1 photo
Super Sleeper Pro Mattress Topper

Super Sleeper Pro Mattress Topper

3.3 from 141 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattress Toppers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Super Sleeper Pro

Pros

  • Pebbled memory foam

  • Machine-washable

  • Supports your shoulders, hips and knees

Cons

  • Returns process can be expensive

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Dominique L.
Dominique L.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Only had the product a week will update again once having longer

published

Partner has had sugnificant pelvic sugery years ago, trying to provide comfort for sleep, one week in hes overheating in his sleep so am i which i never do and having a horrendeuos sleep, resorted to sleeping on a different matress to see if it helps, if the results do not differ in the next two weeks item will be sent back, neither of us have ever had a problem with overheating in our sleep untill putting this on the matress

Purchased in September 2021 at Supersleeperpro website for $399.00.

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.South East Queensland, QLD

Holds in body heat

published

Sadly I would not recommend. As I wake up throughout the night in a sweat from the super sleeper pro topper. To late for me for a refund now so just letting other know it's not worth it as I'm losing sleep due to the super sleeper topper

Incentivised Review No
Tracy
TracySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Absolute waste of money

published

I bought a super sleeper pro mattress topper as my mattress was uncomfortable and I was waking up with acheing hips and back pain. After putting it on my bed I had 120 nights of perfect sleep, after this I found my back and hips starting to ache again, and noticed the memory foam was compressed which was resulting in the aches and pains returning. This is why you get 120 nights guarantee, after this period has lapsed there's not much you can do about it except buy another one or a new mattress.

Purchased in May 2020 for $399.00.

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Tracy
Tracy

No worries, still not impressed with the outcome, the problem was not rectified.

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.South East Queensland, QLD

Holds heat while sleeping

published

All I can say is, it's the hottest topper I have ever bought. I wake throughout the night constantly in a sweat. It holds in all your body heat and it doest escape. I regret buying it!! The so called cooling do not work at all. The pilots are overrated aswell

Purchased for $450.00.

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Mattress Toppers

Find out how Super Sleeper Pro Mattress Topper compares to other Mattress Toppers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tracy R.
Tracy R.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 6 likes

Terrible

published

Purchased in January 2018 at Sympler for $399.00.

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Tracy R.
Tracy R.
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro

Nice comfy sleep.

published

Very comfortable ... each morning I put my hand under hip and shoulder area of it and shake for 2-3 seconds, to ensure no compression of the softness so that I get comfortable sleep.

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Christof
ChristofPerth, WA

Has some nice elements

published

Has comfort to sleep, very soft, but indents to body contour and makes turning over and moving in bed difficult. To move across the bed is like climbing up a hill

Purchased in June 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Report P.
Report P.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Excited but sadly disappointed by the strong chemical smells

published

I was excited to order this SleeperPro product, knowing that it would provide a better sleep but l was sadly mistaken.
After the first night l woke up with headaches, eyes burning, and a feeling of nausea. Even after we initially aired the topper for three days and the pillows as well the smell came back causing poor sleep and nausea which lasted for 2days.
I sent it back at my cost and to their word they did refund my money.
I am sorry to say that l would be hesitant to recommend this product

Purchased for $399.00.

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Susana
SusanaNorth Queensland, QLD
  • 13 reviews
  • 7 likes

False Advertising

published

The mattress becomes hot and I wake up sweating and it is wintertime! What will happen during summer? The mattress retains the heat. I have requested to return it and get a refund. The ACCC says that the supplier is supposed to be responsible for the return postage if a product is too large, too heavy or too difficult to remove. I received a response saying that they cannot arrange a pick up as I live in a different state. I don't believe this is my problem. It was delivered to my house so it can be picked up.

Purchased in May 2021 for $422.10.

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Susana
Susana

The order no. is ORDER #SSP2018103826

Susana
Susana

Warm in winter is ok but not too hot that I sweat!

Mattress Toppers

Find out how Super Sleeper Pro Mattress Topper compares to other Mattress Toppers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
michelle
michelleWheatbelt, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Total waste of money.

published

For the first couple of months it was good, I was getting good sleep. Now after 3 months I am back to back and hip pains I had before. Do not buy this product, it's a waste of money.

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
judy
judyAdelaide
  • 15 reviews
  • 14 likes

Cheap peice of foam

published

I got this mattress because thought it would help with lower back pain and hip pain. It has made it 10 times worse, had to stop using it. It is nothing more than an expensive peice of foam, get some foam from Target it will be a lot cheaper.It also get very hot. Never use this company again. Thats a lot of money for someone on a pension to loose. Have tried to call this company but they don't return calls.

Purchased in May 2021 for $422.00.

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
judy
judy
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Tracey M.
Tracey M.Murray Mallee, SA

The Best thing have brought my mum

published

I brought it for my mum and she loves its. Every morning she gets up now she does not have aches and pains in her body at all. Like she did before.

Purchased in March 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Mattress Toppers

Find out how Super Sleeper Pro Mattress Topper compares to other Mattress Toppers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Terrible. Do not trust this company

published

Requested to return Mattress Topper as it is only a overpriced piece of foam that does not do what it says it will. I was told I can only return it to their warehouse at the cost of $230. They would not accept any deliveries. We tried to organise to get it delivered ourself and they would not accept it nor can we return the item to Bondi Junction. Be very careful of this Company.

Purchased in January 2021 for $420.00.

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Maree
Maree
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Nicholas Tsaples
Nicholas TsaplesGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Rotten

published

Purchased in January 2021 at Kleva Range for $341.00.

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
belinda r.
belinda r.North Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews

Not very good at all.

published

Hi received mattress topper and it is much softer then expected and top cover seems to be starting to go fluffy already and you just sink into it and doesn't provide any real back support at all we might have got a bad one I am not sure. Was wondering does anyone know if they offer a refund or replacement option? Definitely not what we were expecting to receive.would find it hard to recommend this item to family or friends..

Purchased in February 2021 for $399.00.

Incentivised Review No
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Monique
Moniqueasked

Can you tell me what is the filling in the pillows? Is it kpoc filling?

3 answers
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro

Hi Monique,

Thank you for getting In touch. Our Every Comfort Pillow Filling is made out of Memory Foam with a mix of Silk Brushed Poly-Fibre. The ECP is adjustable meaning that you can adjust the pillow to the level/ comfort of your choice by removing or leaving the foam/filling in.

I have attached a link to our website showing more information in regards to this product: https://supersleeperpro.com.au/collections/pillows/products/best-selling-adjustable-pillow-with-cooling-technology-tv-double-offer-120-nights-sleep-guarantee?variant=39368379957319

Please let us know if you do have any further questions.

Thank you, SSP Team :)

Monique
Monique

Thank you for your prompt response and the additional information.

Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro

Hi Monique,

Happy to help and please let us know if you do have any further questions :)

Thank you, SSP Team

NoniB
NoniBasked

Recently purchased a super sleep pro through Kelva range, disappointed that it was not the straight to sleep that I thought I was purchasing, are you able to advise how we can exchange it for the straight to sleep.

1 answer
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro

Hi Noni,

I am so sorry to hear about this trouble!

I have sent you a direct message asking for your details so I can organise for someone from our Customer Service department to get In touch and provide you the relevant information.

Thank you, SSP Team :)

Rachael
Rachaelasked

What is the difference please between the original and the straight 2 sleep toppers?

5 answers
Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro

Hi Rachael,

Thank you for getting In touch.

Please note our Super Sleeper Wave Mattress Topper has 3 raised areas of pebbled memory foam which is designed to support your shoulders, hips and knees and provide that comfort. With our New Straight 2 Sleep Mattress Topper it is completely flat and does not have those three raise areas of pebbled foam. The S2S instead has 3 flat zones of remedial memory foam which is designed to be be firmer and provide the ultimate support for your shoulders, hips and knees.

Please see the attached links to the product page for the Super Sleeper Wave Mattress Topper and the all New Straight 2 Sleep.

Super Sleeper Wave Mattress Topper: https://supersleeperpro.com.au/collections/topper/products/buy-super-sleeper-pro-get-2-free-bamboo-pillows?variant=13820245278777

Straight 2 Sleep: https://supersleeperpro.com.au/collections/topper/products/straight-2-sleep?variant=39293041311815

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions :)

Thank you, SSP Team

Rachael
Rachael

So comfort wise would you recommend the original pebbled foam for someone that is looking for a softer style mattress?

Super Sleeper Pro
Customer SupportSuper Sleeper Pro

Hi Rachael,

Thank you for your response. They are both comfortable in its own ways, but if you are looking for a product that is more on the softer side the Super Sleeper Waved Topper does tick those boxes. Although we understand every Individual is unique and different in our own way, so we do offer 120 day trial money back guarantee on the product its self to allow to experience what it feels like and see if it is suitable for yourself.

What I can do is I can schedule a call with a sale member who will be happy to speak further and answer any queries?

Thank you, SSP Team

See all Super Sleeper Pro Mattress Topper questions

Get an answer from our members and Super Sleeper Pro representatives

Details

Make an old mattress feel like new with the Super Sleeper Pro mattress topper. It has unique tri line technology and a supportive foam core.

Features

Up To 180 Night Trial: Not loving it? Send it back within 180 days and receive a full refund.

Tri-line technology: The 3-layer comfort pad technology lets you feel comfortably rested while the tri-line positioning system cushions and supports your shoulders, hips and knees.

Memory foam composition: Body comforting memory foam provides high levels of support for individuals who suffer from painful joints. The bamboo ensures that the Super Sleeper is extremely breathable and thermally regulating, keeping you warm in winter and cool in summer.

Pebbled Memory foam: Unique tri line technology features 3 specifically located waves of luxury pebbled memory foam.

Supportive Foam Core: This mattress topper has a strong foundation and an absorbent core which reduces movement and leads to minimal partner disturbance.

Machine washable: The soft bamboo viscose blend cover can be washed in the washing machine.

Airflow active: The Bamboo cover is airflow active, keeping you cool in Summer and warm in Winter.

Easy to put on: The wave topper has a 38cm elasticated skirt that goes over your current mattress, attaching in seconds like a fitted sheet.

What reviewers thought

Reviews were mixed with predominantly 5 and 1-star reviews. Those who reviewed the product highly claimed that the mattress topper is very comfortable to sleep on and does its job as advertised.

Unhappy reviewers stated that the topper was uncomfortable and lumpy. Some also had problems with returning the product which must be returned to the headquarters in Bondi Junction and costs a lot of money to return.

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.