2 photos
Steelcraft Savvi

Steelcraft Savvi

2.6 from 85 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Steelcraft

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.7 (7)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (7)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (2) · No (1)
  • Safety
    4.7 (7)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.7 (7)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.7 (7)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Nita
NitaNorthern Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Perfect all in 1 pram

published

Very satisfied, great on different terrains. My baby sleeps well in pram, light weight and easy to use! Great that’s it can be used for a newborn and a confident sitting toddler. Definitely recommend the purchase!

Purchased in December 2020 for $300.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft

Yes well the wheel problem simple thing it's called silicone spray

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2021 at Baby Bunting for $399.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft

Great simple and easy to use

published

Handy, easy to use. Easy to use on grass, and road, suspension also seems good. My child is comfortable and has plenty of growing room. Love being able to choose which way my child faces too.

Purchased in December 2018 for $469.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emma F.
Emma F.
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Great value and style

published

Great pram at an affordable price point.
We did break the main clasp and it was a little expensive to replace but the Customer Service Support was great to deal with.

Incentivised Review No
Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft

Hi Emma F. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and valuable feedback. If there is anything we can assist you with in future, please feel free to email us on au-support@britax.com. Kind regards, the Steelcraft team.

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Steelcraft Savvi compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shel
ShelGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect fit

published

This pram is just amazing and goes without any doubt the best I have seen

Fits within my budget and looks very good. I would recommend this to others if they want a perfect fit

Incentivised Review No
Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft
Kylie H.
Kylie H.Southwest, VIC
  • 2 reviews

Perfect pram

published

Love how easy this pram moves and is so easy to push and is easy to store in the car.
Putting it together and packing it away is great and not complex and is light to carry

Purchased in July 2019 at Baby Bunting.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft
Kellie Wenzel
Kellie WenzelSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews

Perfect

published

The performance On different surfaces was easy to steer. The suspension is great and easy to fold away. The pram looks comfortable and my child was always happy sitting in the pram.

Purchased in March 2007.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
Kate
KateGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Best pram I have owned!

published

Easy to assemble, lightweight and easy to push!
I love this pram, my 12 year old loves to push it also, its lightweight enough for her to help disassemble and put into the boot for me. Love how the attachments for the capsule one with the pram so you don’t have to purchase extra. Bassinet is easy to convert to seat.
Can not recommend enough!

Purchased in October 2018 at Baby Bunting for $499.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft

Hi Kate, thanks for taking the time to leave such a terrific review! If we can assist you with anything in the future, please feel free to give us a call on 1300 303 330. Kind regards, the Steelcraft team.

Taryn
TarynPerth, WA
  • 5 reviews
  • Verified

So easy to use and fits my big baby!

published

Purchased in September 2018 at Baby Bunting Online store for $429.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft

Hi Taryn, thank you for taking the time to leave a terrific review. If you need any assistance in the future please feel free to give us a call on 1300 303 330. Kind regards, the Steelcraft team.

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Steelcraft Savvi compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Safa
SafaSydney
  • 8 reviews

Strider plus dual plus

published

Great product. I have dual strider plus pram. Good quality material. Easy to use. Easily adjustable with the baby position. Love this product. Worth to buy it.price is good with the product. Good for kids and mum. Have otherbseat for older one. You can put or take off other seat as 0er requirements.

Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft
LeahJ
LeahJSydney, NSW
  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

Easy to use

published

We recently purchased this item. It appears to be good value for money, versatile and is easy to use. Lightweight, easy to carry and collapsible allowing easy transport - all features I was looking for. We like the various configurations. Storage is adequate for what I need (although not as much storage compared to some prams).

Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft

Hi LeahJ. thanks for taking the time to leave such a terrific review! If we can assist you with anything in the future, please feel free to give us a call on 1300 303 330. Kind regards, the Steelcraft team.

Dylan T Gramp
Dylan T GrampLOWER BARRINGTON
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

What a jewel of a stroller!!

published
Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft

Hi Dylan, thanks for taking the time to leave such a terrific review! If we can assist you with anything in the future, please feel free to give us a call on 1300 303 330. Kind regards, the Steelcraft team.

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Steelcraft Savvi compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

It's a great budget stroller with all the convenience of a high end one

published
Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft

Hi Som, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review! If we can assist you with anything in the future, please feel free to give us a call on 1300 303 330. Kind regards, the Steelcraft team.

Bernie
BernieBOBS CREEK
  • 4 reviews

It looks great!

published

This baby carriage, whenever I'm on the lawn, or on the way to the supermarket, I use it, and it gives me satisfaction, no other discomfort, it feels really good, and the baby is very happy on it.If you have a baby in your home, you can buy it safely. It's very convenient to carry and it's very easy to accept.

Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft

Hi Bernie, thanks for taking the time to leave such a terrific review! If we can assist you with anything in the future, please feel free to give us a call on 1300 303 330. Kind regards, the Steelcraft team.

Aldrich
AldrichWILCHERRY
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Baby's favorite

published

The baby's ability to adapt to different roads is particularly powerful. The comfort of the baby's stroller is known by the way it looks and enjoys. And it doesn't take much effort to push it. My overall feeling about the stroller is great and worth having for every baby!It is very light, and very strong, very reliable.

Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft

Hi Aldrich, thanks for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! If we can assist you with anything in the future, please feel free to give us a call on 1300 303 330. Kind regards, the Steelcraft team.

Questions & Answers

Nathan A.
Nathan A.asked

Hi, has the Savvi stroller been discontinued? I’m unable to find anyone who has any in stock or that still openly has for sale?

2 answers
Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft

Hi Nathan, thanks for your question. The Steelcraft Savvi has been retired, however if you contact Baby Bunting customer support team on 1300 422 292 they will be able to advise which stores may still have stock. Kind regards, the Steelcraft team.

Stephen
Stephen

Where can I find click and go adaptors for a steelcraft savvi? So I can get a britax capsule to sit in? Can I buy them separately in store somewhere?

manoj X.
manoj X.asked

Hi there,
I have a steelcraft pram and the adapter to connect capsule stuck in pram. How to undo it ? I have tried a lot to undo it from the pram but failed. Please guide me through it.

1 answer
Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft

Hi Manoj, thanks for your question. I would suggest that you give us a call on 1300 303 330 so we can talk you through this or alternatively visit your place of purchase as they will also be able to assist you with this. Kind regards, the Steelcraft team.

Bella M.
Bella M.asked

Something has gone wrong with the seat connectors on my saavi convertible seat stroller. I don't know how this happened, as one day I used it and put it in my car as usual and the next day when I took it out of my car - it was all wrong.
One of the seat connectors on one side is in a diagonal position, and the other side is straight down. This means I cant connect it to the pram frame. Like i said i hage no idea how this happened, so i don't know how to fix it. Please help.

1 answer
Steelcraft
Support C.Steelcraft

Hi Bella M. Thanks for your question. We have already responded to your email with some instructions on how to rectify the change of position of the connections on your Savvi seat :)
Kind regards, the Steelcraft team.

See all Steelcraft Savvi questions

Get an answer from our members and Steelcraft representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $519.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 20 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes
FeaturesArm Bar, Locking Front Wheels and Under-seat Storage
Weight9 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions27.5 x 62 x 72 cm
ManualDownload manual
  • GTIN13: 9311742301722 and 9311742301753

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.