??!
1 photo
Smeg DWA6314B (Black)

Smeg DWA6314B (Black)

MPN: DWA6314B
4.2 from 9 reviews

Reviews

4.2

9 reviews
5
(5)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (4)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (4)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (4)
  • Noise Level
    4.3 (4)
  • Internal Layout
    5.0 (3)
Previous
Next
Rupinder S.

Rupinder S.

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect for shine and hygiene level of dishes

published

It is highly compatible with the more stars the more water efficient. I utilise finish dish washing liquid and it gives excellent results.
It is very quiet, you don't even realise whether it is running or not. Just excellent

Purchased in April 2019 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
See all answers
Jude

JudeDarwin, NT

  • 2 reviews

Great product

published

First time I have bought a smeg dishwasher. Very happy so far, washes great it is replacing a LG and I am very happy with it. The beautiful colour matches my kitchen and looks fantastic.

Purchased in January 2020 at The Good Guys for A$969.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
See all answers
SHARON

SHARONHOBART

  • 8 reviews

NOT JUST GOOD LOOKS

published

Purchased in May 2019 at The Good Guys for A$1,099.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
See all answers
Freestanding Dishwashers

Find out how Smeg DWA6314B (Black) compares to other Freestanding Dishwashers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lisa

LisaLithgow NSW

  • 21 reviews
  • 1 like

Cooks those dish's clean

published

Super cleans and hot.
Best dishwasher yet. Easy to use once you read the instructions. I use eco wash and used the time delay so it wakes me up in the morning as an alarm doing the dishes. Perfect. Love the black.
It has one fault it always makes the same two clunking sounds mid cycle for a few seconds. Is this normal?

Purchased in July 2019 at Harvey Norman for A$899.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers
Sabz

SabzEdithvale

Worst appliance purchase ever

published
Date PurchasedJul 2018
chinaplate1954

chinaplate1954S.A., 5203

  • 27 reviews

Bought sexy black

published

Had an asko for 16 years in previous house and that was still working when I left. I knew that we weren’t staying long in this house so we decided to go for a good dishwasher and something that went with the decor but not in the price range of the asko. I was very surprised, it washes well, it dries very well and I am delighted with this brand that when I go to the next house I am sure I will buy another one. I also love the third rack at the top where you can slide in tongs, and other long utensils. Love it, no complaints.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Okatko

OkatkoAdelaide

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Washes well

published
Date PurchasedMar 2018

This dishwasher makes me so happy!! Sparkling dishes every time even on eco-mode.

published
Date PurchasedMar 2018
Robbie

Robbiesydney

I just love it,

published
Date PurchasedDec 2017
Freestanding Dishwashers

Find out how Smeg DWA6314B (Black) compares to other Freestanding Dishwashers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Smeg DWA6314 Series reviews

Questions & Answers

Alex

Alexasked

DWA6314B (Black)

I can’t figure out how to get this started

No answers
Pamela T.

Pamela T.asked

DWA6314B (Black)

I have just installed my new dishwasher and the door is getting stuck and I have to push the door down so it will open ? I haven’t used it as of yet because it’s just been installed

1 answer
Smeg
Rodney M.Smeg

Hi Pamela T.,
Thank you for your enquiry. Please refer to the instruction manual on adjusting the door lock. If you require further assistance, please call our technical support team on 02 8667 4888
Regards
Smeg

Pamela T.

Pamela T.asked

DWA6314B (Black)

I have just installed my new dishwasher DWA6314B2 and the door won’t open, the instructions are inside .

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Smeg representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.