3 photos
Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

4.8 from 295 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Pillows in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Spinaleze

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    3.0 (3)
  • Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes (1) · No (1)
Previous
Clear all
Next
Michelle S
Michelle SSydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews

Too low not enough support

published

Bought a low profile spinal eze - not helping my neck and shoulder pain as promised - really disappointed with the money I spent promising pain relief . I chose the low profile as I sleep on my back though it’s too low - I’d like a replacement please .

Purchased for $220.00.

Incentivised Review No
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Spinaleze
Spinaleze A.Spinaleze

Dear Michelle , Thank you for your review . So we can help you can you email me ASAP your order number to info@spinaleze.com.au . Kind Regards , Aaron

Spinaleze
Spinaleze A.Spinaleze
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Aph
AphSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Nothing compares to this pillow

published

Compared to the likes of dunlo pillows, therapillows, even K-Mart latex foam pillows, this pillow does not rate in the same league. I bought this pillow for my husband and whilst in the store I was advised that if I right a review, I will receive a free pillowcase. Lets just say that my review was not my own. My husband tried the pillow for two weeks and gave up, he has gone back to using the dunlopillow. The Spinaleze pillow sits on the floor for the cat to use - she doesn't even sit on it.

Purchased in June 2020 for $219.00.

Value for Money
2/5
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain No
Spinaleze
Spinaleze A.Spinaleze
Aph
Aph
Spinaleze
Spinaleze A.Spinaleze
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Susan
SusanRichmond-Tweed, NSW
  • 6 reviews
  • 11 likes

The pillow has changed

published

Thankyou Spinaleze, I am sleeping a lot better now, with this pillow than I did on the memory foam pillow. I would give the pillow 6 stars out of 5 stars.
After giving this pillow 6 out of 5, it has sort of died and not as comfortable as it was. I would now give my rating 3 and a half out of 5. Just disappointed that it has changed in comfort.

Purchased in May 2020 for $189.00.

Value for Money
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Spinaleze
Spinaleze A.Spinaleze

Thank you and were are glad you like it

Spinaleze
Spinaleze A.Spinaleze
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Freya
FreyaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Very comfortable

published

Very comfortable. Bought mainly for back issues which are less painful.. My neck is very stiff but I had that before the purchase Sleeping on my back is not a problem Sleeping well. Vicki was very helpful when the delivery of my pillow was mysteriously delayed at the parcel place.

Purchased in February 2020 for $228.00.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Maus
MausSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Really good

published

I have had a lot of back and neck issues. I find that I do seem more comfortable when I wake up in the morning. I have gone through a lot of pillows in the past but the spinaleze appears to have made the difference

Purchased at ON LINE for $200.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Boo
BooSydney
  • 6 reviews

Still deciding.....

published

After 2 nights I adjusted to the low profile pillow and found it very comfortable,it is supportive and as yet no need to readjust,but still wake up each morning with the same stiff,painful,arthritic neck.
I have had the pillow for one week so will preserve hoping it will ease my neck issues
Disappointed to learn that it needs replacing after 2 years, very expensive to do same.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Boo
Boo

It is now near 3 months since I purchased this product and now... cannot live without. Love it!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Ok, but over priced

published

Definitely not worth $200. Quite a firm pillow, nothing special at all. Not better than a carefully selected department store pillow for $50.
I definitely wouldn't recommend wasting so much money on this product which probably cost about $5 to manufacture.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
How to reduce food waste this Christmas, from food-saving products to cooking tips

The pressure to go “all out” when cooking up a Christmas feast often means that a lot of the food we make ends up in the bin. Luckily, there are a variety of ways to reduce food waste these holidays - we’ve got some here.

Clara V.
Clara V.7 Dec 2021
how-to-reduce-food-waste-this-christmas-from-food-saving-products-to-cooking-tips
Next
molly_chick
molly_chickGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 9 reviews
  • 4 likes

Not that great for me

published
Date PurchasedMay 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

It started off brilliantly but...

published

I have an issue with my neck/disc C4 and C5. In the first 3 to 4 weeks sleeping with this pillow was great but after that I started to wake up with terrible headaches emanating from the back of my head, I had to use another pillow to stop the headaches. I have a collection of pillows and I am still looking for the perfect pillow for me...I occasionally use Spinaleze but I have changed the pillow cover as that seems to make a difference.

Date PurchasedAug 2015
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Spinaleze Pillows reviews

Questions & Answers

Highly recommend
Highly recommendasked
Low Profile Pillow

Wow , you know when your sleeping on a spinaleze pillow . The feeling I get is bliss . Both me and my hubby have them . Do yourself a favour and feel the difference with these pillow . Best money could buy . Next Im buying their mattress

No answers
Amazing
Amazingasked
Low Profile Pillow

My husband has sleep apnea and snoring and that’s not all , he also has neck pain. His spinaleze pillow is amazing , I am so thankful and appreciative. Anyone who wants an amazing sleep just buy these

No answers
It is the best
It is the bestasked
Low Profile Pillow

The wife was sleeping on other brand expensive 2 pillows and causing neck problem. She has now got the spinaleze pillow . Everyone we listen to raves on how good they are . Recommend them highly 5 star rating

No answers
See all Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow questions

Get an answer from our members and Spinaleze representatives

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

Details

Compare all 3 Spinaleze Pillows
CategoryPillows
Price (RRP) $298.00
ShapeStandard
Cover MaterialCotton
LoftLow
Allergy SensitiveYes
Dimensions 100-115 x 550 x 360 mm
Machine WashableCover
Compare all 3 Spinaleze Pillows

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.