??!
1 photo
StrawberryNET

StrawberryNET (page 2 of 165)

4.5 from 3,297 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
2,378
4 star
520
3 star
154
2 star
75
1 star
170

  • Verified customer

Awesome great service

published

I was very happy with the products I purchased and especially how they arrived.They were very well packaged and arrived in NZ very quickly. I hadn’t ordered for some time but definitely will be ordering in the future.Thankyou Strawberrynet

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

Love shopping at Strawberry

published

Can be a bit confusing however you do manage to get around it in the end.
Very Satisfied plenty to choose from
Very Satisfied with the three products I purchased delivery was fast and packaged well.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Great prices and fast delivery! Many Thanks

published

Great discounts, free fast delivery. Thank you for your free gift too! Love my perfume and hair products. I will definitely order more and highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you! Regards, Tatiana

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Very easy process

published

Quality as expected for a Dior product. Safe,secure packaging. Efficient service. Quick delivery and also follow up on my satisfaction. My first order with this site but it won’t be the last.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


Linda

Linda

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Good prices, great products, quick free delivery!

published

Been using SN for many years. The site is easy to navigate, product range is very good and quality is excellent. What I really like is the shipping time from HK to Australia is only a few days. A big plus also is that there is no postage. Will continue to use Strawberry Net.

Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


ChristineB

ChristineBMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Love the wide range of products.

published

First time buying here. I was so happy with the great range of products and the speed at which it was delivered. Free shipping too. Fantastic. I will definatley buy more from this site. The value for money was good too and cheaper and faster than another online company. My only complaint is, and it's a minor one, I'd like the tracking to be updated more often as i wasnt home the day it was delivered and had to go to the post office to collect it. Update tracking.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

Awesome! Love Strawberrynet!

published

Super easy website to navigate and find what you are looking for! Great prices! Love this store and my products arrive quickly! Have been shopping at Strawberrynet for at least 10 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


Norma

NormaIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

So thrilled with this product. I love it!

published

Very satisfied with all aspects. Stawberrynet have a great range of products. Their specials are always pleasing. I am so happy with the product I have just purchased. Hope I can find something else soon,

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Great shopping experience

published

They have a huge range of quality products. Ordering is very easy, and there are some sharp prices in a lot of the product range. Also, shipping is super quick!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Dermalogica

published

Easy to navigate, however the range is limited eg not all products are available.
Yes Satisfied with product however the pricing of products now appear more expensive than the products purchased directly from the store.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2018
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

StrawberryNET have been great for several years

published

StrawberryNET has supplied me with Polo original/green after-shave since the bricks and mortar stores stopped stocking it several years ago. The price was better too. The service has always been great. The website is easy to navigate and the delivery times are very good.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

Love their products!

published

Great selection of products from all the top brands. I’ve ordered from Strawberrynet for years and have never been disappointed. Products arrive as ordered, as described and fast! Definitely recommend!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


Steve O

Steve OPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great service and company

published

I ordered some men’s after shave and got a large bottle for a great price so much cheaper than Myers.
I received it so fast I was very impressed.
Really satisfied

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

Could not live without it

published

Easy to navigate and find products. Products are perfect and I have now shopped on this website for over 4 years. It makes shopping really easy. Thanks for such a brilliant service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

VickiC

VickiCMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

A wonderful go to with confidence web site.

published

A easy to navigate site where I can find the products the stores no longer stock. I would prefer the shopping experience but the reality is it is failing.
This website has very comprehensive products and ranges.
I have always been totally satisfied because the products are known to me. The delivery is prompt and I have no hesitation in recommending Strawberrynet To anyone as it was recommended to me.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

So easy

published

Navigation of site very easy and really easy to find products. Most of the items I am looking for are available, some of the newest are not. Delivery good and good quality items.

Shipping
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

Great website!

published

Easy to find what you want at great prices. Very satisfied with products and service. Delivery time was as stated it would be. Will definitely keep using this web site!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

Perfume

published

Thank you for a prompt and fast delivery always. Your site is user friendly and I am kept informed when my order is received and despatched. I can purchase products from you that are not always available locally.
Lizzie

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


CatherineH

CatherineHSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Absolutely brilliant - But $ out of their control..

published

I love the products & service & have been with this site for several years now. Unfortunately the American to Australian dollar has made it a bit more expensive at the moment. However, I won’t unsubscribe as their rewards programme (I made a purchase just last week) is worth it. I highly recommend them as it is a genuine site & very reliable & quick with deliveries. Love it. Cathy

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


Ann

AnnSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Was once my favourite on-line shopping store

published

Quality and packaging was excellent, as was the range of products. However with the value of the Australian dollar, compared to USA dollar, currently it is less costly to purchase in Australia, ie Chemist Warehouse and some Department Stores during sales. Money matters to everyone at the moment.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


Page 2 of 165

Questions & Answers

Sara

Saraasked

I have just found out I have a customs charge of £11.50 which I'm not happy to pay so what happens if I dont collect please ?

No answers

zoe20004

zoe20004asked

Hi I’m putting order but the price keeps coming in
US Money not Australia why this happening please
Regard
Rawya
[email removed]

2 answers
SherryMiyano
SherryMiyano

It is because their company is based in Hong Kong where they trade in HK dollars, RMB or USD.

RogerR
RogerR

At the top of the website, select your currency and language.


Liz

Lizasked

I have purchased Lancôme Absolute day cream as well as the night cream. The day cream affects and stings my eyes for the entire day. I have been using this cream for years and haven't had this in the past. I feel this is a faulty product and wish to have a full refund. Liz

2 answers
vivienne1
vivienne1

Hi Liz,
could it be the sunscreen in the day cream which is causing the eye reaction?
I find I cannot wear creams with sunscreen as it irritates my eyes.
how did you find the night cream?
Kind regards marie
P.S. I am thinking of buying the nightcream

Liz
Liz

Hi Vivienne. I don’t know whether it could be sun cream I normally don’t buy cream with that in it. The night cream was fine and I was able to use that. Unfortunately Strawberry net wouldn’t refund.


Get an answer from our members and StrawberryNET representatives

Details

CategoryOnline Shops and Beauty Product Retailers

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.