?
? !
1 photo
Streets Paddle Pop

Streets Paddle Pop

1.6 from 169 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
Brendan

BrendanSydney, NSW

Banana PP

published

The new paddle pop tastes like i remember them 20 years ago, nice and creamy

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $5.50.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rachel Q.

Rachel Q.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

An Australian Classic

published

Relived my childhood memories of coming home from school and having a choccy paddlepop. The nostalgia is sublime, as is the product.

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wade

WadeSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Chocolate flavour is the best!

published

Excellent value for price. Lovely flavour and very refreshing! Will be a regular dessert!

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ice Creams

Find out how Streets Paddle Pop compares to other Ice Creams

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kylie

KylieSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Paddle Pop Ice Cream

published

An old family favourite, banana flavoured paddle pop ice cream!
Just as they always have been- memorable, creamy and delicious!!

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Paddle POP Banana MP8

published

Reminds me of my childhood. Was such a refreshing hit!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Alanna

AlannaSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Great flavour!

published

Authentic & quality chocolate taste with a great light creamy texture.

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
MargM

MargM

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great chocolate flavour!

published

The flavour was great, fantastic taste of chocolate. Can't wait to taste the other flavours. Great price for an 8 pack.

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified purchase

Just like a strawberry milkshake, only way better!!

published

I just purchased the strawberry 8 pk of paddle pops as a special treat for my two children. They absolutely love them!! They taste just like a strawberry milk shake. They won't last long in our freezer!! :D

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
LynseyT

LynseyTPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Perfect treat for the kids!

published

Great value in the 8 pack and delicious too.
Not sickly sweet which made them great for dessert after dinner.
Kids really enjoyed them (and so did mum and dad)!

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ice Creams

Find out how Streets Paddle Pop compares to other Ice Creams

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cass mckimm

Cass mckimmSydney, NSW

Just like a strawberry milkshake only frozen

published

Delish and flavour spot on!
Very easy to eat and enjoy

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Absolutely amazing

published

Tastes amazing! you can really taste the strawberry flavour. I love it.

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nat L

Nat LSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Brings back childhood memories

published

I bought chocolate paddle pops today for the first time in years! They bought back so many memories of hanging out at the pool with friends and family as a child, the taste was exactly the same as I remember all those years ago. So rich, creamy and delicious. Once the kids discovered them, they didn't last long! Definitely recommended!

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

favourite of all time

published

Paddle pops take me back to my childhood spent on the beach. Great taste from an old favourite

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Greg

GregSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Very flavorful and surprisingly creamy

published

Always a big fan of paddlepops, in particular strawberry.
Really enjoyable and refreshing. Really creamy and good strawberry flavour

Purchased in June 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Allie

Allie

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

They've done something good

published

Ok they must’ve done something, I ate a chocolate Paddlepop today from a new box and they taste so damn good again!!!!! The chocolate was chocolatey and the front of pack says it’s made with Australian dairy!!!

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ice Creams

Find out how Streets Paddle Pop compares to other Ice Creams

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Meg

MegSydney, NSW

Love this product!!!!! Strawberry Milkshake Paddle Pop

published

This is a strawberry milkshake on a stick! I love this! Creamy Deliciousness. I feel like a kid again. Gong to have to get me some more of these.

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Fantastic, tastes just like I remember them!

published

Chocolate Paddlepops were a staple of my childhood. Bought the eight pack and they taste exactly like I remember them! The kids love them too!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dolly

DollyChisholm 2905, ACT

  • 2 reviews

Lemonade ice block

published

Not sure if they are new, just fabulous.box of eight

Purchased in January 2020 at Woolworths for $4.85.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
IreneF

IreneFVictoria, 3136

  • 56 reviews
  • 26 likes

Yum

published

I hadn't had a Paddle Pop for years but a few weeks ago, my local supermarket had them on special so I treated myself to a box of the chocolate Paddle Pops. They are so good and very reasonably priced even when sold at full price. I may just have to go buy another box or perhaps try the banana flavoured ones next time.
Inexpensive

1 comment
Dope fresh
Dope fresh

That is great

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
simm_mee

simm_meevic, 3020

  • 256 reviews
  • 42 likes

Excellent

published

a great family treat icecream that is very affordable and comes on a variety of flavours. definately an icecream families should have on hand for hot summer days as a dessert or snack
an old time family favourite that comes in a variety of flavours, our favourites being chocolate, banana and rainbow. comes in packet sizes of 10 making it ecconomical for families. smooth yet not rich or overpowering flavours, making them a great treat for the warm summer desserts or snacks, made by a reputable company that ensures the quality icecream is had on every occasion
non that i can think of

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Streets Paddle Pop reviews

Questions & Answers

Belinda E.

Belinda E.asked

When will you bring out the vanilla paddle pop?? I remember it very many years ago !! Or maybe vanilla and chocolate ,, just wondering thank you

No answers
David W.

David W.asked

What year was Cyclone Paddle Pop release to buy in shops in Australia

No answers
Todd Hawes

Todd Hawesasked

What have you done recently to your ice cream rainbow and choc paddle pops have lost there flavour and type of ice cream consistency is not good for the last 4 weeks
Please change the ingredients back to what they were
Todd

No answers
See all Streets Paddle Pop questions

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.