3 photos
Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

4.8 from 300 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Pillows in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Spinaleze

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    5.0 (255)
  • Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes (176) · No (4)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Sleep like a log

published

The most amazing pillow I have ever owned. Normally I would sleep with two pillows I now only sleep on the Spinaleze pillow and sleep like a log. The pillow is so good my wife doesn't even get a cuddle.

Purchased in September 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
John
John
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

I now have three

published

I sleep on a spinaleze pillow and so does my wife who suffers from lower back pain .
Sleeping on the pillow has helped her greatly. We also have one in the guest room so anyone who stays gets the best nights sleep possible.

Purchased in May 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Terry
TerryGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Rolled the truck

published

Several Years ago I rolled my truck resulting in ongoing back , neck and shoulder problems.. since owning a spinaleze pillow my back, neck and should pain has been greatly relieved. Plus my snoring has reduced so I am told.

Purchased in November 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Headaches

published

Just writing about this pillow . I was thinking about it for years . I have slept on it now for 6 months and my workmate has slept on his for 6 years and both of us are so grateful cause it got we do t suffer headaches and wake up feeling refreshed. Well there you go , that’s my take on my spinaleze saga

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Spinaleze
SpinalezeSouth East Queensland, QLD

Floating on air

published

The first night I slept on my Spinaleze pillow it felt like my head was floating on air it was just so comfortable.
My wife has tried it and she now wants one as well.

Purchased in September 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
loco
locoSydney, NSW

My wife pinched my pillow

published

My Spinaleze pillow was so comfortable my wife has claimed it as her own.
So now we share MY pillow depending on who gets to bed first to claim the pillow.

Purchased in August 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

More than happy

published

Will not sleep on anything else . It is amazing , it has helped me so much with my neck , osteoarthritis and my compressed bones . It is the best pillow I have ever used

Purchased in May 2019 for $240.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

not only did we purchase 1 Spinaleze pillow repurchased 2 pillows ,his & hers

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
How to reduce food waste this Christmas, from food-saving products to cooking tips

The pressure to go “all out” when cooking up a Christmas feast often means that a lot of the food we make ends up in the bin. Luckily, there are a variety of ways to reduce food waste these holidays - we’ve got some here.

Clara V.
Clara V.7 Dec 2021
how-to-reduce-food-waste-this-christmas-from-food-saving-products-to-cooking-tips
Next
Highly recommend
Highly recommendSydney, NSW

Best money could buy

published

Wow , you know when your sleeping on a spinaleze pillow . The feeling I get is bliss . Both me and my hubby have them . Do yourself a favour and feel the difference with these pillow . Best money could buy . Next Im buying their mattress

Purchased in August 2021 for $480.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Amazing
AmazingSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Amazing pillow

published

My husband has sleep apnea and snoring and that’s not all , he also has neck pain. His spinaleze pillow is amazing , I am so thankful and appreciative. Anyone who wants an amazing sleep just buy these

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Mum loves it

published

Mum has had the spinaleze pillow for two years and absolutely loves it. She had neck issues and was on medication. It’s so good that she is able to get relief

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Bought 2 of them

published

We have the medium size profile pillows for myself and husband , we had previously used expensive tempur pillows and the difference is quite different very soothing on our spinaleze pillows . Obviously well designed

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Wow sleeping well

published

So many of my neighbours have the spinaleze pillows and we finally made the decision to buy them and we find our sleeping pattern is so much improved would I recommend them ? Definitely yes

Purchased in October 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Enjoy sleeping
Enjoy sleepingSydney Surrounds, NSW

Quite Good

published

Quite good and comfortable and more supportive than my old pillow. I was a restless sleeper and find that it provides me with a better sleep and enjoying my sleeps . I have had it for 30 days

Purchased in November 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great Aussie Product

published

Great Aussie product. Purchased for my sister in law who has wanted one for a while due to having some neck and sleeping problems. Keep the product made in Australia.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Wife has medium pillow

published

The wife was sleeping on other brand expensive 2 pillows and causing neck problem. She has now got the spinaleze pillow . Everyone we listen to raves on how good they are . Recommend them highly 5 star rating

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 10
See all Spinaleze Pillows reviews

Questions & Answers

Mike no headaches
Mike no headachesasked
Low Profile Pillow

Just writing about this pillow . I was thinking about it for years . I have slept on it now for 6 months and my workmate has slept on his for 6 years and both of us are so grateful cause it got we do t suffer headaches and wake up feeling refreshed. Well there you go , that’s my take on my spinaleze saga

No answers
Highly recommend
Highly recommendasked
Low Profile Pillow

Wow , you know when your sleeping on a spinaleze pillow . The feeling I get is bliss . Both me and my hubby have them . Do yourself a favour and feel the difference with these pillow . Best money could buy . Next Im buying their mattress

No answers
Amazing
Amazingasked
Low Profile Pillow

My husband has sleep apnea and snoring and that’s not all , he also has neck pain. His spinaleze pillow is amazing , I am so thankful and appreciative. Anyone who wants an amazing sleep just buy these

No answers
See all Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow questions

Get an answer from our members and Spinaleze representatives

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

Details

Compare all 3 Spinaleze Pillows
CategoryPillows
Price (RRP) $298.00
ShapeStandard
Cover MaterialCotton
LoftLow
Allergy SensitiveYes
Dimensions 100-115 x 550 x 360 mm
Machine WashableCover
Compare all 3 Spinaleze Pillows

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.