??!
1 photo
Swisse Women's Ultivite

Swisse Women's Ultivite

2.8 from 63 reviews

Reviews

(17)
(9)
(4)
(10)
(23)
  • Effective Within More than a month (4) · A week (2) · One day (1) · A month (1) · Did not work (1)
  • Side Effects
    • None (2)
Lili J.

Lili J.North Queensland, QLD

Amazing!!!!

published

All these people commenting about feeling sick and what not obviously did not eat before taking the vitamin. These have done wonders for me, I usually was used to taking three different vitamins just to get half the benefits of what’s in these magic pills! I still take my hair,skin and nail gummies cause I just love long nails and shiny hair but these are amazing I will take these until I’m much older then continue to take the 50+. Only been taking them for a month and they have increase my energy levels so much.

Purchased in January 2020 at Woolworths for $15.00.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Julie F.

Julie F.Perth, WA

Long strong nails again

published

Great product I've been taking for about 2 months. I started taking them when I realised I may need some nutritional supplements since reducing my food intake over 12 months ago. My nails had become thin and weak and my hair was dull and falling out. Now my nails have grown strong and long and everyone remarks how fast my hair has grown. It is also no longer falling out.

Purchased in September 2019 at Coles for $15.00.

Effective Within More than a month
Side Effects
  • None
Bee E.

Bee E.

  • 2 reviews

Works for hair growth

published

The tablet is hard to swallow it smells funny too and this tablet makes my urine bright yellow. But my hair has grown so much and my nails are finally strong and it’s only been since about 2 months of using these multi vitamins. I will continue taking them.

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths for $20.00.

Effective Within More than a month
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Swisse Women's Ultivite compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Horrible product!

published

Started taking vitamins for a week now and me and my husband are now with severe pain that started a day after we took our first pill. I will not recommend this product unless the recommendation is to avoid it. €30 right in the trash can.

Purchased in August 2019 for $30.00.

Effective Within One day
Briony

BrionyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 14 reviews

The best multivitamin.

published

I have been taking Swisse multi vitamins for several years. I have tried other brands, which make me nauseous so I always seem to return to swisse. My hair, skin and nails are so much stronger and healthier since I started using this brand. Yes, they might turn your urine bright yellow. A minor detail. The tablets themselves are large, but have never caused an issue.

Purchased at Priceline for $23.00.

Effective Within More than a month
Michelle

MichelleSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Incredible- truly works thank you Swiss.

published

My hair is healthier and my nails are stronger. I was in absolute agony from stomach pain for taking one an empty stomach. Also only ever take one per day.

Purchased in May 2017 at Drugscreen for $25.00.

Effective Within A week
Elsie

ElsieSydney, NSW

Wonderful vitamin

published

Purchased in April 2019 at Drugscreen for $5.00.

Effective Within A month

Miracle !

published

I cannot believe how good these are I have been suffering with hair loss / thinning hair for many years I’ve tried numerous products and supplements nothing worked but within 2 month of taking these vitamins it started to come back and my over all health has greatly improved my fatigue has lifted yes I have the bright coloured urine but that is such a small price to pay for the benefits these vitamins have turned my life around will never take another supplement only these.Thank you Swisse

Purchased in November 2018.

Effective Within More than a month
Suzy

SuzyTasmania

  • 19 reviews
  • 16 likes

Tablets are too large, dissatisfied

published

These tablets are very hard to swallow, took one this morning and feels like it’s still stuck in my throat, terrible after taste. Swiss should make the tablets smaller, I would rather take 2 smaller ones than 1 huge one. I’ve been on them for 3 weeks, but I had a week’s break, now back on them but because of the large size tablet, not sure I want to continue taking them. Also, I didn’t notice an improvement of my tiredness in the 2 weeks I was on them. I won’t be buying them again, dissatisfied

Purchased in February 2019 for $20.00.

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Swisse Women's Ultivite compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Disappointing

published

I decided to take multivitamins to relieve my stress and get some energy but on the first day I found myself feeling extremely exhausted and nauseous. Yellow wee too. Just found out its not just me with the bad experience

Purchased in January 2019 at Coles Supermarkets.

Effective Within Did not work
JYC

JYCSydney, NSW

Terrible experience

published

After one hour I felt sick in my stomach. I was nauseous and exhausted for the whole day - my urine was horribly horribly yellow. I will not take another tablet.

Purchased in February 2019 for $14.00.

Ali

AliMelbourne

Make me feel very ill

published

I had vet terrible time after taking one tablet, lasting for many days. Bad headaches and
Uncomfortable stomach. Very bad product, waste of money.

Sandy

SandyYork

  • 2 reviews

New life for me

published

I have suffered with really bad skin condition when I go out in the sun big nasty blisters , couldn't believe it totally disappeared when I started taking these vitamins, amazing I'm so happy my skin has never been so good

Joann

JoannWestern District, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 6 likes

Swisse multi vitamins

published

I started taking this due to constantly feeling flat but since starting taking this product my energy levels have increased by a great amount I don't feel as tired or flat I am glad I found such a quality product I would recommend this product to any potential buyer.

jord

jordHunter Region, NSW

  • 21 reviews
  • 3 likes

Not good

published

When I went to write this review I was kind of thinking ‘oh I just be the only one’ but reading reviews I was surprised to see similar experiences.

I started taking these before having IVF egg collection just to make sure I was in A+ condition but found after a few days I was feeling really crook in the guts and really nauseous so I had to stop taking (I did take them with food ect as directed). My wee was also yellow.

Waste of money because 6 months later they are still sitting in the cardboard collecting dust.

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Swisse Women's Ultivite compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sharon

SharonPerth, WA

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Mood and Energy Lift

published

Was suffering from chronic fatigue & low mood, these have helped me to some degree, maybe the vitamin D in them is helping. First time I have ever taken multi vitamin before, so it is a nice surprise to be feeling better.

sathia

sathiaperth, wa

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

terrible vitamin

published

After taking this one feeling terrible. urine was very yellow..dizzy i was almost fallen in shopping center. was bed all day couldn't go to work either..terrible decision to buy..just wastage of money..

Tommy

TommyPontypridd

Never felt so tired

published

I decided to take these vitamins as I was a little tired. Big big mistake , I was feeling so very tired on these tablets, didn't want to do house work , felt so sick and had heart palpitations , also felt dizzy and had indigestion . My wee was a bright yellow. I stopped takeing them and within two days felt a lot better, more energy. I asked my daughter what vitamins was she on , she was on the same, and believe it or not she felt the same as I did , we have now put them in the bin.

Neon yellow urine

published

Only been taking for two days when I got the shock of my life. My urine had turned bright neon yellow. Think the colour of the "mountain dew" fizzy drink bottle. Very scary to see.

Terrible

published

Seen this on tv and thought cool might give it a go. Everyday since been feeling weary and nauseous. So I've done a Google search and found there's people like me.

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Loulla C.

Loulla C.asked

Can you take Swisse womens ultivite multivitamin with iron supplement tablets

No answers
Sandy

Sandyasked

Hi could you tell me where to buy womans ultivate vitamins from please? I've just rang out as I had nearly a years worth but taken them all j have good to buy again from boots but carnt find them anywhere they've done my skin brilliant as j suffer with hives from the slightest bit of heat on my skin and this was the only product that worked I really dont like ordering on line as had bad experiences with goods not comming would appreciate if yoh could help me. thank you

No answers
Tricia B.

Tricia B.asked

Why cant you take the swiss ultivite for women if your on warfrin

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Swisse representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.