??!
1 photo
Supreme Caravans

Supreme Caravans

3.2 from 57 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

9 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
1
(0)
  • Product Quality
    5.0 (8)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (9)
  • Customer Service
    4.4 (9)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (0) · No (8)
Previous
Next
Andrew

AndrewPerth, WA

Super happy with our Supreme Spirit SS6.0

published

We’ve had our Supreme Spirit SS6.0 for a year now and are super happy with it. We dealt with the factory sales team at a show when we ordered our van. They where professional, knowledgeable and worked hard to give us the deal we were happy with. They kept us informed during the build and delivery process. Can’t fault the build quality, it is solid with a high level of attention to detail. It is proving to be a reliable performer with every use. Would definitely buy another Supreme.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
Enuff42

Enuff42Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Supreme Territory was everything we needed.

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGeorge Day Caravans - Perth
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2019
Bev - Steve

Bev - SteveSouth East Queensland, QLD

Supreme Territory 2020

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationBurleigh Heads, Qld
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Supreme Caravans compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Zac

ZacCentral Queensland, QLD

Great Van

published

We picked up our new Spirit in October 2018 from the Tweed Heads outlet and have used it quite a lot. The quality of the van is solid and all the appliances in the van have worked as expected. We are looking forward to using it extensively in the future.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store Locationtweed Heads
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2018
Craig

CraigGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent service

published

I received excellent service at Supreme's Factory Service Centre. I had the ATM upgraded on my Supreme Classic 1760 caravan, I am pleased with the result.
Thank you to Lachlan and the reception staff.
Regards Craig.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationSupreme dealership Craigieburn
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2016
Phillip K

Phillip KGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

our pick up

published

we picked up our Supreme classic tourer amidst all their hype re the pick up excitement that you were supposed to feel that was supposed to be generated by them but the excitement of picking up our new van was not as per their statements probably because we were previous owners with a trade in not requiring their OVERPRICED EXTRAS AND ADD ONS needing only a new set of anti sway bars which they fitted for us for a lot more than it was worth. Whilst waiting we were informed that coffee was only available at the nearby shop whilst we waited.Great van very happy but felt very let down as we drove home

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store Locationcampbellfield
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
Jacquee

JacqueeGippsland, VIC

Would highly recommend!

published

We recently had an accident in our caravan and after having some work done at Christmas and being extremely satisfied we asked the insurance company if we could take it to Darryl and Lachlan at Supreme Campbellfield to have it repaired. We could not fault the service they were amazing! Would highly recommend.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

Great Service

published

Unfortunately we recently had to have an insurance claim. All at the service centre were thorough and great to deal with. Everything ran smoothly with excellent communications and updates. A special thanks to Lachlan who made sure everything was correct and that the process ran smoothly.y

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Woolies

WooliesMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Supreme Caravans - Impressive Caravans & Staff

published

We just had our 2017 Leader Gold Caravan serviced in Melbourne. The staff were accommodating in all our requests and lovely to deal with.
It was a big process choosing a Caravan to suit our family of six, We couldn't be happier with our Van and highly recommend Supreme/Leader.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2019
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Supreme Caravans compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Supreme Caravans reviews

Questions & Answers

Alan R.

Alan R.asked

Hi, could you please let us know the remedy for pin 8 on the 12 pin plug melting. Van is 18 months old. Have heard of people taking the wires from plug and socket on pin 8 and joining them in a single Anderson plug. Your input would be appreciated. Cheers Alan. Pin 8 is the fridge supply.

No answers
Leanne P.

Leanne P.asked

Hi we are having problems with the 2 water tanks for free camping we keep running out of water but when we refill the tank we put 75litres in only there is no tap under the tanks to swap it over

No answers
Gary C.

Gary C.asked

How do you fix a flicmarster tap in the shower

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Supreme Caravans representatives

Details

CategoryPhysical Shops and Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops
Seller Type Manufactures Own Products
After Sales ServiceYes
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.