??!

29 questions from our users

Paul J.

Paul J.asked

Stirling 90cm Tower Fan (Dec 2014-2018)

fan is not oprating with remote and tried to operate manually but still not working fan work but dose not control with remote control.

No answers
Paul J.

Paul J.asked

Stirling 90cm Tower Fan (Dec 2014-2018)

remote is not working battires are ok even cant oprate manually.2018 fan 90 cm tower fan.

No answers
Chris B.

Chris B.asked

Tower Fan

Fan turned off after using for approx 1 hour. It will now turn on for about 5 seconds, but no fan.
Anyone know what this could be caused by?
Maybe the timer was set, but can’t get the fans to turn in now???

No answers
amzzz

amzzzasked

Tower Fan

Is this in stock at the Aldi store in St Kilda?

No answers
Michelle

Michelleasked

Stirling Premium Tower Fan (Nov 2019)

Do you have any of these in stock? Thanks

No answers
ANG

ANGasked

Tower Fan

remote not working

2 answers
Happy Customer
Happy Customer

have you taken out the plastic piece that sticks out - as this blocks the batteries when the item is new, and so they dont run down. ?

ANG
ANG

oh yes..
it seems like a re-programming issue as I changed the battery

Karyn Bell

Karyn Bellasked

Stirling Premium Tower Fan (Nov 2019)

Where do we find the serial number on this product to accord with warranty certificate?

1 answer
Happy Customer
Happy Customer

sticker on the back of the fan - on the tower.

R S Evans

R S Evansasked

Tower Fan

what does the tower fan cost ?

No answers
Wes

Wesasked

Tower Fan

What is the difference between "normal" and "natural" mode

1 answer
homer1
homer1

I think in natural the air kind of varies, goes from softer to harder over and over again. Most fans have that now.

Dek

Dekasked

Stirling Premium Tower Fan (Nov 2019)

what id the height of this fan?

1 answer
ANG
ANG

3 feet
or 90 cm

Ellen W

Ellen Wasked

Stirling Premium Tower Fan (Nov 2019)

thinking of buying one but how noisy is it when operating ?

1 answer
Cecilia
Cecilia

It does make noise, im not going to lie. BUT Im generally a light sleeper and I can sleep through it. I actually find it quite soothing cause its white noise.

jkssbemob

jkssbemobasked

Stirling Tower Cooling Fan (Oct 2015-2019)

What's the purpose of the sleep function ?
Thks

No answers
jkssbemob

jkssbemobasked

Stirling Tower Cooling Fan (Oct 2015-2019)

What is the purpose of the sleep function, it is my impression this function don't do anything.

1 answer
Spooder- M.
Spooder- M.

It is basically a power saver mode. The LED display turns off after 30 seconds of it being on.

Peter M.

Peter M.asked

Tower Fan

are there any available now?

No answers
tracey

traceyasked

Tower Fan

is the fan expensive to run? ie compared to a pedestal or ceiling fan?

1 answer
Gee J.
Gee J.

It is 60w, many pedestal fans would be 40w. So would need a tad more power to run, but hardly noticeable and you would need to co pare this to actual performance of each, which is keeping you cooler the best

Lyndal Goodman

Lyndal Goodmanasked

Tower Fan

I am having trouble with replacing the button battery. Have bought two packs, thinking the first was faulty, now the second pack doesn't work either. Yes, it is up the right way. I bought a second fan recently and the batteries in it are AAA's. Any suggestions!

No answers
Geevarghese M.

Geevarghese M.asked

Tower Fan

We missed to buy the fan. It sold out so quickly. will it be coming back on specials?

No answers
Meleni

Meleniasked

Tower Fan

My fan speed is not as strong as before and I see a lot of dust gathered inside..how do I clean it?

2 answers
Cecilia
Cecilia

Use Pledge Grab It dust wipes (orange packaging) - electrostatic dusting cloths. Can be found at Woollies and Coles

Morsha
Morsha

There are 6 screws at the back. Two up the top and 4 down the bottom. Unscrew them all then pry it open. This can be tough as there are clasps up along it. The instructions say you can take it off this way. I just vacuumed out the dust and put it back together and it works much better.

Jos

Josasked

Stirling Tower Cooling Fan (Oct 2015-2019)

Why it won’t turn on once I take my finger off it cuts out?

No answers
Karen

Karenasked

Tower Fan

I missed buying the sterling 90cm tower fan a few months ago am I able to still buy one?

1 answer
Cecilia
Cecilia

I haven’t seen them at my local ALDI. Perhaps you could see if you can get a second hand one through Facebook marketplace or Gumtree

Page 1 of 2

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.