?
? !
1 photo
Sunbeam Verve 62 Urban SR6250

Sunbeam Verve 62 Urban SR6250

MPNs: 1923 and SR6250
2.4 from 35 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    5.0 (2)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (2)
  • Product is used
  • Safety
    5.0 (2)
Previous
Next
Jen

Jen

  • 2 reviews

Best iron ever

published

I've never damaged any fabric with this iron its perfect for low heat delicates and the steaming of garments is perfect particularly for sensitive garments and tough materials such as heavy denims

Purchased in January 2020 at Appliances Online.

Build Quality
Value for Money
2 comments
Sunbeam
Customer CareSunbeam

Hello Jen,
Glad to hear you've found your perfect iron.

Jen
Jen

I'm glad I found it too as I take in ironing for other people !! Its the best !!!

Ken Singh

Ken Singh

  • 6 reviews

Perfect Item

published

I'm very with my purchase. Good value for money. Good product for ironing all type of clothes. It has good function for steam ironing. I recommend to buy the same.

Purchased in November 2019 at The Good Guys for $57.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sunbeam
Customer CareSunbeam

Thanks Ken Singh

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Grace

Grace

  • 6 reviews

I use this product everyday!

published

This iron works like a dream! It presses clothes so well, doesn't splatter water all over clean clothes, and cools down quickly! I love that it has the heat sticker, which tells you when the iron is safe to touch anywhere. It also holds a lot of water, which means I am not constantly filling it up!

Date PurchasedDec 2017
1 comment
Sunbeam
Customer C.Sunbeam

Thanks for the great review Grace!! Glad your enjoying your iron!!

Irons & Steam Generators

Find out how Sunbeam Verve 62 Urban SR6250 compares to other Irons & Steam Generators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Amiee

AmieeBrisbane

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Making ironing easy!!!

published

I got my sunbeam verve 2 1/2 years ago! Fantastic iron that heats up quickly and irons smooth and removes wrinkles

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Allanah N

Allanah N

  • 4 reviews

This is everything!

published

I work in hospitality so it is important that my shirts always look neat and not wrinkled, as I am studying I'm always in a rush for work, the sunbeam verve platinum heats up quickly and works amazingly! It leaves my clothes looking great and feeling nice and warm to wear, woild recommend this!

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Related Articles
Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next

Very Happy With Purchase

published

Purchased Verve 62 Urban in late February. Noted "very leaky" comments online. On initial use it did leak badly. Then read the instructions and noted the different steam levels for different heat settings including no steam (dry). Once the heat settings were matched with the steam settings - no more leaks (none!). Found Max Steam setting excellent and reliable when needed. For us It has turned out to be a very good middle of the road iron. Recommended.

1 comment
Sunbeam
Brendan K.Sunbeam
See all Sunbeam Verve Platinum reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Sunbeam Verve 62 Urban SR6250 but you can read 5 questions about Sunbeam Verve Platinum.

Get an answer from our members and Sunbeam representatives

Sunbeam Verve 62 Urban SR6250

Details

Compare all 10 Sunbeam Verve Platinum
CategoryIrons & Steam Generators
Price (RRP) $54.00
CordlessNo
Steam GeneratorNo
Water Tank Capacity300 ml
Steam Output38 g/min
Power2,400 W
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Colour / FinishGreen
Release dateAug 2011
Compare all 10 Sunbeam Verve Platinum
Visit official website
  • MPN: 1923 and SR6250
  • GTIN13: 9311445018552

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.