??!
1 photo
Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans

Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans

4.8 from 282 reviews

Reviews

4.8

282 reviews
5
(258)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(14)
  • Transparency
    4.7 (228)
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (268)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (190) · Variable Rate (14) · Line of Credit (2) · Split (1)
  • Application Process
    4.8 (257)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (256)
  • Loan Term4.769 years (154)
Previous
Next

Very happy

published

I come to your company to ask the question if I could get a loan for a Ute. I was discharged from bankruptcy and I did know if I could get a loan. Michael said he could help me with this.
And yes he did he knows what he is doing

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelHolden Colorado
See all answers

quick and easy

published

easily done on the phone and computer Julien was very informative new his product and guided me through the whole process although the process took a week to complete but I wasn't in any hurry
Thanks Julien!

Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Car ModelHolden Colorado
Drake

DrakeSydney, NSW

Quick and stress free

published

Matt from Stratton was a great communicator and was on the ball. He had it all under control, all I had to do was send a few docs. Quick turn around and a good rate.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
Car Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Steve

SteveGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Awesome

published

The Customer service experience was super helpful through the whole process and made my loan work for my needs.. From start to finish, Stratton made Buying a new car easy and super quick.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
Matthew B.

Matthew B.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Fast and hassle free

published

Spotted a car online interstate and needed the finance quick as lots of people were interested it it.
Very simple process to apply for finance
Approval granted and cash available ultra quick.
Highly recommended
Very professional
Thanks Mark

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
See all answers

Couldn't be happier with the experience from start to finish

published

Very straight forward process Bill asked for documents, I provided them. There with minor delays from Stratton and their friendly broker was easy to work with to achieve then end result, my dream car. Thumbs up guys, when I go to finance a property I'll be heading your way first.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Car ModelPorsche Cayenne
See all answers
Luke Williams

Luke WilliamsGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Karan is the man.

published

This is my second car loan with Karan and he was professional and prompt. Will be recommending him to others. Deal was done fast and easy, the ability to sign docs online is great.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Car ModelJeep Grand Cherokee WK
See all answers
sammy

sammyPerth, WA

fast, prompt approval

published

very professional, prompt and competitive car loan, try these guys out before looking at other brokers.
steve was super helpful and I am satisfied and happy with the quote to the approval process.
Steve was super helpful!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
Scotto

ScottoMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

super easy to apply and great rates

published

found on car sales, thought id give them a go glad I did as the application was just a few clicks.
the whole thing was easy as before I knew it the job was done

Transparency
Customer Service
Car Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great company to deal with

published

This is the second time Liam from stratton has helped us with car finance. The process is simple and streamlined. We highly recommend contacting Liam at stratton finance to sort out your finance needs.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Audi, thanks for choosing us again to organise your loan. We appreciate the five star review.

Review collected in partnership with Stratton Finance

Great service from start to finish

published

Matthew Nicol and the team were amazing to deal with. He was very informative with the process, helpful along the way and kept me updated until it was all finalised. Definitely will continue to use Stratton finance in the future and will be recommending to all family and friends. Thanks again Matthew!

Transparency
Customer Service
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Jose, we really appreciate you taking the time out to review our service. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback to the team.

Paul H.

Paul H.Perth, WA

Outstanding service

published

Absolutely a pleasure dealing with David he couldn’t of made it any easier or straightforward, good rates , great service , thank you Stratton would recommend you to anyone. Look forward to dealing with you in the future

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Car ModelLexus LX 200.II LX 570
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Paul, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We'll be sure to pass on this feedback to David.

Review collected in partnership with Stratton Finance

Wayne Jones

Wayne JonesMid North Coast, NSW

Great service

published

Had a great experience, every step was well executed. Kept informed all thru the process. Was given a great rate and paperwork was easy to follow and strait forward. Thanks

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelAudi SQ5
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Wayne, thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about our service. We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience.

Great service and the whole process was made so easy.

published

Having a personal contact to be able to talk to and ask questions made the whole process so easy and comfortable. I was informed every step and any questions I had were quickly answered. I will be using Stratton finance for all my future purchases.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Car ModelFord Transit
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Steven, thanks so much for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear that we made the loan process easy and comfortable for you.

Happy mum

Happy mum

  • 2 reviews

Easy to deal with and secured me a great car loan

published

Johnny was easy to deal with. He was to the point and listened to our needs effectively. We ended up securing a very competitive rate. Johnny was happy to workshop different figures and scenarios which is what I wanted most.

Thanks Johnny. Best of luck

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review our service. We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Car Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans compares to other Car Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
R. Jensen

R. JensenDarling Downs, QLD

Consistantly excellent service!

published

This is the fourth time we have come to Stratton Finance to secure a loan for our business. Why? Because we always deal with pleasant, knowledgeable staff who get the job done every time! Thank you once again Stratton Finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thank you for your continuous support, we really appreciate the positive feedback.

Ben S

Ben SSydney, NSW

Fast, efficient... the best!

published

It all happened within 24hrs that I had an exceptional price for a new car, traded my old car and delivery the following week and a loan in place shortly thereafter. Outstanding service by James Deruiter and his team. Highly recommended with great customer service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Car ModelMazda 3
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Ben, thanks for taking the time to review our service. We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Elena

ElenaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Easiest Finance Application Ever

published

My experience with Stratton Finance was excellent. Mark made my application so easy and seamless and was always available to answer my questions. He also found me a loan with a great rate. Would definitely recommend Stratton Finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Car ModelMercedes-Benz E-Class C238
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Elena, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We're thrilled to hear that you found the process seamless! We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to Mark.

Brett

BrettSydney, NSW

Great service

published

Matt Seale has looked after myself and my business with our vehicles for the last decade. He always provides great service and competitive rates. He always returns calls in a timely fashion and is informative and helpful. We really appreciate how seamless it is to manage this process. Thanks, Brett

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Car ModelToyota Prado J150 GXL 4 Cylinder, 2.8 Litre Automatic
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Brett, thanks for leaving us with a 5 star review. We're pleased to hear that you've been continually impressed by our service. We'll be sure to pass this feedback onto Matt.

Jasmina

JasminaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Car loan

published

Really professional to work with Stephen he is amazing to deal with I would love to give him 10 stars. These are the best to deal with.Highly recommended Thank you Stephen

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Jasmina, thanks for taking the time to review our service. We'll be sure to pass this feedback onto Stephen.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 15
See all Stratton Finance reviews

Questions & Answers

Ray H.

Ray H.asked

Car & Ute Loans

Would you finance a couple on centerlink/superanuation benifits only, to purchase a used car that's 6 years old.??

1 answer
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Ray, great question.
We should be able to assist you, it will depend on your serviceability, and whether lender deems you can afford the loan or not. We would love to assist you further with this inquiry, I can organise on of our finance consultants to get in touch and run through some options with you.
You can send me your contact details at Tim.Chen@stratton.com.au
Thanks,
Tim Chen - Customer Service Manager

Get an answer from our members and Stratton Finance representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.