3 photos
Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

4.8 from 274 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Pillows in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Spinaleze

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.9 (236)
  • Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes (166) · No (5)
Previous
Next

Back sleeping well

published

I am a back sleeper and the Spinaleze Pillow is a very comfortable pillow, it supports my shoulders and head while I sleep, and that' worth evert cent of the cost. Highly Recommended Thankyou

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Catherine
Catherine Sydney, NSW

Can’t live without it , saved my life

published

Common our Aussie community support Aussie made !!!!! A miracle pillow , that’s how I would describe my Spinaleze pillow . Being suffering from neck ache and annoying pain and nothing fixed it except my Spinaleze pillow . It saved my life . Recommending it to everyone I know . I’ve tried so many pillows in the past and wasted so much money . It’s worth every cent .

Purchased in February 2017 for $248.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Spinaleze
Spinaleze A.Spinaleze

Other Pillows

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Sleep changer

published

Took about 4 months before I noticed a change in my neck pain . Very happy . I suppose I’m not surprised cause I had such a bad neck that was mostly associated with a headache for years . I’ve read that others got relief after one day . Mine took longer but like I said very happy indeed .
Incredible that you find an Australian made product these days ... Go Aussie Made

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Spinaleze
Spinaleze A.Spinaleze
Headaches
HeadachesSydney, NSW

Updating my review

published

Updating my review of the spinaleze pillow … 1 year later . I’ve been using this pillow for over a year now and I haven’t had a bad nights sleep since. I used to have bad neck which usually was developing into a headache but after changing to the spinaleze pillow, my neck pain has gone. This is a great product that I would recommend to anyone. My whole family use the spinaleze pillows , brothers , sister and parents

Purchased in April 2019 for $248.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Australian

published

Love the fact these are all Australian and that’s good enough for us. The medium profile is too high so we selected the low profile. Thanks again Spinaleze Happy that you make these available

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
MHeunsen
MHeunsenSydney, NSW

Everyone i know has got one of these pillows

published

Everyone i know has got one of these pillows . It started at work when my workmate who sits next to me got one then like rapid fire everyone in the office before you know it got one . i had mine for about 2 years and have just purchased another one today for my cousin . I wish the pillow cases would come in different colours instead of just white

Purchased in September 2019 for $248.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Peters
PetersSouth East Queensland, QLD

Pretty good pillow compared to others

published

I would have to say that it is a pretty good pillow
It was a bit strange at first to lie on a different pillow but i soon got used to it and now cuddle it when going to bed . Think i will stick with this one

Purchased in March 2021 for $248.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
John
JohnGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great product

published

I purchased the Spinaleze Pillow based on the numerous and good reviews the product and company has. I am a back sleeper, so I bought the Low Profile Pillow for $219. Great product, no issues.

After all, you spend 1/3 of your life sleeping!

Purchased in May 2021 for $219.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No

Other Pillows

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Grateful buyer
Grateful buyerSydney, NSW

Very thankful and grateful. I had tried so many other pillows

published

You name it , I had every pillow you can think of . Tempur , Sheridan , tontine , memory foam , chiropractic or physiotherapist pillows and none absolutely none of them helped me with my neck pain , wasted so much money . I’d wake up at least 15 times a night with a headache as a result of neck pain. I’ve had the spinaleze pillow for 4 weeks and will continue to sing it’s praises till the day I die. I can live a normal life cause of this pillow and for that I am so grateful

Purchased in February 2021 for $250.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sophie B.
Sophie B.Sydney, NSW

Very comfortable

published

It’s like sleeping on air, you don’t feel like you have anything under your head. Very comfortable and very supportive. It has not helped with sleeping through the night. It does not help with snoring. But it is extremely comfortable.

Purchased in May 2021 for $220.00.

Incentivised Review No

bought for husband birthday

published

Husband can’t sleep now he can and doesn’t wake me up anymore and miraculously stopped his snoring. I just thank spinaleze for giving me a good night sleep as well as my husband sleeping well

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Other Pillows

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Buying another for my son

published

I have one , .you son is getting one . I no longer toss and turn and no longer suffering from back pain , I support Aussie made and hope they will continue in Australia

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Wow great pillow

published

My wife has experienced upper back problems for years.She heard about Spinal Eze on 2GB with Ben Fordam and decided to try one of their pillows.Immediately felt the difference and thinks it helps her a lot

Purchased in June 2021 for $250.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Spectacular
Spectacular South East Queensland, QLD

Spectacular

published

After hearing numerous positive feedback from a number of people I know I purchased a spinaleze pillow. It has been a year now and waited this long to assess my Spinaleze pillow. My assessment can be summed up in a word “Spectacular” ! That’s all I have to say . I’m straight to the point type of person

Purchased in May 2020 for $240.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Happy wife

published

Me and wife been hearing from friends and Kyle Sandilands that these pillow work wonders so we bought it and now the wife has been so happy. She doesn’t complain about about headaches anymore and not waking up three times a night . Thank you guys

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
See all Spinaleze Pillows reviews

Questions & Answers

Marg F
Marg Fasked
Low Profile Pillow

I am only 155cm in height with a very short neck and have suffered with neck injuries for many years. .
Just wondering if the low profile spinaleze will be too high for me

1 answer
Spinaleze
Spinaleze A.Spinaleze

Hello Marg, It depends on whether you sleep on your back 100% of the time or a combination of back and side sleeping.
If you are a 100% BACK sleeper - then the LOW profile pillow is the one to select
If you are a side Sleeper ( including a little on your back, The MEDIUM profile pillow is the one to select
The Pillow is designed to help align the Head Neck and spine for a supportive and comfy sleep.
Hope that helps
Regards
Spinaleze

Vic
Vicasked
Low Profile Pillow

Thinking about purchasing a pillow for severe neck pain
What do you suggest Low or medium profile. I’m a 160cm side sleeper female

1 answer
Spinaleze
Spinaleze A.Spinaleze

Hi Vic The Spinaleze Pillow is designed , researched and developed here in Australia to give the sleeper alignment of the head , neck and Spine. Its Luxurious feel allows the sleeper to relax and sleep well knowing that the pillow is actually 'treating' them, and NOT doing any damage to any part of their body.
Some people who have been sleeping on pillows that are TOO HIGH or TOO LOW for them, may find a little discomfort for a day or two - and this IS A VERY IMPORTANT NOTE - as the pillow is aligning the sleeper's head , neck and spine position. and once this is done - You will sleep Longer and deeper and wake REFRESHED
All-in-All we receive many many comments on how it has really changed the lives of sleepers for the better.
The Spinaleze Pillow is an amazing piece Australian Technology.
For someone of your description I would suggest a MEDIUM Profile Spinaleze Pillow,
Hope this helps
Spinaleze

Catherine
Catherine asked
Low Profile Pillow

Common our Aussie community support Aussie made !!!!! A miracle pillow , that’s how I would describe my Spinaleze pillow . Being suffering from neck ache and annoying pain and nothing fixed it except my Spinaleze pillow . It saved my life . Recommending it to everyone I know . I’ve tried so many pillows in the past and wasted so much money . It’s worth every cent .

No answers
See all Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow questions

Get an answer from our members and Spinaleze representatives

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

Details

Compare all 3 Spinaleze Pillows
CategoryPillows
Price (RRP) $248.95
Cover MaterialCotton
LoftLow
Allergy SensitiveYes
Dimensions 100-115 x 550 x 360 mm
Compare all 3 Spinaleze Pillows
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.