1 photo
Sleepy Panda Queen

Sleepy Panda Queen

4.6 from 10 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Sleepy Panda

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.6
10 reviews
5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Previous
Next
Claudia
ClaudiaSydney, NSW

Very comfy, love my new mattress.

published

Wow. Didn't expect such a quality mattress for such a cheap price for a queen size. And it was so much fun for us to watch it self-inflate before our eyes! Im really happy and sleeping like a baby ever since.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No

nice item received

published

The quality of the item is good the softness of the foam is good also. we love our item received as it is in good condition and the product is strong.

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

good quality

published

I just received the product and in-fairness it is good when arrived. The product has no damage and the packaging is good. Hope it will work long long last of it.

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Mattresses

Find out how Sleepy Panda Queen compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

not expected with the price

published

I didn't expect much on this product as it is coming from china I think but Inferrness, it is good quality and it is good to lay down and sleep. it is not much soft but it's not hards.

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No

Softy

published

This mattress even if we use it for a month still the firm of this mattress is still good and not really soft but also not really hard. when I starting using this mattress, my sleep is good and more sleep as I observe.

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No

Good Quality

published

This mattress is comfortable and its good quality ended. Its really nice to laydown to this mattress and you can really sleep well. It can recommend to others especally in your friends.

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No

satisfied

published

The mattress is warm and soft to lay down. As far as I use it, it is good so far, hope it won last. Good job with this product. I will tell my friends about this.

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No

softly

published

I just have this lately of this mattress as I observation it is really soft and love to sleep this for now hope it will last long Its not really expensive but good quality.

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

comfortable

published

This mattress is comfortable to used. you can do any side of sleep you can defenatly comfotable to sleep the bed is soft to lay down. it can recommend to my other friends.

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Mattresses

Find out how Sleepy Panda Queen compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Total disclosure
Total disclosureSydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Warning!CHEAP and will become unsleepable!

published

Purchased in January 2017.

Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
See all Sleepy Panda reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Sleepy Panda Queen but you can read 7 questions about Sleepy Panda.

Get an answer from our members and Sleepy Panda representatives

Sleepy Panda Queen

Details

Compare all 5 Sleepy Panda
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $949.00
Type Latex and Pocket Spring
SizeQueen
Thickness30 cm
Country of ManufactureAustralia
Manufacturer Warranty10 year(s)
Compare all 5 Sleepy Panda
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 9348569008848

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.