??!
1 photo
Smart Homes For Living WA, Busselton

Smart Homes For Living WA, Busselton

4.8 from 10 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Rhys I.

Rhys I.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great build

published

It was greatly managed by all the people and was very helpful .the workmanship on the build was good quality didn't have a problem and when there was a little mistake they got onto it straight away. The final cost was spot on what they said the payments would be

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Very Excited Can't Wait To Move In

published

When I decided it was time to build my home I contacted Claire as she came highly recommended by several friends, so glad I took the advice as Claire has helped me design an amazing courtyard home and found me the perfect block for it to go on. I get my keys this week and I couldn't be happier the quality in my home is outstanding Troy is best supervisor... Thank you to the whole team for building me such a beautiful first home.

Construction End DateApr 2018
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living
  • Verified customer

Very happy

published

After being left wondering what happened to our first rep we were then given a call from Claire Oakes who from the start reeled us in with her cheerfulness and confidence in what she was selling ,the workmanship and quality so far is excellent everything has run so smoothly, from customer support to everything being on schedule very happy with progress and would recommend smart homes and Clair to family and friends
Thank you lyn and terry Munyard

Construction End DateJul 2018
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living
  • Verified customer

"Our first home"

published
Construction End DateAug 2018
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

  • Verified customer

Made the process easy

published

Very good, upfront & honest front end sales process from Claire. Pre start went smooth. Build is going very smoothly to date. No complaints. Have recommended Smart Homes to a couple of friends already. Build quality is great thus far. Cant find fault to the process we have experienced and I work in the industry. Good well organised builder. Thanks

Construction End DateJul 2018
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

  • Verified customer

Can't wait to move in

published

My wife and I spent a long time deciding on a house plan and we wanted a lot of extra changes, Claire Oakes was extremely patient and very knowledgeable about the process. She helped point out things that would and wouldn't work as this was our first home and we needed help. Casey Cook at the prestart meeting was also very helpful through a long process. We are at the brickwork stage now and still happy with the service we have received and look forward to the completion of our new home

Construction End DateSep 2018
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Ash Ritch

Ash RitchDunsborough

  • Verified customer

Claire Oakes is amazing! What a pleasure to build with SMFL

published

Right from the start Claire Oakes was amazing to deal with. We had an unusual shaped block and specific design requirements. Nothing was an issue with Claire and with her knowledge and expertise she was able to come up with an amazing design that included everything we wanted and what was on our wish list. Most of the other builders really struggled with how to best use or block and get us what we wanted.
From start to finish the Smart homes building process was super easy and stress free. This is the second home we have built and hands down the best experience. Super happy with the finish and product. Cannot recommend Claire enough and she is a true asset to SHFL.

Construction End DateApr 2017
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

  • Verified customer

Awesome service from beginning to completion !

published

An extremely pleasant experience all round, from the customer service we received from our sales consultant all the way through to prestart and our project manager. We do not have one complaint and would highly recommend Smart Homes to anyone looking to build an affordable, quality home. The building process was completed in a very reasonable time and we were kept up-to-date with the progress the whole way along, each and every representative that we dealt with along the way was both professional and helpful.

Construction End DateSep 2017
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living
Gagan

GaganDunsborough, WA

  • Verified customer

Great customer service and stress free built

published

I recommend smart homes to most of my friends when I hear them talking about building their new home. Loved the floor plan that we chose. Was a beautiful journey from starting to end in building our very first home and just because of such a great support from the entire team and they were always there to answer our queries. I especially want to thanks Claire Oakes for being so patient with us and all your guidance and support.

Construction End DateFeb 2017
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Hi Gagan, thank you for sharing your building experience, we're chuffed to hear your feedback! From the entire Southwest and Metro team, we wish you many years of joy in your beautiful new home! Kind regards, Smart Online Team.

Girish

GirishBunbury

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Excellent Service

published

I can recommend Smart home to who is looking for a new house to build, Organised way, no hassle, proper communication, just a call away and inquiry sorted, talking to the sales consultant Claire to getting the final product was so easy,When thinking to build thought will be tough to build, but they made it easy.
Thank you Smart homes,

Construction End DateNov 2016
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Hi Girish, thank you for your amazing feedback! We're happy to hear our team made the process enjoyable and easy! From the entire Metro and Southwest team, we wish you many years of joy in your new Smart Home! Kind regards, Smart Online Team.


See all Smart Homes For Living reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Smart Homes For Living WA, Busselton but you can read 15 questions about Smart Homes For Living.


Get an answer from our members and Smart Homes For Living representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Compare all Smart Homes For Living

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.