??!
4 photos
Steelseries Arctis 7

Steelseries Arctis 7

4.0 from 10 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.0

10 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.2 (5)
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (5)
  • Sound Quality
    4.0 (5)
  • Bass
    3.6 (5)
  • Comfort
    4.4 (5)
  • Battery Life
    3.8 (4)
  • Bluetooth
    4.2 (5)
Previous
Next
D.Ablett

D.AblettGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 23 reviews
  • 23 likes

Comfort and great sound

published

Purchased in November 2018 at JB Hi-Fi for $269.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Richard H

Richard HSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews
  • 9 likes
  • Verified purchase

Hello, yes it's you I've been looking for!

published

Purchased in January 2021 at Umart Online NSW, West Ryde for $278.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Infinite U.

Infinite U.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Charging problem

published

When charging the cable keeps disconnecting, cause it has got a bit loose, everytime this happens it minimizes the game or any program I have open. So charging and playing games sucks.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Steelseries Arctis 7 compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Van P.

Van P.Sydney, NSW

Battery life is effectively only 80% of advertised

published

Once the battery level reaches 20% or so, the headphones will start beeping incessantly every 15 seconds. This makes the headphones unusable, therefore reducing effective usage time until recharge required

Purchased in June 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $250.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jarrod

Jarrod

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Very good pair of gaming headphones

published

Purchased at Amazon.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pitpilot

PitpilotNewcastle

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

The most comfortable headphones

published

These are the most comfortable headphones I have owned, I can barely feel these on my head, even after hours of gaming with glasses on.
The microphone clarity and noise isolation is far and above any other headset I have owned.
The chat mixer is amazing when coupled with discord. It's super easy to get the right balance between mates talking gibberish and the in game noises

Date PurchasedNov 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with SteelSeries

Hadi

HadiSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews
  • 8 likes
  • Verified purchase

The best wireless headphones!

published

Even they are categorized as gaming headsets, I bought them for work purpose. I have a lot of meetings and having the freedom of walking around on a phone call/conference call is very convenient. A few very good points for this headset is:

- It can be charged while in use
- You can use it as a regular pair of headphones via the provided cable.
- You can use it with your phone with the cable.

One time charge usually lasts for a few days of use.

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jason

JasonPerth

Transmitter problem

published

Haven’t used the head set much but the transmitter fails to start in a year time. They ask you to buy a replacement on their web shop which cost you almost AU100 including shipping. If you are not prepared to pay for this potentially ongoing expense, please go for a different brand.

Date PurchasedJuly 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Brodie

BrodieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Great quality headphones

published

Love the style and function of these headphones. The advertising says you get great battery life and you really really do - I've been immensely impressed with the longevity in this respect. The sound quality is on par with some other (wired) headphones I have that are high quality. It's also good in terms of comfort - if you're after a good quality wireless headset this is the one.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Steelseries Arctis 7 compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
The Wolf

The WolfMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Superb

published
Date PurchasedOct 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryWireless Headphones
Price (RRP) $269.00
TypeOver-Ear
FeaturesGaming Headset and Microphone Included
Colour / FinishBlack or White
Frequency Response20 Hz - 20kHz
Battery Life24 hours
Connections3.5mm Jack and Wi-Fi
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 813682025267

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.