??!

Reviews

4.9

391 reviews
5
(367)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(9)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Excellent service

published

Andrew was prompt and knowledgeable, he answered all my questions and made the process a breeze. Would highly recommend Stratton Finance for all your loan needs. Thanks guys, couldn’t have done it without you :)

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate

Excellent experience from start to finish

published

Zac is the best broker I've every had the pleasure of working with. From start to finish he made sure I understood every step of the process and worked quickly to turn things around. I got great rates I'm really happy with and it was easy. First time I've ever thought that when going through loan applications!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Thank you for taking the time to review our service and share your experience. We'll be sure to let Zac know about your positive feedback.

If you want a great experience use Stratton Finance

published

Cant be anymore pleased with the service from David and his team exceptional. Very competitive rates and most of all easy ro deal with and contact when required. If you want no fuss use Stratton Finance, Liam

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Car ModelFord Ranger PX.II / PX.III 4x4
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Liam, thank you for sharing your experience with our service. We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to David.

Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dave

DaveHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great service and rate

published

Stephen from Stratton was great to deal with. He kept me informed throughout the process and sourced the best deal for me. Would certainly use Stratton again and would happily recommend them to others.

Transparency
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to review our service. We're delighted to hear that you will be recommending us!

Nick

NickFar North Queensland, QLD

Couldn't be more helpful

published

I couldn't have received more help from the team at stratton finance. They were always very quick to return emails and calls and explained everything that I had questions for. The rate I was given was head and shoulders above anyone else.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelIsuzu D-MAX RC.II 4x4 LS-U
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Nick, thank you for the glowing review. We'll be sure to pass this feedback to the team.

This perfect

published

Tom done very well helping me secure a car very impressed it was a journey trying to find the right vehicle but we got there in the end thanks again Tom

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Car ModelToyota 86 ZN6 GTS Manual
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Ciaran, thanks for sharing your experience with us and giving our service 5 stars. Enjoy the new car!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Donna

DonnaWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great service

published

All aspects were great from the service, the speed at which it was processed and rate. The loan was explaind in depth and in easy to understand terms. I would definitley reccomend

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Donna, thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback and wish you all the best with your new car.

Richy

RichyPerth, WA

Great hassle free finance

published

Customer service with Stratton is excellent, I have used them many times for finance and always got the deal I wanted. Everything explained upfront, very satisfied, would highly recommend Stratton finance.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Car ModelLDV D90 4WD Diesel Executive
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Richy, thanks for taking the time to review our service and giving us 5 stars. All the best for your new car!

Brent

BrentHobart, TAS

  • 2 reviews

Excellent service.

published

The whole process was quick and easy. Adrian was super helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Stratton finance to anyone looking to finance their vehicle.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Brent, thank you for providing your feedback on our service. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Adrian.

Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Abhi

AbhiMelbourne

  • 3 reviews

Exemplary customer service and streamlined loan process

published

We dealt with Reilly and his subject matter expertise along with CX skills and full transparency around rates are commendable. They know their business and were very quick to map my needs to the suitable lenders at the most competitive rates. From initial application to disbursement in 3 business days leads to great customer satisfaction. Even our dealer was surprised on how quickly he received the funds and had to rush things from his end to deliver the car for us. Great job guys ! Keep it up.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Abhi, thanks for reaching out and providing your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that we delivered on your requirements and you were impressed with our service.

James is awesome!!!

published

James was awesome! I'm a first timer getting a loan and James was very patient and helpful on answering all my inquiries. Easy to deal with and give some ideas that enlighten me . The approval was very quick!!!! Good job James

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelToyota Fortuner GUN156R Crusade
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Ricky, thanks for leaving us a review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback onto James.

Yonghyo K.

Yonghyo K.Canberra Central 2602, ACT

I am very happy with this

published

Ben help me out with great service to the end very honest and clear
Even holiday check up progress and make everything keep going highly recommend this service
I am going to buy another one soon

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Yonghyo, thanks for the 5 star review and for your recommendation. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Owen

OwenSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Great experience

published

Very easy to deal with. The information was clear and upfront.
Paperwork processing was straightforward.
I was kept very well informed throughout the buying process.
The interest rate was excellent - significantly better than the dealership.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelVolvo XC40 D4 R-Design
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Owen, thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your feedback and wish you all the best with your new car.

Michelle S

Michelle SAU

  • 2 reviews

Alex is the best

published

I would rate the customer service 10/10.
No unexpected extra costs aaccured. Alex explained every cost. Being the age of the car, Alex sold the Gap and warranty package which will help.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. Enjoy the new car!

Ben B.

Ben B.South West, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Good people great service and they try to get you the best outcome

published

Very friendly staff and everything was straight forward, I was satisfied for the year and model the rate was quiet good. The end result was the one I hoped for a new car and good repayments

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Ben, we're happy to hear that we delivered on everything that you were after.

Loans

Find out how Stratton Finance compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Graham

GrahamGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Simple and Fast

published

I've used Stratton Finance before and just like last time, they came through with a great finance deal fast and efficiently. In business it really pays to deal with professionals - like Stratton

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Graham, thank you for taking the time to review our service and for the 5 star review.

Greg Smith

Greg SmithSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Everything we had wished for

published

Dave at Stratton finance could not have been more helpful,the whole application process was easy and explained thoroughly he even organised an inspection of the van we where about to purchase,it was everything that we had wanted,
Thanks

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Car ModelToyota LandCruiser 100 HDJ100R VX
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Greg, thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. We're happy to hear that we created a stress free loan process for you.

Ben Hitchcock

published

The service and loan I received was seamless every step of the way. Ben Hitchcock is the best broker I have ever worked with will definitely be using again! Absolutely outstanding

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Car ModelBMW 1 Series E81
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Julz, thank you for the 5 star review. We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to Ben!

Floss

FlossSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Superb Service! Incredibly efficient customer service!

published

I was blown away by the professional and efficient service provided by Stratton Finance. I couldn't fault them. They responded to my every query quickly and soundly. The funds were transferred "live" which meant I could pick up my vehicle the very same day finance was approved. I can't recommend them highly enough. This is the second time we've opted to seek finance with Stratton Finance and I wouldn't hesitate to go with them again in the future! 5 stars.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Car ModelMitsubishi Outlander
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Floss, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're grateful for your ongoing support and wish you all the best with your new car.

rahul M.

rahul M.

  • 2 reviews

Best team for Finance

published

Team at Stratton Finance is amazing. They handled everything for me from start to finish. Very approachable and polite. Excellent customer service. Zenia and connie thanks for your help. You are amazing!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Car ModelHonda Civic 10th Gen
1 comment
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Rahul, thanks for leaving us a review and sharing your experience with us. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Zenia and Connie.

Page 1 of 20
See all Stratton Finance reviews

Questions & Answers

2eestunes

2eestunesasked

Stratton Finance

Can you do a quote for me for new and used car loan without affecting my credit rating. I wtosee witch would be financially better

2 answers
Natarajan S.
Natarajan S.

Yes Stratton will

Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Good Morning, Thank you for your enquiry.
Yes we can! Please email me your contact details and I will happily run through some quotes for you.
richard.williams@stratton.com.au or 03 9685 9737

Many thanks,

Sarah Lee

Sarah Leeasked

Stratton Finance

Hi, do you offer car loans to Bad Credit (Defaults) and previous Part 9 debt agreements?

1 answer
Antony.stilo
Antony.stilo

Hi sarah i really dont know, i have a high credit score personally. The loan went through my business so made it easier for me, but im 100% shore stratton can help in anyway.

Shaye

Shayeasked

Stratton Finance

Do you have lenders that lend for pre lived in removal homes? I have spoken to my usual bank and they have said they won’t because the house can be stumped at another location at any time. My response was that was, you will lend me money to buy a pre established house on land. But do you realise that any house on stumps can be moved at any time.

1 answer
Stratton Finance
Customer Loyalty ManagerStratton Finance

Hi Shaye, we may be able to help with this situation. We would love to discuss this further, you can contact us at 1300787288 or send your details through to info@stratton.com.au

Get an answer from our members and Stratton Finance representatives

Details

Compare all 4 Stratton Finance
Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans
  • Award Winner 2021

Stratton Finance Car & Ute Loans

4.8
(468)
Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans
  • Award Winner 2021

Stratton Finance Caravan & RV Loans

4.8
(32)
Stratton Finance Boat Loans
  • Award Winner 2021

Stratton Finance Boat Loans

4.5
(11)
CategoryLoans and Car LoansLoans and Car LoansLoans and Personal LoansLoans and Business Loans
Contact Number 1300 787 288
Email Address info@stratton.com.au
24-Hour Phone Contact No
Online Live Chat No
Compare all 4 Stratton Finance

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.