??!
4 photos
Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

4.5 from 112 reviews

Reviews

4.5

113 reviews
5
(96)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(8)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (80)
Previous
Next
Miranda

MirandaSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Perfect

published

Awesome pillow. The pillow is the bwst thing i have ever bought for my gopd night sleep. I recommend this pillow to anyone as it makes my life easy and relaxing

Purchased in August 2018 for A$238.00.

Value for Money
Stef

StefSydney, NSW

The best pillow you can get!

published

I have 2 med pillows !!!
They are the best pillows I have ever had.
I have the extra one to take with me when I travel
Try one... support A local Australian manufacturer.

Purchased for A$200.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo

I stress without it !!

published

My spinaleze pillow supports my head and neck in correct alignment. I don't wake up with a sore or stiff back anymore. I will take it with me anywhere now.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Caz

CazSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

No more neck pain!

published

This pillow feels so nice and supportive. The waves on the surface give a sense of weightlessness and also keep the air circulating comfortably. I have woken throughout the night with neck stiffness for years and slept soundly from the first night. My husband was so impressed with how well I am sleeping that he asked me to buy him one too!

Purchased in July 2020 at Spinaleze for A$219.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Summer

SummerSydney, NSW

Low profile pillow for 12 year old

published

The pillow is comfortable and made for people with asthma to easly sleep at night.
When I came to the the store the man was informative and explained how the pillow supported the spine.

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money

Comfy and fantastic fit for my young one

published

Comfy, soft and nice and cosy
I love it ! I'm a kid and I bought the kid's pillow. O.O The man was so helpful and customised it for me!! He also explained how it works

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money
Phil N.

Phil N.Sydney, NSW

Amazing pillow

published

Optimal comfort and support
Eased neck pain
Increased sleep
The pillows are fantastic and I would strongly recommend these to anyone who is looking for a new pillow with added stability.

Purchased in July 2020 for A$219.00.

Value for Money

Was skeptical But now I think it’s the best pillow

published

I had been hearing on radio about Spinaleze pillows for years and last month decided to buy one and see how I go with it . It took 2 weeks to get use to and it is so comfortable and will never sleep on anything else. I am now waking up without a headache and no stiff neck. I am true believer and would recommend it on product reviews. I have convinced my Physiotherapist to stock them ... that’s how good these pillows are. Buy one and give it about 2 weeks to give you that amazing feel ... that’s just what I found anyway. 5 stars from me. I am buying one for my wife on her birthday next week.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$238.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
meg x.

meg x.

  • 2 reviews

lovin it!!!

published

This pillow somehow gives a feeling of being "barely there" yet head and neck feels completely supported ...im sleeping better and neck feels great. Totally recommend this lightweight super effective pillow without reservation!, also rang them about delivery and got straight through to a helpful young man. Have tried different pillows & this is my favourite, it wasnt til around night 4 i realised how much i was liking it as benefit's are accumulative

Purchased in June 2020 at Spinaleze for A$219.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Really supportive

published

Sitting at desk all day , my job is a surveyor and sitting in front of computer with poor posture and really a good night sleep . Compared to my old pillow the difference with Spinaleze is enormous , very well supported and comfortable. Just need to loose weight now

Purchased in March 2020 for A$238.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Michelle S

Michelle SSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Too low not enough support

published

Bought a low profile spinal eze - not helping my neck and shoulder pain as promised - really disappointed with the money I spent promising pain relief . I chose the low profile as I sleep on my back though it’s too low - I’d like a replacement please .

Purchased for A$220.00.

Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
2 comments
Spinaleze
SpinalezeSpinaleze

Dear Michelle , Thank you for your review . So we can help you can you email me ASAP your order number to info@spinaleze.com.au . Kind Regards , Aaron

Spinaleze
SpinalezeSpinaleze
Abacus

AbacusSydney, NSW

Sooo comfortable

published

Sleep so comfortably. No sore neck or changing position all the time. Highly recommended for anyone. Tried so many different pillows and so far this one is the best. My family all have one too

Purchased in July 2020 for A$219.00.

Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Brigitte

BrigitteSydney, NSW

Very comfortable

published

Heard these pillows advertised on the radio. I have gone through about 10 different pillows and finally had enough of my back pain and a bad night’s sleep. I could not believe what a difference it has made to my sleep. I am very happy. I love to support Australian made products so I love the fact that Spinaleze are Australian made.

Purchased in March 2014 for A$238.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
5 stars

5 starsSydney, NSW

I give it 5 stars

published

Kept on hearing about these pillows on 2gb . I’ve been snoring and getting bad sleep. I was using a tontine pillow and the difference with the Spinaleze pillow was immediate. Really supportive and comfortable . Definitely recommend

Purchased in May 2019 for A$238.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Chun Wong

Chun WongSydney, NSW

Helpful customer service

published

Customer service very well educated and very helpful , been searching for pillow for long time bought one after hearing it on radio presenter who say they are amazing to sleep on it from there own personal experience. Very comfortable and supportive. 5 ticks

Purchased in February 2019 for A$238.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Savyor

SavyorSydney, NSW

Was a stomach sleeper everyone should know

published

Purchased in October 2012 for A$238.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Bought Five

Bought FiveSydney, NSW

Bought Five

published

I have had my spinaleze pillow for a while and bought more for my in-laws cause they all were struggling to sleep waking up tired and stiff . I believe they then recommended the Spinaleze pillows to the rest of the people in their nursing homes hahaha ... The other beat thing about them is that they are Australian made., antimicrobial and antibacterial which is a big thing at the moment

Purchased in February 2017 for A$238.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes

Took two months for pain relief, worth the wait

published

Purchased in May 2018 for A$219.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
So grateful

So gratefulSydney, NSW

i am so grateful

published

I have had bad sleeps for a long time and tried every pillow at Harvey Norman , David Jones , Myers and the list goes on .... and the only supportive and comfortable pillow I have ever slept on is my Spinaleze pillow , I am so happy and so grateful.Thank you so much. I would encourage anyone with a bad nights sleep to give it a go. It took me just 2 weeks and now 4 years later going excellent

Purchased in February 2016 for A$219.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Michael

MichaelSydney, NSW

Excellent customer excellent product

published

Great Aussie company excellent customer service and excellent pillow , bought the low profile pillow , would highly recommend them . I also heard it being mentioned on radio so many times as the best and it is. The best sleep

Purchased in June 2018 for A$219.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
Page 1 of 6
See all Spinaleze Pillows reviews

Questions & Answers

Shan Z.

Shan Z.asked

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

I have spurs in my spinal cord at the base of my neck, which cause a lot of uncomfortable pain and headaches resulting in sleepless nights. I have spent quite
a bit of money on pillows of different thicknesses. I'm thinking a low profile? Has anyone had a similar problem? if so what profile pillow did you buy?

No answers
Jenny G

Jenny Gasked

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

How do I know without trying which pillow works for me?

1 answer
lindy9
lindy9

I think you need to determine how you mostly sleep & wake up - on your back or side? Make a daily mental note then decide.

Denise

Deniseasked

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

Does this pillow assist with sciatic back pain?

1 answer
Magpie
Magpie

I got relief for my neck nerve pain for a couple of nights, but then the pillow flattened out, i tried for another week and switched to a bamboo memory foam for a third of the price.

Get an answer from our members and Spinaleze representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.