2 photos
The Sleepy Company X-TEND Sleepsuit

The Sleepy Company X-TEND Sleepsuit

5.0 from 26 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Baby Wraps in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by The Sleepy Company

Reviews

5.0
26 reviews
5
(25)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (16)
  • Ease of Assembly
    5.0 (9)
  • Safety
    5.0 (16)
Previous
Next
Hollea D.
Hollea D.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Maybe buy a size up.

published

Love the feel, and versatility of the sleeve, but Bubs is just under 7kg and 4 months old, and the 00 is pretty tight (almost too tight) around the neck, arms and waist. Won’t get much use before it’s too small. So I’d go the size up when purchasing.

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Lilolilo
LiloliloCanberra 2600, ACT

X-Tend Sleepsuit

published

My 3 year old loves the sleepsuit, he sleeps a lot better with it on and he will even unfold the foot cover slip on the colder mornings to cover his feet. It's easy to wash and doesn't loose it's cosy/fluff factor.
Highly recommend!

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Assembly

Other Baby Wraps

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
  • 2 reviews

Amazing! Do they come in adult sizes! Ha

published

Love this suit for my bubs. Nice that she’s warm in bed and can get up in mornings and still move around being warm! I need to buy a second desperately!

Purchased in March 2020 for $60.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Safety
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Wraps

Find out how The Sleepy Company X-TEND Sleepsuit compares to other Baby Wraps

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jasmine
JasminePerth, WA

JUST PERFECT!!

published

Perfect for my baby girl who can't keep any sheets/covers on her! She is warm throughout the night and I am comfortable knowing no matter how cold it is, she is warm :)

Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Safety
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michaela
MichaelaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Best sleepsuit ever!

published

Absolutely love this sleepsuit. Our daughter is 3 but still wears it every night and always says how comfy it is. As a classic blanket-kicker, it helps ensure we get as much sleep as possible as she's warm and toasty all night long. Plus the extendable sizing is such a great inclusion and potentially allows you to get two winters out of the one suit.

Purchased in June 2019 for $80.00.

Value for Money
Safety
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Shauna
ShaunaMelbourne
  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Absolutely love it

published

This product has exceeded my expectations its is so good!! The best on the market hands down and we have tried pretty much every brand over 2 years of my little lovely.

Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Safety
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Absolutely love it!

published

My little man wont sleep with a blanket on at all, his little sleep bag keeps him warm all night so I get a full night sleep now and he absolutely loves it!

Purchased in March 2020 for $65.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Safety
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Keren
Keren
  • 2 reviews

Best Sleep Suit

published

I have been using these for both my son and daughter once they turned one for Winter - absolutely perfect for kid’s in winter who kick off their blankets as my two do...

Value for Money
Safety
Incentivised Review No

Other Baby Wraps

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Purvi
PurviMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great Product

published

Excellent suits, keeps kids warm through the night even if they push away the blanket. Best part is when kids wake up on winter mornings, you don't have to worry that they will get cold before you can put something warm on them. Easy to wash, durable and quality product.

Purchased in May 2018 for $200.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Safety
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Wraps

Find out how The Sleepy Company X-TEND Sleepsuit compares to other Baby Wraps

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love love love

published

I love this sleep suit. We bought one for my toddler and it lasted her a long time. 3 seasons. Will be buying one for my baby now as he hates getting tangled in sleeping bags. Definitely try one if you haven’t already. Best invention.

Purchased in June 2018.

Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Safety
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Highly recommend this suit!

published

I purchased the 3.5 tog sleep suit. Thrilled with the quality of the suit. Washes and wears well. Excellent warmth in the cooler months. I would definitely purchase again. 10/10.

Value for Money
Safety
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

comfortable

published

I bought the X-tend sleep suit for my baby, delivery was really quick. It's really comfortable and great quality. I love the fact that I can use it long term!

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Safety
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Every one needs one for there babes

published

Love love love our sleep suit, I must now order one for my baby too. Especially good how free to move my my toddler feels cozy and warm with out bulkiness...and fabulous customer service
Thankyou

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Safety
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

nursingemma
nursingemmaEyre Peninsula, SA
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

x-tend sleep suit is worth every penny.

published

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Safety
Incentivised Review No

Other Baby Wraps

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

2.5tog xtend sleepsuit

published

Have just received the order - thanks for the speedy delivery!!! Purchased a 3rd suit for my 2 year old granddaughter as they are so good in winter- keep her nice and warm as she doesn't like blankets.

Purchased in May 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Baby Wraps

Find out how The Sleepy Company X-TEND Sleepsuit compares to other Baby Wraps

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

Natasha
Natashaasked

My son likes to roll in his sleep and mostly sleeps on his stomach. Can this product be used for stomach sleepers?

1 answer
The Sleepy Company
Customer Support T.The Sleepy Company

Hi Natasha, Yes, the X-TEND Sleepsuit can be worn by a stomach sleeper. It is no different from a PJ in this regard :)

Get an answer from our members and The Sleepy Company representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.