??!
4 photos
Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

3.9 from 31 reviews

Reviews

(21)
(1)
(1)
(2)
(6)
  • Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes (4) · No (0)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (5)


Debbie

DebbieSydney, NSW

Great service

published

Been a spinaleze customer for over 15 years. Customer service has always been great. Very helpful staff with any questions we had . Would recommend and do recommend to everyone that will listen

Purchased in March 2019 at Website.

Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
1 comment
Spinaleze
SpinalezeSpinaleze

Dear Debbie,
Thank you for such lovely feedback and thank you for being such a loyal customer.


Perfect for a restful sleep

published

Finally a pillow that supports my neck and spine. No more neck pain in the morning. I wake up feeling rested and pain free. The pillow is perfect not to hard and not to soft. Very happy with it.

Purchased in July 2019 at Online for $200.00.

Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
trakka

trakkaSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

It Has Helped Me So So Much

published

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
1 comment
Spinaleze
SpinalezeSpinaleze
Nur

NurGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Magical pillow!!!!

published

This pillow really changed my sleeping and stopped the shoulder and neck pain I was getting! It’s like magic, at the start I was thinking, this pillow wouldn’t help me, it’s just a pillow how would it allow me to sleep with comfort and get rid of the pain I’ve been getting, then after 2 weeks of sleeping with this pillow all I can say is wow, thank you to everyone involved in bringing it together for us customers to benefit from!! Really appreciate it.

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes

Amir Bo

Amir BoSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

Impossible to sleep on any other pillows after trying this!

published

I have spent so much and tried so many different pillows before but I finally found a perfect match! It has got a perfect shape, firmness and support for me. The downside is that it is impossible to sleep on any other pillows after trying this!

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes
1 comment
Spinaleze
SpinalezeSpinaleze

Good morning Amir
We are excited that you are having a 5 star quality sleep.


A pillow that does what it says.

published

At long last I have a pillow that supports my neck & gives me the best sleep I have had in more years (& pillows) than I care to remember. I actually wake up refreshed these days & without a debilitating, nagging neck pain! I have the low profile (being petite) back sleeper pillow. Our Australian friends recommended it having bought a couple themselves a while ago; we ordered one immediately (actually 2 now as my husband has just ordered one for himself) to be shipped to GB. I cannot speak highly enough about this pillow - a good sleep is paramount to well-being & I have never felt better. It’ll be taking it on holiday too.

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money

I was desperate

published

Had neck pain and constant migraines for past 21 years of my life , I could not function. I was desperate and bought Spinaleze pillow , And only after one week of sleeping on it No more pain. I would gladly would have pain 1000x more , I am functioning like normal Human

Purchased in March 2017 for $199.00.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes

Finally a good pillow for a bad neck!

published
Date PurchasedNov 2018

Best Sleep in Years

published

I have been searching and buying different pillows for the past two years and couldn't get a decent night's rest. Being a short-statured person, pillows were either too high or too low and result in terrible neck pain. My low profile spinaleze was recommended by a friend and I'm actually enjoying sleep again!

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Sam

SamSydney

  • Verified purchase

Most amazing pillow I have ever seen!

published

Before my spinaleze low profile pillow, I would often wake up unrefreshed and with an uncomfortable neck, now when I wake up in the morning using my spinaleze pillow I feel refreshed and I don’t have a sore neck. This is honestly the best pillow if you ever have neck pain, I would 100% recommend it!

Date PurchasedOct 2017

Dee

DeeSydney

Worst pillow ever

published

The spinalese pillow was a block of foam with a few cutouts. I’ll be going back to buy another memory foam pillow from Harvey Norman, not cheap but need some sleep.

Date PurchasedSep 2017

The best Christmas present, sleeping soundly with no more neck aches

published

Got the Spinaleze pillow as a Christmas gift. The best pillow out there, no more irritating neck aches in the morning, and sleep throughout the night. Thank you.

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Boo

BooSydney

  • 6 reviews

Still deciding.....

published

After 2 nights I adjusted to the low profile pillow and found it very comfortable,it is supportive and as yet no need to readjust,but still wake up each morning with the same stiff,painful,arthritic neck.
I have had the pillow for one week so will preserve hoping it will ease my neck issues
Disappointed to learn that it needs replacing after 2 years, very expensive to do same.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
1 comment
Boo
Boo

It is now near 3 months since I purchased this product and now... cannot live without. Love it!


Lindell

LindellSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes

Perfect now!

published

My son bought me a Spinaleze pillow last Christmas. I have lung disease and neck pain. It took three weeks to adjust but now I wouldn’t be without it. My sleeping position is so much better that I rarely wake at night! It has made such a difference to my sleep and my health that I have now bought him one this Christmas. Thank you!
Lindell T

Date PurchasedDec 2016

Great sleep improvement.

published

This pillow has greatly improved my sleep and also the quality of my sleep. I suffer from migraines and sleep apnea. The pillow works well with my CPAP machine and has given me additional relief from migraines.
I fully recommend this product. Signed Bill.R

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Cassy

CassySydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified purchase

Terrible pillow for me!

published

I have persevered with this pillow but was never able to have a good sleep with it. I also started getting lower back pain but did not associate it with the pillow until I stopped using it. I am now sleeping on a regular pillow again. Back pain is now gone and I am getting a good night's sleep!!

Date PurchasedAug 2017

Fixed mine and hubby’s years of neck pain

published

Highly recommended. Amazing pillow. Solved our neck pain. No more sore neck when we wake. You have to try it!!! Worth every penny. Chiro recommended it and so relived to discover it works.

Date PurchasedSep 2017

HelloNewman

HelloNewmanMelbourne

  • 6 reviews

For $200 it is not as it was 1 year ago. Hmm, $200 per year

published

I bought the low profile as I mostly sleep on back. Arthritic in 2 neck joints.

I did enjoy the less pain in mornings for first few months, but the pillow then did not bounce back each night. I bought another and same happened. $400- down in 6 months and I am back to the compilation of less expensive pillows that have worked for me for a decade.

I would buy a Spinaleze each 3 months if say $40-. I think this pillow is overpriced due to it's short life span.

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Lili

LiliQueensland

Amazing pillow!

published

I don't have serious back problems but it can get quite uncomfortable when my back aches after sitting for too long. So, as suggested by my friend, I bought one of these pillows as an added back support for my office chair. During the past couple of weeks that I've been using this, I didn't experience any issues with my back. This is really a great product.

Date PurchasedSep 2017

Ok, but over priced

published

Definitely not worth $200. Quite a firm pillow, nothing special at all. Not better than a carefully selected department store pillow for $50.
I definitely wouldn't recommend wasting so much money on this product which probably cost about $5 to manufacture.

Date PurchasedAug 2017

Page 1 of 2

See all Spinaleze Pillows reviews

Questions & Answers

Jenny G

Jenny Gasked

How do I know without trying which pillow works for me?

1 answer
lindy9
lindy9

I think you need to determine how you mostly sleep & wake up - on your back or side? Make a daily mental note then decide.


Denise

Deniseasked

Does this pillow assist with sciatic back pain?

1 answer
Magpie
Magpie

I got relief for my neck nerve pain for a couple of nights, but then the pillow flattened out, i tried for another week and switched to a bamboo memory foam for a third of the price.


mangoman

mangomanasked

Wondering where people are buying these from? A few reviews listed online computer?!?!?!?
Looking at the Spinaleze website $199 for a pillow sounds pricey for a pillow, although everything back related is pretty pricey.

1 answer
Magpie
Magpie

I bought one on line, my advice is try before you buy, its a lot of money, and after 2 nights it just didnt work for me.


Get an answer from our members and Spinaleze representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.