??!
1 photo
Smart Homes For Living WA, Osborne Park

Smart Homes For Living WA, Osborne Park

4.6 from 222 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
181
4 star
20
3 star
4
2 star
5
1 star
12

Rhett

RhettPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Cut above the rest!

published

My fiance and I went to Jeremy as complete beginners with absolutely no idea about anything when it came to building a house. He was completely honest with us from the very beginning, taking time to get to know who we were and what we wanted to get out of our house. Jeremy advised us throughout the whole process and delivered in bringing us not just a house, but a home. He took the time to go through our plans, adjusting them until they were absolutely perfect. We are now now a month away from moving into our dream home and we cannot fault anything about building through Smart Homes. They really have made this whole process a dream and we are forever grateful!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Ben

BenPeel, WA

  • Verified customer

Easiest Decision We Have Ever Made!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jacinta H.

Jacinta H.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!

published

We have only just started our building journey with Smart Homes after a terrible experience with another builder, but so far we have had the best service, nothing has been too much trouble and everything has been explained so well thanks to Sadek! Both my husband and I couldn't recommend him enough!

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Damian is an absolute gem!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Thank you Smart Homes

published

We went to Smart Homes after recommendation from our land agent. We were looking for a bespoke house design due to our family situation, and we were given outstanding service from the very start. Neil Morris designed our home and worked closely with us to ensure our needs were met. He has been a pleasure to work with, being friendly and contactable whenever we had a question or concern. Neil and the team at Smart Homes have always been speedy and professional and strive to ensure your needs are met. The quality of the home build is out of this world. We would recommend the professionalism and friendly approach of the team to anyone!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Chiara

ChiaraPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Friendly and in depth

published

As I am still quite young I found it very daunting making such a big commitment to building my first home but Neil Morris made it extremely easy for me and he was so helpful and understanding.. and not to mention hilarious! He focused on what I wanted and helped me through the whole process with no issues, he was solely focused on what I was wanting to achieve. Neil was there when and if i needed him and was happy to answer all of my questions (and i can tell you that there were alot haha). The process has been great and I have now got my slab down- it has all happened so fast! I cant wait for my first home to pop up, it is such an exciting experience! I cant recommend Neil Morris and Smart Homes enough, great job guys :)

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Hey Chiara,
Thanks so much for writing this review, we're so pleased we were able to help you get into your own home and were even able to make it fun and easy! We can't wait to watch your new home go up and your dreams be built.
Smart Online Team.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Andrew G.

Andrew G.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great experience so far

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
2 comments
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living
Andrew G.
Andrew G.

The building manager was a big help in restoring lines of communication and the review has been edited to reflect the positive changes.


Tiffany D.

Tiffany D.Perth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Overall Good First Home Buying Experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Hi Tiffany,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review, we appreciate your kind words. It's so great to hear that you enjoyed your building experience! We will be sure to pass your feedback onto our team.
Smart Online Team.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beth

BethPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Thank you Smart Homes!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Hi Beth,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review of your building journey with us, we really love hearing about our client's experiences. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback to our team.
Smart Online Team.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

SLA

SLA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Love our home

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Hi,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review of your building journey with us, we appreciate your kind words. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback to our team.
Smart Online Team.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Crystal Leong

Crystal LeongPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Perfect first home experience!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Review collected in partnership with Smart Homes For Living


Lynda

LyndaPeel, WA

  • Verified customer

You never gave up on us !

published

Damian and Neil you never gave up on us - Thank you so much for your outstanding service and patience with us designing our dream home. Other builders promised us the world but did not deliver - it has been a long process but we got there in the end. As this is our Forth build and our last it was so important to get it right - you worked with us and gave us your time and never gave up and we appreciate it so much - if this is the type of service Smart Homes offer im excited for this journey. Bring on prestart.

Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Hi Lynda,
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We are so proud of Damo, Neil & the team and look forward to seeing your home come together. We think you'll love the pre-start selection stage!
Smart Online Team


Kayla

KaylaPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

We finally got there thanks to Smart Homes

published

Due to Personal reasons it has been a long process to get to slab down. But thanks to smart homes mainly Damian and Sarah they have made everything much easier.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Great experience!!

published

From start to finish, building my first home was a great experience. Have already started recommending friends! I will definately use smart homes if i build again. No hassle, stress free and great deals!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Hi Richo,
What great a great review. We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience with Smart Homes and really appreciate the recommendations! Wishing you all the best in your home, Smart Online Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fiona lekias

Fiona lekiasPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Amazing building experience

published

We loved our consultant toddy benson and our other reps Scotty and phoebe such a pleasant and stress free experience so happy with our design and finished product thank you smart homes!!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Hi Fiona, Thanks for choosing to build with Smart! We really value your feedback and will be sure to pass this onto the team. Wishing you a happy future in your beautiful new home!

Rosanna A.

Rosanna A.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

First time building was made a breeze

published
Customer Service
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Jcave94

Jcave94Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Outstanding service - beautiful home!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Hi,
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so proud of the team for going above and beyond to ensure you were able to move in early. We wish you a lifetime of happiness in your beautiful new home. Smart Online Team


Chase.

Chase.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

End result is great!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Paul W

Paul WPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great service, great people and a great build!

published

From the initial consultations with Brandon to the client liasons with Phoebe and walking through the site with Tony, the whole process was flawless. People make a business and Smart homes have some of the best in these three individuals.

I’m delighted with the end result and any issues have been dealt with promptly and efficiently. I would build with Smart again!

Customer Service
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Brandy

BrandyPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Smart Homes are awesome

published

Built with Smart Homes 3 years ago and loved it. My rep Gordon was awesome and really looked after me with all my questions. The build process was easy and the end product was better than I expected. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Customer Service
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2016
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Hi Brandy, thank you for your kind words! We are so proud of Gordo and the team for providing you with such awesome support throughout your build. We wish you a lifetime of happiness in your beautiful new home. Smart Online Team


Page 1 of 12

See all Smart Homes For Living reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Smart Homes For Living WA, Osborne Park but you can read 15 questions about Smart Homes For Living.


Get an answer from our members and Smart Homes For Living representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Compare all Smart Homes For Living

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.