.

SM

MegC
MegCasked
Lifestyle

Can you tell me what the top section of the Adoration mattress is made from. We have just purchased it and are finding it very hot to sleep on?

No answers
Sleepless
Sleeplessasked
Queen

If I purchase one of your mattresses from Bedshed (thinking of the Aspiration Plush from your Sleepmaker Lifestyle range) and it is not right for me after the 60 day trial do you guarantee that it will be replaced with a brand new, unused mattress?
Thank you
Anne Hopkins

1 answer
SleepMaker
Sleep Ninja X.SleepMaker

Hi Anne
The 60 day trial is offered via Bedshed so you would need to contact them to confirm.
Thanks
The SleepMaker team

See all SleepMaker Lifestyle questions

Get an answer from our members and SleepMaker representatives

SleepMaker Lifestyle

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd