??!
1 photo
Smart Homes For Living WA, Osborne Park

Smart Homes For Living WA, Osborne Park

4.7 from 260 reviews

Reviews

(219)
(20)
(4)
(5)
(12)
  • Site Admin
    4.8 (60)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (66)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.7 (54)
  • Flooring
    4.8 (53)
  • Build Stage
    • Post-Construction (74)
    • Mid-Construction (29)
    • Pre-Construction (12)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.8 (57)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.9 (54)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (79)
  • Transparency
    4.8 (51)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Em

EmPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Would recommend/ great staff / great service

published

Gordon is absolutely amazing. Highly recommended. Amazing communication, nothing is too hard. He designed from scratch a house perfect for us and on budget too.
We cannot recommend Gordon highly enough and if anyone is considering building.
Smart homes were great to deal with. 4 months from slab to keys. On budget, skilled workmanship and We are very happy with our new home. We would use Smart home in the future.

Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Daniel D.

Daniel D.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

My first build - dream to reality.

published
  • +10
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living
TomHarris21

TomHarris21Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great service, friendly staff

published

We were really well looked after during our meetings with our sales consultant, pre-start consultant with all of our questions asked. Smart homes is a great one stop company to get your house built. They help you organise your land, house design and finance all within the same company which speeds up your consultation time. Great customer service from everyone and a really enjoyable experience. I know if I have any issues I can always approach our Sales consultant, Angela, and I know the issue will be sorted.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah

SarahPerth, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • Verified customer

3rd time building + Smart Homes were the best builder by far

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Vanessa

VanessaPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Extremely happy with our new smart home

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Shaun B

Shaun BPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Awesome Builders! Will build with them again!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Remy W

Remy WPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

An amazing experience!

published

An attentive and transparent company to build with, I have nothing but praise to give.
Gordon listened to what we wanted in a home and designed the house around that. Offering multiple suggestions and locations, he was patient and thorough. Gordon answered all our questions and articulated his responses into the needs of what myself and my partner had stipulated.
I cannot recommend Gordon enough, and I genuinely think he is an asset to Smart Homes for Living.
Thank you!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Biancam

BiancamPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

So happy with our new home!!

published

This was our first ever home and it could not have been a better experience. Gordon made the process very easy and non-stressful. He gave us plenty of time to make decisions and had plenty of advice due to his experience with other families. Nothing was too much for him and he went out of his way to make things easier for us with our busy work schedules. The home was built to a high quality and we are extremely happy.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lol3ni

Lol3niPerth

  • Verified customer

smooth SMART build

published
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Hi Loleni.
Thanks so much for writing this review, we love hearing from our clients! We're so pleased to read that you love your brand new & will be sure to pass on your lovely feedback to our team.
Smart Online Team.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jason D.

Jason D.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Love.... Love.... Love our new home

published

Once it was approved at shire level, it went up really quick (it felt like eternity being really excited). We cannot fault Smart Homes or our Salesman Gordon. We had an issue with our demolisher (who demolished our original house) hadn't completed the job. My dad had just passed away and Gordon very kindly said he would chase them up for us. Smart homes had given us provision sums costing, so that we knew what the maximum amount would be - no hidden costs involved. Variations were raised during and after crediting us back the money that was overestimated.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Perfect build!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Kudos to Smarthomes!

published

Smarthomes had been very attentive to our house aspiration. Even during the time of our inquiries,they gave us good advice and better option to our house design and product choices at a very affordable price . Always updating us with the progress of building until the completion of the house. Rate:10/10

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Excellent Experience

published

So far, our experience with Smart Homes has been great! Emily, our Sales Rep, was patient with our never-ending questions and assisted us every step of the way with structural design decisions. She took us through a heap of display homes to help us figure out what we wanted. Emily helped us shape our dream home! We had Sarah for prestart who was also very thorough and helped us make our final decisions (with more than a few revisions on our end)! Weve just started construction and the few queries weve had have been dealt with immediately by Kylie and Jason. So far, we couldnt be happier with our choice to go with Smart homes.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Hi Chelsea,
Thanks for taking the time to write this review, we loved reading about your experience so far. Emily, Kylie & Jason are all stars so you know you're in safe hands! We can't wait to build your brand new home.
Smart Online Team.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Anthony B.

Anthony B.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Built my perfect home

published

I cannot speak highly enough of smart homes, from the outset they have been a pleasure to work with building my dream home! Every question i had was answered with great advice and ideas during planning through to pre start selections. Any minor issues picked up by my inspector were rectified straight away without any problems. Will definatly build with smart homes again!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Hi Anthony,
Thanks for taking the time to write this review, we really love hearing from our clients and are always striving to deliver them their dream home. We can't wait to build your new home and wish you all the happiness.
Smart Online Team.

Sam M-D

Sam M-DPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Highly Recommended!

published
Build StageMid-Construction
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Amazing first build

published

Smart Homes have helped us over the last 2 years, from getting our finances right to helping us when we were knocked back on valuation. They have been very patient throughout the whole process and have helped us to finally get us to the building stage where we are early to mid build. We are looking forward to finally being in our own home and could not recommend any other builder while Smart Homes For Living are around.

If there is anyone that is struggling to find a builder to go with their first build, go with Smart Homes For Living as they will look after you and you won't regret it.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Good Job Guys

published

We thank the team Smart Homes for their efforts in materialising our first home. This might not be our dream home but definitely a good first home. We had an amazing experience from the start to finish.Leon,Fadi,Norma,Samantha,Kylie,Alex,Kevin and Kira. Amazing job guys.Thank you.Amazing inclusions and at the end cost was less than the quoted amount. Had few issues during the process. Not Smart Homes fault but they rectified it fast and smooth. There are few more things to be sorted out but we are sure that they will clear it for us. We were kept in the loop at every turn.
Overall very happy with our first home and happy to recommend SMART HOMES..

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Amazing from start to finish

published

The build was very well managed throughout, we were notified and kept up to date through the whole process. The build has been completed to a high standard that we cannot fault. We did not have any issues pre post or during build. There were no hidden costs. Our consultant Nik was great. And the supervisor Josh was very thorough and helpful. All staff at smart homes are a pleasure to deal with.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

Bret H.

Bret H.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Very impressive

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
3 comments
Bret H.
Bret H.

Thanks nick for all the help leading up to the house and all your hard work

Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living
Bret H.
Bret H.

Thanks guys


  • Verified customer

First Home Building Made Easy!

published

The entire process has been completely painless with all details being explained to me from start to finish.
Speed and quality of the build has been outstanding, with me not expecting it to be finished within 4 months and my inspector finding very little to raise in his reports.

Team worked really well to get the cost within my budget with a house that I am very pleased with so I would 100% recommend this builder!

Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
1 comment
Smart Homes For Living
Smart H.Smart Homes For Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 13

See all Smart Homes For Living reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Smart Homes For Living WA, Osborne Park but you can read 16 questions about Smart Homes For Living.


Get an answer from our members and Smart Homes For Living representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.