??!

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Car loan

published

- Lani was very patient and understanding and a pleasure to deal with. I have recon there to others
- No unexpected extra cost. Lani had informed me of all costs
- The rate was good

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Tushar

TusharGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Car Loan

published

Tom worked diligently on my case and got my car loan approved .The whole process was very well managed by him and made it so smooth for me.He sounded very confident from the beginning and showed the same spirit throughout ..

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Car ModelAudi Q5
Steven

StevenSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent Service

published

Nathan was excellent throughout the whole process. Started the process on Thursday, found the car Saturday and had the car in my garage on the Tuesday following. Was a very easy and organised process and will definitely recommend to others.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelMercedes-Benz C-Class
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Steven, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us and we're so glad that we could assist you to get your new car so quickly. I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Nathan. Enjoy your car!

Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Poor Customer Service

published

When inquiring for a credit application my lender was very slow with replies, vague and didn’t want much to do with the application. During the process they just stopped responding without any heads up or explanation why. Very disappointed and have now gone elsewhere with my application.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Amazing from the start!

published

About 3 years ago I took out my very first loan through Stratton. Tom (Finance Consultant) made everything so easy and stress free. Today I called him in regards to loan and he was straight onto it. I cant recommend Stratton Finance enough and in particular, Tom. Thank you for the constant great service and for making every request seem easy. 100%

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Georgia, thank you for leaving us a positive review. Thank you for getting back i contact with us and for the kind words about our service.

GaryThornley

GaryThornleyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Quick and responsive service yet again

published

Happy with the service from start to finish, good rate and very quick turnaround. Would highly recommend for a no hassle loan. Ben is very good at what he does and keeps you in the loop

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Gary, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Ben.

Greta

Greta Sydney, NSW

Stratton 10 out of 10

published

Strattons team, Arrel, Yul & Meagan were absolutely amazing. I can't thank them enough for making the whole process of rolling out of a more expensive loan arrangement into a much for cost effective Stratton one. Will recommend to all my friend's and family.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelBMW 2 Series Coupe F22
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Greta, thank you for giving our service a 5 star review. We'll be sure to pass this feedback onto Arrel, Yul and Meagan.

Chris W

Chris WSydney, NSW

Best customer Service - highly advised.

published

Best customer experience I have had in a very long time. Kept me updated and made the entire experience a pleasure. Would highly recommend . Everything went smoothly and he was always contactable (even on Sundays )

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Chris, thank you for sharing your experience. We're pleased to hear that we delivered on all your expectation.

Streamlined, friendly, and easy to work with

published

Our experience with both Luke and Stratton was stress free, and everything was explained well. No hidden surprises, and fast responses to any questions. Would recommend Stratton to anyone needing finance. They saved us money and stress

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelMazda CX-8 Sport
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Matt, thank you for taking the time to review our service. All the best for your new car.

Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leah

Leah North Western Region, NSW

Anthony was a superstar -

published

Our consultant was a superstar - working hard to get our loan through before Xmas ! We secured a caravan with only 3 days before Xmas and our intended holiday and we got it all processed in 2 days !!!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Leah, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Wishing you an amazing holiday with your new caravan.

Ace

AceCanberra 2600, ACT

Quick and easy, very helpful highly recommended

published

Very happy with the prompt service. Started off wanting a car loan ended up with a jet ski! Our consultant Katrina was great finding the right loan. Really helpful and followed up with everything. Quick and easy loan process no issues, low interest rate and no hidden costs. Highly recommend

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Ace, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy the new boat!

Richard Pasop

Richard PasopSouth East Queensland, QLD

Novated Lease

published

The customer service was good,this is my second contract with you. David Long outlined all the cost prior in the quote that I received. I am very satisfied with rate I received so much so I have save 100.00 a pay.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Car ModelKia Seltos GT-Line
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Richard, thank you for giving our service a 5 star review. We're glad to hear to that everything went smoothly!

Mike T.

Mike T.South East Queensland, QLD

Customer service plus!!!

published

Katrina has the most amazing service and communication. Achieving a great result for her customers and ensuring clear concise communication at every point is absolutely paramount to her.
Highly recommend Katrina and Stratton!!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Car ModelToyota HiLux
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Mike, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your recommendation.

Marlene

MarleneIllawarra, NSW

Our dream caravan

published

The service was excellent did not have any issues .There was no extra cost for this loan.I thought the rate would have been low.I would highly recommend Stratton finance to friends

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Car ModelIsuzu D-MAX
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Marlene, thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your review and recommendation.

Paul Lam

Paul LamSydney, NSW

They turned a bad experience into a great positive one

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to review our service. We're happy to hear that everything went smoothly with your loan.

Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nigel C.

Nigel C.Sydney, NSW

Stratton & Tiahn Levinge

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Car ModelPorsche Macan 95B GTS
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Nigel, thanks so much for leaving us this detailed review. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass this onto Tiahn.

Jonathan

JonathanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent, personal service yet again

published

For the third or fourth time in a row I've used Hamish and his team at Stratton and yet again the service has been of the highest quality and tailored to my specific needs.

Loan rate was more competitive than dealing direct with the big banks.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Car ModelAudi Q7 4M
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Jonathan, thank you for taking the time to review our service. We're happy to hear that you've been continually impressed with us! Thank you for the support.

Mircea Stanciu

Mircea StanciuSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Pretty smooth

published

The communication was smooth and elegant.
Luke was very professional in showing me all the options for my loan, despite the fact I had a few ‘restrictions’ like duration and interest rates.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelLexus
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Mircea, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We'll be sure to pass along your review to Luke.

Josh Willetts

Josh Willetts Far North Queensland, QLD

Great help

published

Bass was great, helpful and easy to talk to. Wish I used Stratton before using other brokers that have stained my credit score. I am very happy with my loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Car ModelToyota Fortuner GUN156R
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Josh, thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your feedback. We're happy to hear that Bass made the loan process easy and simple for you.

Shelley

ShelleyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Amazing service

published

From start to finish. Jordan made the process so easy on our end. A few basic emails from me and she dealt with the rest. Will highly recommend your company

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Shelley, thank you for your recommendation! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Jordan.

Page 1 of 22
See all Stratton Finance reviews

Questions & Answers

2eestunes

2eestunesasked

Stratton Finance

Can you do a quote for me for new and used car loan without affecting my credit rating. I wtosee witch would be financially better

2 answers
Natarajan S.
Natarajan S.

Yes Stratton will

Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Good Morning, Thank you for your enquiry.
Yes we can! Please email me your contact details and I will happily run through some quotes for you.
richard.williams@stratton.com.au or 03 9685 9737

Many thanks,

Sarah Lee

Sarah Leeasked

Stratton Finance

Hi, do you offer car loans to Bad Credit (Defaults) and previous Part 9 debt agreements?

1 answer
Antony.stilo
Antony.stilo

Hi sarah i really dont know, i have a high credit score personally. The loan went through my business so made it easier for me, but im 100% shore stratton can help in anyway.

Shaye

Shayeasked

Stratton Finance

Do you have lenders that lend for pre lived in removal homes? I have spoken to my usual bank and they have said they won’t because the house can be stumped at another location at any time. My response was that was, you will lend me money to buy a pre established house on land. But do you realise that any house on stumps can be moved at any time.

1 answer
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Shaye, we may be able to help with this situation. We would love to discuss this further, you can contact us at 1300787288 or send your details through to info@stratton.com.au

Get an answer from our members and Stratton Finance representatives

Details

Compare all 4 Stratton Finance
Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans
  • Award Winner 2021

Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans

4.8
(519)
CategoryLoans and Car LoansLoans and Car LoansLoans and Personal LoansLoans and Business Loans
Compare all 4 Stratton Finance

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.