7 photos
Star Kidz Flexii

Star Kidz Flexii

4.7 from 10 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Star Kidz

Reviews

4.7
10 reviews
5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (7)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (6)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (2) · No (1)
  • Safety
    4.7 (6)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.3 (6)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.9 (7)
Previous
Next
munazzah s.
munazzah s.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Best Twin Pram

published

Very sturdy, beautiful, lightweight, easy to use and comfortable. I simply love this pram. Very easy to assemble. My babies love it. Easy to move around. Very easy to fold. A complete package in a very reasonable price. I highly recommend it specially for twins.

Purchased in March 2021 at Nanny Annie Online store for $900.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Humaira F.
Humaira F.South East Queensland, QLD

So so love it.

published

I chose color blue and its so bright and spacious for 2 babies. Assembling is super easy and took only minutes.. very much satisfied and also recommend it to all.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alannaha T.
Alannaha T.Illawarra, NSW

Makes me more excited for my new bubba coming. Perfect size, so many options

published

super happy with all aspects of the pram. Lots of storage, my chidren would be so comfortable. Spacious. Got the pram with blue its so beautiful. I love it so much

Purchased in July 2020 at Nanny Annie Online store for $900.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Double Prams & Strollers

Find out how Star Kidz Flexii compares to other Double Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kayla
KaylaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

I’m so glad I Picked this Pram!!

published

My Little boy Loves our New pram! Patiently awaiting his baby sisters arrival, it’s the perfect size for 2 baby’s! So easy to move about! I’m so glad I chose this pram!

Purchased in July 2020 at Nanny Annie Online store for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

It’s more than expected

published

It was delivered so fast. They made the payments easier for me. Really loved there professionalism and great favour to me. The pram super awesome, it’s easy to assemble and really comfortable for my toddler. Highly recommended

Purchased in September 2019 at Nanny Annie Online store for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Syed thank you for the kind words. Shopping online can be so easy, saving time and money. We try to bring an in-store experience to an online shopping experience. Pleasure to deal with you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Renee
ReneeGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Ok pram

published

This pram does not manoeuvre well at all, I'm always getting stuck trying to turn it and at times need to go to front to move the thing myself. I think the straps are also to sort diet my 18 month old. I also don't like the positioning of the seats.

Purchased in July 2019 at Nanny Annie for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Thank you for such wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear you are so happy with our Flexi pram. Look forward to helping you out with anything you need in the future :)

Ell
EllSydney, NSW

Amazing pram and great service!

published

So happy with the pram! It’s even more than we expected. Very manoeuvrable and feels light. Incredibly easy to assemble from scratch - we were prepared to spend at least an hour to assemble it but spent maybe 15 minutes maximum. Great quality and it looks beautiful too. I loved the idea of 2 in 1 seat/bassinet - very easy to change.

This is the best option in the Australian market in terms of providing a high quality pram at an affordable price. Perfect for parents planning on having a second child soon after the first one.
Our baby hasn’t arrived yet but I am sure she’s going to love it!

Purchased in February 2019 at Nanny Annie for $915.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Hi Ell, we are stoked to hear that you loved the bassinet. Happy to hear that you liked the bassinet and hope your bub is having a great time rocking in it. Thanks, heaps for the 5 stars.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Regina
ReginaBrisbane
  • Verified

A Quality buy!

published
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Thanks, Regina for the kind words and it makes us so happy to read your review and we feel genuinely satisfied. Hope your bub is enjoying the pram. Look forward to helping you in the future.

Emma
EmmaBrisbane
  • Verified

Absolutely fabulous! Quality and useability

published
Double Prams & Strollers

Find out how Star Kidz Flexii compares to other Double Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Melissa Davenport
Melissa DavenportSydney
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Perfect Inline Stroller

published

I was looking for an inline stroller and came across Flexii. I couldn't find any reviews online so I was bit hesitant in purchasing one. But I am so glad I took the chance.

The fabric quality is similar to high end pram and the configuration options are plenty. I like how to seat can be converted into bassinet, saved me heaps.

Plus the free rain cover and mosquito next was the cherry on top.

Questions & Answers

Estelle D.
Estelle D.asked

What brand of capsule do the adaptors suit? Would it suit a steelcraft Britax?

No answers
Veronika Juhasova
Veronika Juhasovaasked

Good morning ,can you buy additional Car Capsule Adaptors? Are there limitations to which capsule is compatible with Star Kidz Flexii Double pram? Is there any video how to convert bassinet to a seat?Thank you so much for your kind help and taking time to respond. Have a lovely day Veronika

1 answer
Renee
Renee

Hello, I'm not sure if there are adapters for a capsule to car seat. Regarding videos of converting seat to bassinet I'm not sure but they're is instructions and is very easy to do

Theo T.
Theo T.asked

Does the pram have actual suspension as with springs or similar??

1 answer
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Yes, the pram has a suspension system which enables smooth gliding and easy steering & control

See all Star Kidz Flexii questions

Get an answer from our members and Star Kidz representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers and Double Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $1,299.00
Seating TypeSingle and Tandem
Convertible Yes
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 15 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes, with addition of adapters
FeaturesArm Bar, Height-Adjustable Handle, Suspension and Under-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialSolid
Weight15.3 kg
Folded Dimensions94 x 28 x 60 cm
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.