??!
3 photos
Sunbeam Pro Steam Teflon (SR4210)

Sunbeam Pro Steam Teflon (SR4210)

4.5 from 6 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.5

6 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    Trent

    Trent

    • 9 reviews
    • 7 likes

    Sunbeam Pro Steam A good iron

    published

    I purchased this iron from KMART the other day and it runs really well. Great amount of steam, heats up well, and does a good job. I would recommend it, but it is a little on the expensive side compared to other irons on the market. The iron has a teflon coating so it doesn't stick to delicate clothes.

    Date PurchasedMay 2018
    1 comment
    Sunbeam
    Customer C.Sunbeam

    Hi Trent, glad to hear the iron is working well for you and thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on it!

    Lynda

    LyndaSydney

    • 4 reviews

    A pleasure to use

    published

    The iron is lightweight and glides through my clothes with ease, nothing sticks to the sole plate and it is as new as the first day I use it. The cord is long enough not to be a nuisance when using it. I would recommend this iron, it is a pleasure to use.

    Date PurchasedJul 2018
    1 comment
    Sunbeam
    Customer C.Sunbeam

    Hi Lynda, such a great review, so pleased you are happy with the iron!!!

    Milky

    MilkyMelbourne

    It’s great

    published

    Iron is not a daily use machine so I bought a relative cheap one, it works well as the heat up time is fast, it’s not that heavy which is easy to handle, it glinds smoothly with a great temperature, also the cord is quite long which is much more convenient but it’s a little bit difficult to iron denim

    Date PurchasedJul 2018
    1 comment
    Sunbeam
    Customer C.Sunbeam

    Hi Milky, thanks for the good review. This iron is a great performer for the price.
    Try to flatten out your jeans when hanging on the line as this helps to ease the creases, not an easy job, denim!

    Irons & Steam Generators

    Find out how Sunbeam Pro Steam Teflon (SR4210) compares to other Irons & Steam Generators

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Bet

    Bet

    • 5 reviews

    good value

    published

    I find this to be fine for cotton mostly but not so great for natural and delicate fibers unfortunately. It is quite well made though for the price and does have heat up nice and quickly. If you’re looking for an affordable iron then this is a good option I think.

    Date PurchasedAug 2018
    1 comment
    Sunbeam
    Customer C.Sunbeam

    Thanks for the great review Bet.

    Need new chiller

    Need new chillerPerth, WA

    • 33 reviews
    • 19 likes

    Value for money iron that works

    published

    Heats up quickly, glides smoothly, steam irons all my clothes neatly. I have been using this inexpensive iron for about 2 years and ever had any issues. Performs as well as my more expensive irons in the past. Didn't expect it to last this long but it did and non iron coating is still intact. Kept topping up with filtered water.

    Date PurchasedJul 2016
    1 comment
    Sunbeam
    Customer C.Sunbeam

    Hey Need new chiller, great you love the iron, thanks for review!!!!

    Netty b

    Netty bSouth East Queensland, QLD

    • 20 reviews
    • 16 likes

    Perfect dream Iron

    published

    Heats up so efficient. A good weight with a non sticky surface. Long cord for good extension. Very safe and sturdy. Efficient steamer Great purchase. Would def recommend as I've owned many irons but this one really does the job well. A friend also purchased and recommended to me and was so glad I got it.

    Date PurchasedSep 2017
    See all Sunbeam Pro Steam reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions about Sunbeam Pro Steam Teflon (SR4210) but you can read 16 questions about Sunbeam Pro Steam.

    Get an answer from our members and Sunbeam representatives

    Details

    Compare all 10 Sunbeam Pro Steam
    CategoryIrons & Steam Generators
    Release dateOct 2011
    Discontinuation dateDec 2019
    Replaced bySunbeam Pro Steam Glide (SR4110)
    Compare all 10 Sunbeam Pro Steam

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.