??!

Reviews

4.8

37 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
Previous
Next

First Class Service!

published

Outstanding!

David Humble is an absolute pleasure to work with. His customer service and support is absolutely first class. I have purchased 3 cars through Stratton and via David personally and have recommended my friends to do the same, and they all have had similar experiences. Definitely get in touch with David for the very best in service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Andrew, thank you so much for the review. We're very lucky to have David as part of our team and that he was able to give you such great service. We'll be sure to pass on your positive feedback.

Tonya Ravenscroft

Tonya RavenscroftWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Excellent

published

Luke was great, he went out of his way to help anyway possible.
Everything was explained and there were no hidden costs.
I was very satisfied with the service I received and that is why I gave 5 stars. Thanks Luke

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Car ModelNissan X-Trail
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Tonya, thank you very much for taking the time to give such a positive review. We'll certainly pass it on to Luke.

Very good

published

Very good service I would highly recommend this to friends and family and it was settled quicker then expected so definitely in future I will use this service again thanks

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Alex, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We appreciate your recommendation.

Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Katie

KatieSydney Surrounds, NSW

Amazing service

published

Amazing rate and communication was fantastic. Kaisa went above and beyond to not only to get our loan but get our car to us when the dealer made errors and held up our finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Car ModelVolvo XC90 Mk.I D5 R-Design
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Katie, thank you for the glowing review, we appreciate your feedback. We'll be sure to pass this on to Kaisa.

Ease of dealing with Zac

published

Zac asked for all the relevant documentation, he proceeded with the application and contacted us throughout the approval process. The transaction was smooth and well communicated by Zac at all times.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Craig, thank you for leaving us a review. We'll be sure to pass this feedback onto Zac. All the best with the new caravan.

Jason

Jason Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Just what I was after

published

Thanks so much to Liam and ash they couldn’t have been more helpful and made the hole experience so easy and answered any questions that I may have had thanks guys

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Car ModelToyota HiLux
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Jason, thank you for taking the time to review our service and provide your feedback. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Liam and Ash.

James

Jamescanberra

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

TIME WASTERS

published

What was meant to be an easy process turned into a complete nightmare with a very no helpful salesman who kept telling me that he has been doing this for a long time did not give me the time to explain or help me go through the application as i have never done this before .... never again

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi James, we're very disappointed to hear this. Please email your full name and mobile number to complaints@stratton.com.au so we can investigate this matter further. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Fabulous customer service!

published

Nate went above and beyond! He helped greatly and the whole process from start to finish menwt I had my dream car in 5 days as putting down my deposit! Thankyou again Nate. I’ll be recommending you to all of my friends who require finance

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Car ModelKia Sorento AWD Diesel SLi
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Casey, thank you for taking the time to review our service! We're happy to hear that you were delighted with our loan process.

Aaron T.

Aaron T.Sydney, NSW

5 Star service

published

Highly recommend tony & the team at stratton were excellent though out my finance & deliver 5 Star service very happy would gladly use them again in the near future great job

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Car Model2005-2007 Holden Tigra
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Aaron, thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again.

Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Vikki

VikkiPerth, WA

So easy and friendly to deal with fast service no stress

published

Great customer service experience. no hidden issues and great rates. Would highly recommend and use the service again. David took all the stress out of applying for the loan. Great job.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Car ModelMazda 2
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Vikki, thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your feedback and we'll be sure to pass this along to David.

David

DavidCanberra 2600, ACT

So simple to deal with. Thank you

published

Dealing with David Cook was effortless from start to finish, David was very well informed and knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with.I will deal with David and Stratton finance again in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Car ModelVolkswagen
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi David, thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We'll be sure to pass this feedback onto David.

Rob

RobPilbara, WA

Perfect service would recommend to anyone

published

Excellent service very helpful kept me well informed with everything through the process and got it settled quickly would highly recommend to anyone who is looking at financing a boat

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Rob, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're thrilled to hear that you were happy with the whole process.

Sandra

SandraMid North Coast, NSW

Communication was key

published

I dealt directly with James and found the experience to require little effort on my part . Stratton we’re so good to deal with. I highly recommend this company and will use in the future

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Car ModelKia Rio YB S Automatic
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Sandra, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We highly appreciate your feedback and will be passing this on to James.

Justin

JustinVictoria

Perfect option!

published

Awesome customer service. Very easy process right from the start. Great, simple form of communication. Settlement was very quick and Scott dealt with it all, right down to finding my insurance. Very grateful for this positive experience.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Justin, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. Enjoy the new car!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

MLa

MLaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Seniors

published

Prompt, well mannered, nothing too difficult, offered excellent product to meet our requirements. Always available with no bull explainations. Have recommended to the rest of the family and grand kids.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time out to provide your feedback.

Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Matt M

Matt MThe Mallee, VIC

I went from financially stable to almost bankrupt

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2018
Car ModelBMW X5 E70
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Highly recommended

published

In securing a Novated lease in a tight lending environment, Yul was fantastic: professional, efficient and effective with excellent communication. I’ve been dealing with Stratton for over 10 years now.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Ash, we're glad to hear that you had an amazing experience with our service. We'll be sure to pass along these kind words to Yul.

Hoppy

HoppyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Rapid, professional and great value service

published

With a 24 hour turnaround, they were fast and responsive. This is the reason I have been dealing with Stratton for nearly 10 years now and keep going back. Highly recommended and can be relied upon to find what is best for you and not themselves.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thank you for your continuous support and writing this review for us.

Greg Gonzales car loan

published

Greg is absolutely Phenomenal and I will only use him regarding car loans !!!
Absolutely professional and prompt to all questions. A seamless and fantastic experience.
I will refer him to everyone !!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Car ModelAudi SQ5
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Michael, thank you for the 5 star review. We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Greg.

Albert

AlbertSydney, NSW

New car finance.

published

Speedy & excellent service. Timely and accurate info. Great stuff! Am a repeat customer for many years now with Adam B. Happy and satisfied all these years...will continue in future to deal with Adam B.

Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Car ModelKia Sportage
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Albert, thank you for your continued support over the years and taking the time to review our service.

Page 1 of 2
See all Stratton Finance reviews

Questions & Answers

2eestunes

2eestunesasked

Stratton Finance

Can you do a quote for me for new and used car loan without affecting my credit rating. I wtosee witch would be financially better

2 answers
Natarajan S.
Natarajan S.

Yes Stratton will

Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Good Morning, Thank you for your enquiry.
Yes we can! Please email me your contact details and I will happily run through some quotes for you.
richard.williams@stratton.com.au or 03 9685 9737

Many thanks,

Sarah Lee

Sarah Leeasked

Stratton Finance

Hi, do you offer car loans to Bad Credit (Defaults) and previous Part 9 debt agreements?

1 answer
Antony.stilo
Antony.stilo

Hi sarah i really dont know, i have a high credit score personally. The loan went through my business so made it easier for me, but im 100% shore stratton can help in anyway.

Shaye

Shayeasked

Stratton Finance

Do you have lenders that lend for pre lived in removal homes? I have spoken to my usual bank and they have said they won’t because the house can be stumped at another location at any time. My response was that was, you will lend me money to buy a pre established house on land. But do you realise that any house on stumps can be moved at any time.

1 answer
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Shaye, we may be able to help with this situation. We would love to discuss this further, you can contact us at 1300787288 or send your details through to info@stratton.com.au

Get an answer from our members and Stratton Finance representatives

Details

Compare all 4 Stratton Finance
Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans
  • Award Winner 2021

Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans

4.8
(527)
CategoryLoans and Car LoansLoans and Car LoansLoans and Personal LoansLoans and Business Loans
Compare all 4 Stratton Finance

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.