3 photos
Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow

Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow (page 2 of 10)

4.7 from 280 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Pillows in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Spinaleze

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    5.0 (234)
  • Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes (165) · No (3)
Previous
Next
Highly recommended
Highly recommended Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Came highly recommended

published

Both my husband and I have really bad necks and are very satisfied with our Spinaleze pillows After so many friends talking how good sleeping on their spinaleze pillows we are also so happy

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Neighbour ,friends and family

published

My family have slept on so many expensive pillows only to be very disappointed . It was our neighbor and one of our other friends that have had excellent results from using spinaleze pillows that I and my family now use them . Spinaleze to us really live up to what is been advertised everywhere. Truly the best pillows that we have ever experienced. We attend meeting groups and 90% of the group are sleeping on spinaleze and can not live without them To me health is everything , I would have gladly paid more for these pillows because of my sleeping beautiful experience and dissipated neck pain, these are definitely a winner , life savour , worth the money Have had them for two years now

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Other Pillows

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Wonderful
Wonderful Sydney, NSW

Don’t hesitate

published

My wife won’t depart with her Spinaleze pillow . She has had her Spinaleze for the last 5 years. I tried it and said to myself I must get one as well. If I knew how wonderful and supportive and comfortable they were I would have purchased one a lot earlier. I used to have a stiff neck and used to have unsettled sleep. These are wonderful and you should not hesitate in buying one.

Purchased in February 2016.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Arthritis in my neck

published

I always have had neck pain . I’ve seen neurologists and recently have had surgery and was just for once looking for pain relief and a good nights sleep. For me after sleeping on my Spinaleze pillow it miraculously provided me with relief immediately. I had read on other reviews that it could take months to provide relief as it works on your neck aligning it over time . I was lucky it was immediate relief. I have Strongly recommended these pillows to all of my friends that most unfortunately suffer from arthritis in the neck

Purchased in March 2021 for $440.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I am a doctor

published

I work as.a GP. Excellent pillow for my mother who has been suffering with chronic neck pain and stiffness. Also helpful with consultation and neck exercises. I recommend this pillow for neck suffers and even for a good nights sleep

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Quality pillow
Quality pillow Sydney, NSW

Quality pillow

published

The whole family are using spinaleze pillows , you can immediately feel the support it provides your neck . Everyone in the family can't sleep on anything else . Obviously we'll researched and designed . We tried so many pillows and this is a winner for all , that's my opinion .

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Had 15 pillows

published

I have had at least 15 pillows in the past and am so satisfied with my spinaleze pillow ,I don't know what I would do without it , highly recommend these

Purchased in May 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
To be pain free
To be pain freeSydney, NSW

I find this to be a gem

published

My niece and husband have the spinaleze pillows it was a father's day present for her husband. They were both sceptical in the beginning but now they adore their spinaleze pillows . So much so they take their pillow everywhere they go . They will not depart from them .I have the medium pillow spinaleze . In past I had so many pillows I was sick of purchasing so many pillows in the past . I am getting for my daughter

Purchased in May 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Other Pillows

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

No need for cortisone

published

My review . My neck was unbelievably painful and my specialist suggested to get cortisone injection. My son suggested to get the spinaleze pillow months ago which I did and over past week I have zero pain . I pray for these people who came up with spinaleze because they made my life so much easier and happier. A very big thank you to you all

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Husband and i sleep well

published

Both me and my husband are in love with our pillows. Our friends have them and thats how we got to know about these pillows. The results from sleeping and beck relief are amazing

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Wow the relief
Wow the relief Sydney, NSW

Wow the relief

published

I am hairdresser and suffered neck pain for more than 20 years the assistance It has made an immense improvement to my neck and overall health and well-being. From the first day I noticed a massive improvement and the results continue to improve each day. So happy with my decision to purchase the spinal rest pillows that I decided to purchase pillows for my whole family. My husband Brian love his spinaleze so much

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Other Pillows

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Brian
BrianSydney, NSW

Whole family has spinaleze

published

Amazing product and terrific customer service on the phone in helping chose pillow. best decision we ever made to purchase the spinal rest pillows for my whole family. So thankful to spinaleze

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pillows

Find out how Spinaleze Low Profile Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fantastic pillow

published

Love the pillow. Purchase the Medium profile. Prior to purchasing had significant neck pain, and within 2 nights on this pillow it melted away.. highly recommend for relief of neck pain

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Worth a million
Worth a million South West, QLD

Just the best around

published

There are so many pillows I have tried and finally I am satisfied in finding my spinaleze pillow, what can I say , unbelievable, no more headaches, no more crap that I have to put up with other crappy and expensive other pillows. This is a winner for me. I have the low profile spinaleze pillow

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Finally

published

After hearing advertising on 2GB and SEN, I finally purchased a Spinaleze pillow for my wife and were looking forward to many nights if great sleep, live the fact that it's an Aussie made product !!!!

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Shirvon
ShirvonSydney, NSW

Spinaleze Medium Pillow

published

Spinaleze Medium Pillow is the best pillow I have ever bought, I have the best sleep now and when I wake in the morning I have no pain in my back and neck.

Purchased in April 2019 for $199.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Stress relief
Stress relief Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Tried so many

published

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Lara
Lara Sydney, NSW

Must try!

published

Having had very bad pain in my neck eventually leading to pain in my head that didn’t go away for weeks, I was desperate to find a solution. Two friends of mine had recommended Spinaleze and after reading so many positive reviews I decided to give it a go. I went with the low profile pillow and I immediately felt the difference in the support in my neck!

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
al
alSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Back sleeper

published

My wife and I sleep on our back and the pillow that we have the low pillow that supports my neck better than my old pillow . It’s cushioning my neck

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

My low profile pillow

published

I am a back sleeper and was using a contour pillow that was more expensive and is no comparison to my spinaleze pillow. The support and the comfort is just amazing.

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
I call it miracle
I call it miracleCentral Queensland, QLD

Really a miracle

published

Should be called the miracle pillow because thats what it did for me . No more headaches and the best thing is i sleep so well . Ive been reading the reviews on this pillow and i am one of those people that also took about a month to cure my headaches . My neighbour on the other hand only took one night. Guess were all different human beings

Purchased in October 2017 for $440.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Pillow assessed

published

Both myself and wife have the medium pillows , my wife has had a sore painful neck for a long time and was seeing physiotherapists to help. This pillow is so comfortableand supportive

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

This is a miracle

published

Purchased in April 2016 for $438.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

No more headache

published

Developed headaches on an almost daily basis. After trying several pillows I came across the SpinalEze pillow. The SpinalEze pillow fixed my headaches. Love that they are made in Australia.

Purchased in February 2018 for $440.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

My husband

published

We heard about the pillow through a friend who had purchased the spinaleze pillow and highly recommended it.

My husband has now purchased the pillow and has experienced relief after suffering from a bad back for quite some time.

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Page 2 of 10
See all Spinaleze Pillows reviews

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.