??!

Reviews

4.9

28 reviews
5
(27)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Previous
Next
Aaron T.

Aaron T.Sydney, NSW

5 Star service

published

Highly recommend tony & the team at stratton were excellent though out my finance & deliver 5 Star service very happy would gladly use them again in the near future great job

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Car Model2005-2007 Holden Tigra
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Aaron, thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again.

Vikki

VikkiPerth, WA

So easy and friendly to deal with fast service no stress

published

Great customer service experience. no hidden issues and great rates. Would highly recommend and use the service again. David took all the stress out of applying for the loan. Great job.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Car ModelMazda 2
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Vikki, thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your feedback and we'll be sure to pass this along to David.

David

DavidCanberra 2600, ACT

So simple to deal with. Thank you

published

Dealing with David Cook was effortless from start to finish, David was very well informed and knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with.I will deal with David and Stratton finance again in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Car ModelVolkswagen
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi David, thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We'll be sure to pass this feedback onto David.

Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rob

RobPilbara, WA

Perfect service would recommend to anyone

published

Excellent service very helpful kept me well informed with everything through the process and got it settled quickly would highly recommend to anyone who is looking at financing a boat

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Rob, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're thrilled to hear that you were happy with the whole process.

Sandra

SandraMid North Coast, NSW

Communication was key

published

I dealt directly with James and found the experience to require little effort on my part . Stratton we’re so good to deal with. I highly recommend this company and will use in the future

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Car ModelKia Rio YB S Automatic
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Sandra, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We highly appreciate your feedback and will be passing this on to James.

Justin

JustinVictoria

Perfect option!

published

Awesome customer service. Very easy process right from the start. Great, simple form of communication. Settlement was very quick and Scott dealt with it all, right down to finding my insurance. Very grateful for this positive experience.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Justin, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. Enjoy the new car!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

MLa

MLaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Seniors

published

Prompt, well mannered, nothing too difficult, offered excellent product to meet our requirements. Always available with no bull explainations. Have recommended to the rest of the family and grand kids.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time out to provide your feedback.

Matt M

Matt MThe Mallee, VIC

I went from financially stable to almost bankrupt

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2018
Car ModelBMW X5 E70
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Highly recommended

published

In securing a Novated lease in a tight lending environment, Yul was fantastic: professional, efficient and effective with excellent communication. I’ve been dealing with Stratton for over 10 years now.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Ash, we're glad to hear that you had an amazing experience with our service. We'll be sure to pass along these kind words to Yul.

Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hoppy

HoppyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Rapid, professional and great value service

published

With a 24 hour turnaround, they were fast and responsive. This is the reason I have been dealing with Stratton for nearly 10 years now and keep going back. Highly recommended and can be relied upon to find what is best for you and not themselves.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thank you for your continuous support and writing this review for us.

Greg Gonzales car loan

published

Greg is absolutely Phenomenal and I will only use him regarding car loans !!!
Absolutely professional and prompt to all questions. A seamless and fantastic experience.
I will refer him to everyone !!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Car ModelAudi SQ5
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Michael, thank you for the 5 star review. We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Greg.

Albert

AlbertSydney, NSW

New car finance.

published

Speedy & excellent service. Timely and accurate info. Great stuff! Am a repeat customer for many years now with Adam B. Happy and satisfied all these years...will continue in future to deal with Adam B.

Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Car ModelKia Sportage
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Albert, thank you for your continued support over the years and taking the time to review our service.

Couldn't be happier with the experience from start to finish

published

Very straight forward process Bill asked for documents, I provided them. There with minor delays from Stratton and their friendly broker was easy to work with to achieve then end result, my dream car. Thumbs up guys, when I go to finance a property I'll be heading your way first.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Car ModelPorsche Cayenne
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Luke, thanks for providing feedback on our service! We apologise for the minor delays you encountered and wish you all the best with your new dream car!

Happy mum

Happy mum

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Easy to deal with and secured me a great car loan

published

Johnny was easy to deal with. He was to the point and listened to our needs effectively. We ended up securing a very competitive rate. Johnny was happy to workshop different figures and scenarios which is what I wanted most.

Thanks Johnny. Best of luck

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review our service. We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Jasmina

JasminaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Car loan

published

Really professional to work with Stephen he is amazing to deal with I would love to give him 10 stars. These are the best to deal with.Highly recommended Thank you Stephen

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Jasmina, thanks for taking the time to review our service. We'll be sure to pass this feedback onto Stephen.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Reds

Reds

  • 2 reviews

Great service

published

Erin from Stratton was absolutely amazing she help me every step of the way in buying my new Ute and made it super easy and convenient for me in my unique circumstances thanks Erin

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Car ModelToyota HiLux
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Reds, thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. We'll be sure to pass this feedback on to Erin.

Gary

GaryCentral Queensland, QLD

Very smooth application through Stratton thanks to Katrina

published

I was a bit shocked at the initial costs,but thanks to Katrina I ended up paying a much lower rate. This was only possible with the determination from Katrina and the team at Stratton to work on a reduced rate for me. Thank you.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Car ModelMitsubishi Outlander
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Gary, we're happy to hear that you found our finance process smooth and stress free. We'll be sure to pass this feedback onto Katrina.

Mary

MarySydney, NSW

Wonderful Service

published

The Service I got from Rob was fantastic, he always kept me up to date on the process and loan status. Everything was explained in detail and made sure that once I got my car, evey t was crossed and i was dotted.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Mary, we're glad you had a great experience with us. We'll be sure to pass this feedback onto Rob.

Great people to deal with

published

Excellent experience, couldn't be happier. No hidden costs. 10 out of 10. IF your looking for a professional company to take care of your finance Stratton is by far the best I have dealt with.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Dean, thanks for the great review! Pleased to hear you found the service and dealing with our team positive!

Vincent

VincentGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Very professional

published

Very helpful and professional couldn’t ask for better service went through all the details with me kept me up to date what was happening great outcome will definitely use Paul Peppas again

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Car ModelHSV Senator Signature
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Vincent, thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear your purchase with Paul was pleasurable. Enjoy the new Senator! : )

Page 1 of 2
See all Stratton Finance reviews

Questions & Answers

2eestunes

2eestunesasked

Stratton Finance

Can you do a quote for me for new and used car loan without affecting my credit rating. I wtosee witch would be financially better

2 answers
Natarajan S.
Natarajan S.

Yes Stratton will

Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Good Morning, Thank you for your enquiry.
Yes we can! Please email me your contact details and I will happily run through some quotes for you.
richard.williams@stratton.com.au or 03 9685 9737

Many thanks,

Sarah Lee

Sarah Leeasked

Stratton Finance

Hi, do you offer car loans to Bad Credit (Defaults) and previous Part 9 debt agreements?

1 answer
Antony.stilo
Antony.stilo

Hi sarah i really dont know, i have a high credit score personally. The loan went through my business so made it easier for me, but im 100% shore stratton can help in anyway.

Shaye

Shayeasked

Stratton Finance

Do you have lenders that lend for pre lived in removal homes? I have spoken to my usual bank and they have said they won’t because the house can be stumped at another location at any time. My response was that was, you will lend me money to buy a pre established house on land. But do you realise that any house on stumps can be moved at any time.

1 answer
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Shaye, we may be able to help with this situation. We would love to discuss this further, you can contact us at 1300787288 or send your details through to info@stratton.com.au

Get an answer from our members and Stratton Finance representatives

Details

Compare all 4 Stratton Finance
Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans
  • Award Winner 2021

Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans

4.8
(468)
Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans
  • Award Winner 2021

Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans

4.8
(32)
Stratton Finance Boat Loans
  • Award Winner 2021

Stratton Finance Boat Loans

4.5
(11)
CategoryLoans and Car LoansLoans and Car LoansLoans and Personal LoansLoans and Business Loans
Contact Number 1300 787 288
Email Address info@stratton.com.au
24-Hour Phone Contact No
Online Live Chat No
Compare all 4 Stratton Finance

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.