??!
Sunbeam Pro Steam SR4450

Sunbeam Pro Steam SR4450

MPN: SR4450
3.4 from 7 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.4

7 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    4.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.0 (1)
  • Product is used
  • Safety
    4.0 (1)
Previous
Next
Pinkay

PinkayGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 14 reviews

Not bad

published

This iron works well and i love how it has a auto off function. It works well on all the different frabic, it is also very easy to handle. Overall, I am satisfied with this product.

Purchased in December 2018.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Sunbeam
Customer C.Sunbeam

Hi Jim,
Thanks for the great review! Kind Regards Sunbeam

jess

jessMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

it is okay

published

I do not usually use this iron so I really got not much comment to it, the weight of it is okay, even my 12 years old daughter can be able to handle this, all of my shirt after ironing has become very straight and it lasts for a long time as well. However, the cord is a bit short and it's not long enough when I am using it.

Purchased in March 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedOccasionally
Clothing MaterialCotton
See all answers
1 comment
Sunbeam
Customer C.Sunbeam

Thanks for the review Jess. As you move up the Sunbeam range, the cords get longer, depending on the price point.

Tammieee

TammieeeSydney

  • 4 reviews

Heats up quickly

published

My iron was broken last month so I bought this one and this is actually quite good, as it heats up quickly (main point**) and there’s nothing to complain, everything is fine for me as im not an expert of iron, the weight is light and the price us reasonable, never used this brand before, will try more product of this brand later on
The only thing that i do not like about this iron is the colour:) as i do not like that:))

Date PurchasedJul 2018
1 comment
Sunbeam
Customer C.Sunbeam

Thanks do much for the positive review Tammieee!

Irons & Steam Generators

Find out how Sunbeam Pro Steam SR4450 compares to other Irons & Steam Generators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JustinTime

JustinTimemelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Good Basic Iron

published

This replaced an iron from the 1980s so it feels great compared to that lol. It glides smoothly on the cotton and heats up very quickly. The steam function works well and so does the shot of steam. I am overall happy with this and think it looks quite smart. I am happy with it.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
1 comment
Sunbeam
Customer C.Sunbeam

Thanks so much from Sunbeam Justin Time....

Toffel

Toffel

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great value

published

One of the best irons I have had over 40 years, heats well, good steam, lightweight , glides really well, no fuss ironing. Spray & steam both work well. This iron is great value for the money have had it for 5months & I hope it can keep up the performance.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
New Guru

New GuruMelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Works Fine For Me

published

I dont iron a lot and when I do I want to get it done as fast as possible and move on. I have this Sunbeam Pro steam iron and it works fine - no complaints. It heats up quickly and glides easily when I iron a shirt. That's about it really! It doesn't leak water but I almost never use steam. I see others are knocking it but it works fine for me.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Kylie

Kylie

  • 3 reviews

It’s ok,

published

It’s safe, it does the job, heats up quick, I rushed out and brought this, good as a spare, but prefer others , I found the cord heaps to long, and it leaks a bit, I am still using it now and again, it’s light , that’s a bonus .

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
See all Sunbeam Pro Steam reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Sunbeam Pro Steam SR4450 but you can read 16 questions about Sunbeam Pro Steam.

Get an answer from our members and Sunbeam representatives

Details

Compare all 10 Sunbeam Pro Steam
CategoryIrons & Steam Generators
Release dateOct 2011
Discontinuation dateDec 2019
Replaced bySunbeam Pro Steam Glide (SR4110)
Compare all 10 Sunbeam Pro Steam

  • GTIN13: 9311445023990
  • MPN: SR4450

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.