??!
1 photo
TEAC LEV32GD3HD (32")

TEAC LEV32GD3HD (32")

MPN: TEA-LEV32GD3HD
3.7 from 7 reviews

Reviews

3.7

7 reviews
5
(0)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    Andypoo

    AndypooLane cove

    • 33 reviews
    • 18 likes

    Sound device....

    published

    Purchased 3 months ago and no issues, TEAC have been around quite a while but wasn't sure on quality, can now say their TV's are very good, has an in built DVD which is a bit noisy but handy, crisp screen, low power usage and easy to use, overall value very good, let's see if it goes the distance.

    Date PurchasedApr 2018
    Janet

    JanetGold coast

    Single tuner ?

    published

    Can only watch channel that I am recording from ? Is this because I only have a single tuner? Would like to record a channel at the same time watch another a channel? How can I get around this problem. Should I use a USB or Video recorder ? Thanks

    Date PurchasedFeb 2016
    Graeme

    GraemeSeacombe Heights

    • 7 reviews
    • 1 like
    • Verified purchase

    Pretty Good For What It Is

    published
    Date PurchasedOct 2017
    HD TVs

    Find out how TEAC LEV32GD3HD (32") compares to other HD TVs

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Geordie

    GeordieBrisbane

    • 6 reviews

    Great Second TV for Bedroom

    published

    Used as second TV in a small unit, for use in a small bedroom.
    Good picture, light to carry ,use it regularly to connect to a games console, no issues so far, support legs are stable is stable, sound is ok , no rattles in speakers, remote ok but like many cheaper tVs a tad slow, but that is a minor issue.
    Perfect size for a small room.
    Would recommend to anyone on a budget.

    Date PurchasedNov 2016
    Dinghy

    DinghyTerrigal

    • 8 reviews
    • 5 likes

    Nice TV

    published

    Nice TV, attractive design with a slim edge which gives an overall aesthetic appeal.
    Looks really good on the tilting wall mount we purchased separately from an online retailer.
    The stand is nice too but it's a knock out mounted on a big wall.
    Remote is easy to use too.

    Date PurchasedOct 2016

    TV good

    published

    The TV works real well it has a great picture and offers many and exciting features which are useful the sound quality is quite normal however I would only recommend buying it if you cannot afford a later more upgraded model overall the TV is good for every day use.

    Date PurchasedNov 2016
    Mike Z

    Mike ZMelbourne

    • 8 reviews
    • 8 likes

    Good, Bad and Ugly

    published

    1. I bought the TV from JBHIFI
    2. It has worked perfectly since purchase June 2016,
    3. Good value for money,
    4. NOW:
    Good points easy to setup, easy to use, with advantage of DVD player (not used so far), reasonable price and no problems to date hereof
    Bad points none except the position of the infra red point positioned on the TV which is on the Right side when TV is facing you. Infrared Point should be in the middle of the screen. Bit of a nuisance.
    Ugly none.
    5. I can recommend this TV if you are looking for a good small HD TV.

    Date PurchasedJun 2016
    1 comment
    Mike Z
    Mike Z

    The infra red point on the TV is on the left side of the TV when looking from the back of the TV.
    I have since posting my Review used the DVD and it works perfectly. This is great advantage to me as I love old movies like the Three Stooges..

    Questions & Answers

    Neeraj Pandey

    Neeraj Pandeyasked

    Is this is complete smart tv

    1 answer
    svensti
    svensti

    No

    Neeraj Pandey

    Neeraj Pandeyasked

    Is I can watch iptv channel and you tube on this

    1 answer
    svensti
    svensti

    No

    Texanaussie

    Texanaussieasked

    I would like to purchase this TV, but we would like to record a program while watching something else. Can this TV do this?

    1 answer
    svensti
    svensti

    No

    Get an answer from our members

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.