??!
3 photos
ALDI Stirling 239L Upright Fridge STR-H239W (Nov 2015, Nov 2016, Nov 2017, Nov 2018)

ALDI Stirling 239L Upright Fridge STR-H239W (Nov 2015, Nov 2016, Nov 2017, Nov 2018)

MPNs: 62585 and STR-H239W
3.8 from 4 reviews

See the Best Upright Fridges / Refrigerators in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
1
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0

Dawn Fuller

Dawn FullerHunter Region, NSW

Very dissapointed

published

I bought the Sterling pidgeon pair fridge and freezer 4 years ago . I have had fridges for up to 18 years and never had a problem . The compressor has gone in the Sterling and is going to cost too much to replace

Purchased in November 2015 at Fletcher NSW.

Household Size 2 person(s)

A sisters bugle boy

A sisters bugle boySydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Great fridge fantastic with freeze side by side

published

Maintains good temperature even in hot weather after having a big dawoo fridge that broke down in the first 12 months and again after it got repaired this fridge is a godsend. Has a 3 year warranty. Lots of shelves and storage,one small thing do not put anything right at the back as it may freeze keep it 2cm away.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Bingo

Bingomelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Good Simple Fridge

published

Very happy with this upright fridge. It does exactly what I want.
It has full cold plates in the back and does not use a fan so food gets far less dried out. It means that you have to manually defrost occasionally.
‎Construction is good and solid although the drawers are a bit on the thin side.
‎It was very good value and coveted by Aldis guarantee.
Overall a good unit

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Andrea S

Andrea SCanberra

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Good for a second fridge

published

Good fridge that we keep in the garage as a second/drinks fridge. Keeps everything nice and cold. Has removable shevles that can be rearranged for better storage options. Also has crisper drawers down the bottom. Great value for the price it was sold at and it serves its purpose well.

Date PurchasedOct 2017

Questions & Answers

Jo-ann W.

Jo-ann W.asked

Where can I get replacement parts?

1 answer

Tempo Pty Ltd P.O Box6056 Frenchs Forest Sydney NSW 2086 Telephone 1300886649
Fax 89773765 tempo help desk
Same as above 1300886649
Mon Fri 8.30am to 6pm AEST
Hope this helps
ASBB


Les

Lesasked

Can someone tell me when the Stirling upright fridge 239ltr was on sale last? Also can you lay it down to transport it home. Thank you Lesley

No answers

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

Details

CategoryUpright Fridges / Refrigerators
Price (RRP) $299
Dimensions 1430 x 550 x 580 mm
Energy Rating2.5 star(s)
Household Size 1-2 people
Colour / Finish White
Handle Type Recessed
Smart Fridge No
Shelf MaterialGlass
Number of Shelves6
Number of Fruit & Vegetable Bins 2
Weight40 kg
Door Hinge Reversible Door Hinge and Right
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Capacity
Total Capacity 239 L
Fridge Capacity 239 L
Freezer Capacity 0 L
Release dateNov 2015
Discontinuation dateNov 2018

Visit official website - Download manual
  • MPN: 62585 and STR-H239W

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.