1 photo
Stelly
3.7 from 464 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Stelly

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Different from pictures

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +1Thumbnail
Product Quality
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Kate
KateGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Dresses

published

I love your website, I never have had any issues. Sizes are pretty good and the quality is as described. Shipping is very fast and always on time. Thank you for the amazing service.

Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Ciara
Ciara
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Great

published

I've purchased a couple of times off here, the quality was good. The shipping was quick to NZ (DHL) and wasn't too expensive. Also the dispatch times were very quick. Customer service was helpful when required

Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Terrible quality

published

Terrible quality. Looks nothing like the photo and very cheap material with stitching already falling off before I even tried on. Not worth the money

Incentivised Review No
Clothing Shops & Brands

Find out how Stelly compares to other Clothing Shops & Brands

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Myllena
MyllenaSouth East Queensland, QLD

I’m so impressed

published

I got an add for a dress and ended up ordering two dresses and honestly not thinking too hard about it. I got my dresses today and all I can say is they are beautiful I’ve literally never loved a dress so much. They fit well and feel good quality. Shipped quite quickly too. I’ll definitely be ordering from here again and can’t wait for an excuse to wear the dresses.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Won't be doing the dress deals again it's like the cheapest dresses of boo hoo . Was not worth 40 dollars

published

Terrible quality and product very dissapointed. Would buy this stuff from op shops for 20 . Terrible service . Won't be back

Product Quality
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
britney
britneySouth East Queensland, QLD

my thoughts on dress.

published

the dress came perfectly in time, although the colour was a bit darker than the image obviously. But overall it came fast and it’s so gorgeous… just one problem though the zip doesn’t go up when worn and it needs a 3 person job lol. i hope it doesn’t break but i really like the dress and i hope the material doesn’t break easily.. but true to size in my opinion :) i got a size 6. lol ignore my sisters feet on the toilet she’s watching me try this on

  • Thumbnail
Product Quality
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Katie
KatieNew South Wales

Happy!

published

Always a great experience on this beautiful site! The clothes are gorgeous and beautifully designed. Love treating myself to your clothes!

Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

I love Stelly, best store there is.

published

Great store. I love Stelly. It’s so easy to navigate and so much to choose from. Quick shipping and great service

Incentivised Review No
Clothing Shops & Brands

Find out how Stelly compares to other Clothing Shops & Brands

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brandi.
Brandi.Hunter Region, NSW

Beautiful Dresses.

published

Absolutely pleased with my purchases. Beautiful designs and materials. I purchased 4 dresses and a couple of jumpsuits. Love the fit and the make of everything.. Thankyou Stelly.

Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Taliah
TaliahLaunceston, TAS
  • Verified

I was so exciting to receive my dress and what I received what absolutely poor quality. I am so disappointed.

published

I'm absolutely disappointed in the quality of the dress. Fit is to small. Thin sheer material which will break easily.

Product Quality
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Kim
KimHobart, TAS

Great products and service - sizing troubles

published

The products are all excellent quality and the shipping is really fast. The returns process is also very simple and fast. The sizing though runs very small. I am usually a size 8 and had to order a size 12 in multiple products. It would be nice to have this stated on the product descriptions or size charts

Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Clothing Shops & Brands

Find out how Stelly compares to other Clothing Shops & Brands

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Prabha K.
Prabha K.Sydney, NSW

Dresses needs a medium neck line

published

Dress starts from $80 onwards. Most of the dresses looks pleasing, colourful but the neckline makes me say No to buy it. Why a dress neck lines are made to show boobs. Sorry for my words here. The nicest of the material or designs are refused by me because of the low low neckline. The models use tapes or they have done B*** jobs so that the low neckline seems perfect on them. In reality it is not possible for every girl to do implants or use tape. Request to make dresses at least medium neckline and to have the feeling of wearing the nicest of dresses. Thanks

Product Quality
3/5
Customer Service
3/5

Great product

published

I ordered the Elana dress navy blue and it fit perfectly loved the material! Fast shipping definitely recommend this website!

Product Quality
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Tina X.
Tina X.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 13 reviews
  • 2 likes

One credit note for one purchase only

published

They call the credit note for a voucher if you have two vouchers you can not apply both for one purchase which means you have to pay two shipping fees for two purchases. Return postage is out of your own pocket. There is a total of four times shipping/postage fees out of your pocket. Also over $100 purchase is free shipping where a lot of other online store is over $50 such as Gingham& Heels, return postage is free such as Amaroso & Twosisters

Product Quality
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Gloria S
Gloria Sasked

I purchased the 5 surprise dresses for $85. Can honestly say it was the biggest disappointment. Am I able to return them?

1 answer
Stelly
Marissa M.Stelly

HI Gloria, thank you for your message. Unfortunately, we do not accept returns on secret deal packs as they are final sales. We have listed this condition in our production description. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience. Thank you

Sophie S.
Sophie S.asked

I purchased an item through afterpay last night and they took the money but I didn't get a confirmation email from Stelly and on my online account it says I have no orders. Will this update? I've emailed and messaged via Facebook and haven't heard anything back.

1 answer
Stelly
Marissa M.Stelly

Hi Sophie, your order was shipped out to you yesterday via express post. Australia Post has sent you the tracking number. Please email our customer service via sweetservice@stelly.com.au if you have not received the tracking number. Thank you.

Emy887
Emy887asked

The two dresses I ordered were absolutely beautiful however they did not fit me and are not right for the event I need them for. I tried to return them online but am still waiting for confirmation that I can return them. How long will it take?

1 answer
Stelly
Marissa M.Stelly

Thank you for your message.Could you please contact our returns team via returns@stelly.com.au in relation to your order? Thank you

See all Stelly questions

Get an answer from our members and Stelly representatives

Details

CategoryPhysical Shops and Clothing Shops & Brands
Mens / Womens ClothingWomens
Labels Sold Own Label
Buy Now, Pay Later OptionsAfterPay
Clothing TypeCustom / Tailored, Formal / Cocktail, General / Everyday and Swimwear
Visit official website

Other Clothing Shops & Brands

Previous
Next
See all Clothing Shops & Brands

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.