3 photos
Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow (page 2 of 10)

4.8 from 275 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Pillows in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Spinaleze

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.9 (237)
  • Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes (166) · No (5)
Previous
Next

I am a doctor

published

I work as.a GP. Excellent pillow for my mother who has been suffering with chronic neck pain and stiffness. Also helpful with consultation and neck exercises. I recommend this pillow for neck suffers and even for a good nights sleep

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Quality pillow
Quality pillow Sydney, NSW

Quality pillow

published

The whole family are using spinaleze pillows , you can immediately feel the support it provides your neck . Everyone in the family can't sleep on anything else . Obviously we'll researched and designed . We tried so many pillows and this is a winner for all , that's my opinion .

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Other Pillows

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Had 15 pillows

published

I have had at least 15 pillows in the past and am so satisfied with my spinaleze pillow ,I don't know what I would do without it , highly recommend these

Purchased in May 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
To be pain free
To be pain freeSydney, NSW

I find this to be a gem

published

My niece and husband have the spinaleze pillows it was a father's day present for her husband. They were both sceptical in the beginning but now they adore their spinaleze pillows . So much so they take their pillow everywhere they go . They will not depart from them .I have the medium pillow spinaleze . In past I had so many pillows I was sick of purchasing so many pillows in the past . I am getting for my daughter

Purchased in May 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

No need for cortisone

published

My review . My neck was unbelievably painful and my specialist suggested to get cortisone injection. My son suggested to get the spinaleze pillow months ago which I did and over past week I have zero pain . I pray for these people who came up with spinaleze because they made my life so much easier and happier. A very big thank you to you all

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Husband and i sleep well

published

Both me and my husband are in love with our pillows. Our friends have them and thats how we got to know about these pillows. The results from sleeping and beck relief are amazing

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Wow the relief
Wow the relief Sydney, NSW

Wow the relief

published

I am hairdresser and suffered neck pain for more than 20 years the assistance It has made an immense improvement to my neck and overall health and well-being. From the first day I noticed a massive improvement and the results continue to improve each day. So happy with my decision to purchase the spinal rest pillows that I decided to purchase pillows for my whole family. My husband Brian love his spinaleze so much

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Brian
BrianSydney, NSW

Whole family has spinaleze

published

Amazing product and terrific customer service on the phone in helping chose pillow. best decision we ever made to purchase the spinal rest pillows for my whole family. So thankful to spinaleze

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Other Pillows

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Fantastic pillow

published

Love the pillow. Purchase the Medium profile. Prior to purchasing had significant neck pain, and within 2 nights on this pillow it melted away.. highly recommend for relief of neck pain

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Worth a million
Worth a million South West, QLD

Just the best around

published

There are so many pillows I have tried and finally I am satisfied in finding my spinaleze pillow, what can I say , unbelievable, no more headaches, no more crap that I have to put up with other crappy and expensive other pillows. This is a winner for me. I have the low profile spinaleze pillow

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Finally

published

After hearing advertising on 2GB and SEN, I finally purchased a Spinaleze pillow for my wife and were looking forward to many nights if great sleep, live the fact that it's an Aussie made product !!!!

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No

Other Pillows

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Shirvon
ShirvonSydney, NSW

Spinaleze Medium Pillow

published

Spinaleze Medium Pillow is the best pillow I have ever bought, I have the best sleep now and when I wake in the morning I have no pain in my back and neck.

Purchased in April 2019 for $199.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Stress relief
Stress relief Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Tried so many

published

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Jason
JasonGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Pillow is paper thin and unuseable

published

Followed The advice on their website for which pillow to buy but Pillow is too thin to even use, however they will not accept refunds hiding behind the excuse of covid 19 which is a joke. I can go anywhere in this country but because of covid a pillow is too dangerous to return avoid at all costs. There customer service representative named [Name Removed] got in contact with me and gave me the run around. and was trying to question the legallity of me leaving a review horrible company stay away.

Purchased in March 2021 for $219.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Spinaleze
Spinaleze A.Spinaleze
Jason
Jason

no mate i am a back sleeper, and the pillow is pathetic and super thin which is not suited to sleep on my back, do you want me to post the emails of toby saying if i take down review they will refund my money.

Jason
Jason

i dont want anything from your pathetic company I have purchased another pillow from another company which is great

Lara
Lara Sydney, NSW

Must try!

published

Having had very bad pain in my neck eventually leading to pain in my head that didn’t go away for weeks, I was desperate to find a solution. Two friends of mine had recommended Spinaleze and after reading so many positive reviews I decided to give it a go. I went with the low profile pillow and I immediately felt the difference in the support in my neck!

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
al
alSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Back sleeper

published

My wife and I sleep on our back and the pillow that we have the low pillow that supports my neck better than my old pillow . It’s cushioning my neck

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

My low profile pillow

published

I am a back sleeper and was using a contour pillow that was more expensive and is no comparison to my spinaleze pillow. The support and the comfort is just amazing.

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
I call it miracle
I call it miracleCentral Queensland, QLD

Really a miracle

published

Should be called the miracle pillow because thats what it did for me . No more headaches and the best thing is i sleep so well . Ive been reading the reviews on this pillow and i am one of those people that also took about a month to cure my headaches . My neighbour on the other hand only took one night. Guess were all different human beings

Purchased in October 2017 for $440.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Pillow assessed

published

Both myself and wife have the medium pillows , my wife has had a sore painful neck for a long time and was seeing physiotherapists to help. This pillow is so comfortableand supportive

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

This is a miracle

published

Purchased in April 2016 for $438.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

No more headache

published

Developed headaches on an almost daily basis. After trying several pillows I came across the SpinalEze pillow. The SpinalEze pillow fixed my headaches. Love that they are made in Australia.

Purchased in February 2018 for $440.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

My husband

published

We heard about the pillow through a friend who had purchased the spinaleze pillow and highly recommended it.

My husband has now purchased the pillow and has experienced relief after suffering from a bad back for quite some time.

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

The best pillows we’ve ever had!

published

My husband purchased the Spinaleze pillow (medium)recently after we’d both spent time checking out ALOT of different pillows on the market. I tried it out and couldn’t believe how much better my neck felt in such a short period of time so went and purchased another Spinaleze pillow (low profile/back sleeper) for myself today. We’ve spent a lot of money in the past on other well known brands of pillow and have to say that Spinaleze is the best.

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes

Pillow for my bed

published

I sleep on my back and need to be supported because I sleep on a angle bed , I tried so many pillows and they were very expensive pillows that did not offer me the comfort or support . My spinaleze pillow is doing its wonderful work on my neck . Called the customer service and they are so helpful with me with all my questions

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Best pillow I've come across!

published

I've tried the koala and sleeping duck pillows but neither felt comfortable. I read the Spinaleze rewiews on here and decided to give their pillow a go. Wow what a difference it's made. Such a great pillow. I'll be buying one for every member of our family now!

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Page 2 of 10
See all Spinaleze Pillows reviews

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.